Vaper Choice Reviews

4.76 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Visit Website

Email:

ceres@vaperchoice.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Vaper Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic staff and great range. Will definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery and everything was how it should be 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. This store will be my one-stop-shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery, friendly staff. Thanks Vaper choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very easy purchasing online and even better I got to pick up instore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service. I ordered on a Wednesday at 9.45am and my order was at my front door in Tasmania before 9am the following morning . Wow, less than 24 hours brilliant and my ordered was perfect and packed well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was looking for a high end mod to add to my collection and stumbled across Vapers choice. I’m glad I did! From checking out to receiving my stuff took 4 days, which is brilliant considering I live in semi rural WA. Absolutely fantastic service and it’s good to see a vape shop with higher end gear actually in stock and not drop shipping. Highly recommended store and I will continue to shop here. Thanks to all at vapers choice, It’s businesses like yours that make purchasing online enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and the items I purchased were less expensive than anywhere else and exactly as described. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product great service and great price!!!! I absolutely love vaperchoice!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and good range!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. This place is my new vape store. I'm a regular now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My comments can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=auKq8CXpMiA&feature=youtu.be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, super helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, very comfy and clean place, lots of choices, excellent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, very comfy and clean place, lots of choices, excellent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found what I was after with little fuss. Very good stats on all the dry herb vaporisers I checked out. Honest reviews showing both negative and positives about the one I chose. Still waiting on my chosen item , however, tracking has it on arriving on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was great, i got a call to double-check the delivery address to make sure my location was right. Quick delivery during this pandemic. Will definitely come back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.76 based on 166 reviews