Vivida Lifestyle Reviews

4.64 Rating 42 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Vivida Lifestyle
Read Vivida Lifestyle Reviews

About Vivida Lifestyle:

For the adventurers the dreamers the thinkers & the doers. Vivida is a community. A philosophy. A lifestyle. Vivida Lifestyle creates eco-conscious sportswear, elevating a global movement of adventurers, dreamers, thinkers, and doers. Built for performance, inspired by a life well-lived.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vivida Lifestyle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
David
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Leleo
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Leleo
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Leleo
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Leleo
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Leleo
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Leleo
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Difficult to do since I haven't received my order yet, but I hope I will be pleased with it. It certainly looked great on the website. 🙂
Posted 4 hours ago
I love Vivida, the clothes are super nice, bikinis super comfy, caps are so stylish...!
Posted 5 hours ago
I absolutely love my vivida lifestyle clothing, my black pull over hoodie has lasted nearly 5 years and its as warm as ever with no signs of wear. I also love The daily reminder to live your live - viva la vida
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Vívida igual estilo de vida!
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
More than just a brand, Vivida is a real family! David is a friend and is very nice! I use Vivida products every day, for sport or in everyday life! I feel really good when I wear them. I especially appreciate the respect for nature that Vivida inspires! It would be really difficult for me to do without Vivida as she has become so important to me!
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
I've been wearing visa for a couple of years now, love the chill style of their t's and hoodies off the water and nothing better than the quickset for my time on the water. I love vivida's environmental awareness and how they apply it to the material choices.
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love this Brand! They are always developing new products that are made from recycled plastic so that they can do something for the planet as well to save the ocean. But also how they created the sports clothing for womens. As a watersports girl a good bikini that stays in place during wakeboarding is escential!
The new website looks so cool!!
Posted 2 days ago
Vivida is freedom and dreaming of a better world
Posted 2 days ago
We bought a poncho and it wasnt really to our taste. We contacted customer care and Kerry really heloed us out suggesting alternatives and explaining exchange. I then forgot to return it and i got an email from kerry reminding me and saying I can still have an exchange. Fantastic service!!
Posted 5 days ago
I love this brand, every thing about it! From the beautiful designs, long lasting quality, non plastic wrapping, fast Dilivery and everything else! Definitely a top brand and my go to for bikinis, tops and water wear 10/10.
Vivida Lifestyle 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Love the feel and look of the poncho!
Although delivery was not great, costumer service (especially Kerry) is amazing. They are really helpful and willing to help you figure out what went wrong and come to you with solutions.
Well done guys! Will order more from you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to the Vivida Lifestule team for the good treatment received. Customer support is really good. I totally recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Poncho from Vivada. Its the perfect size for me (I'm 5"3 and in the end I went for the small to medium in green leaf). It comes to my mid calf and is plenty wide enough to change under, the side slits are a brilliant idea to save any accidental flashing! I originally ordered the wrong size but my husband loved it hate one so much he kept it and I was able to purchase a new one in another colour and pay the difference really easily without further postage cost after a chat with Kerry who was super helpful. It will be perfect for slinging on after sea swimming and so much lighter than a cumbersome beach towel. I can't wait to use at our beach hut this summer :)
Posted 1 month ago
TODAVIA NO HE RECIBIDO MI PEDIDO. IMAGINO Q POR EL TEMPORAL Y CONFINAMIENTO
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent poncho and is windproof and dries my body efficeintly.
Posted 1 month ago
High-quality
Posted 1 month ago
I was so impressed I bought a second for my partner. Excellent quality and perfect for summer changing or quickly warming up after a winter swim!
Posted 1 month ago
Product order was brilliant for the purpose needed. Service was speedy.
Posted 1 month ago
Vivida Lifestyle is rated 4.64 based on 42 reviews