Vaper Choice Reviews

4.7 Rating 305 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Read Vaper Choice Reviews
Awesome to deal with Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you! Looking forward for next time!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and good variety Received exactly as ordered and fast delivery. Will definitely continue to use Vaper choice
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the great review Julie! Looking forward for next time!
Posted 7 months ago
I'm loving my new flowerstick. It's changed the way I use for the better. Well informed & quick purchase process too. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ziiggy!! Enjoy your new vape!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery, easy payment. I'm stoked
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review and rating!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great range and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great choice of vapes and accessories and mods Quick online service Couldn’t be happier Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Danny!!
Posted 8 months ago
Best prices, really fast and free delivery! Great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review!! Looking forward for next time!
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review Regan!
Posted 8 months ago
Buy a lot of hardware and juice from here. Always had great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it! Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, my name is Sami from Saudi Arabia. I was looking for a site to buy some vape needs, and because I have a (third party) address in Australia, I found vaperchoice.com.au through Google Map and its rating is high, so I was encouraged and placed an order for a Cthulu mod and a Cthulu 520 Boro tank The products are amazing I didn't regret buying them but I was lucky to have it. It is almost not available on any site, the purchase took place while I was at my home in Saudi Arabia. An enjoyable experience with these people. I loved the site and I loved the people in charge of it, their behavior is very classy, ​​the customer service is great, and the order was shipped quickly. Unfortunately the e-juices are without nicotine in Australia so I can't order it from the site damn they have a great assortment (: I wish my country, had a store like it. Thank you for the gift in the order, you are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sami, Thank you for your time to write this review! We really appreciate it. Glad you're enjoying the products! Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Vaper Choice is a wonderful place to purchase from , customer service is impeccable and can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Evelyn, Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate it! Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Goooooooooooood!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service is excellent, I can recommend Vaper Choice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much! Your review is highly appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
Good range, good prices & prompt delivery will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review Jason from all of at Vaper Choice!
Posted 9 months ago
Best customer service in the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review Scott! We highly appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing device
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
High quality product and surprisingly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Great vape, super fast delivery 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered within in 3 days *express. As described
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! Glad you received it in time!
Posted 10 months ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.7 based on 305 reviews