voogy.com Reviews

3.97 Rating 31 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend voogy.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how voogy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Charged even tho' subscription cancelled two years ago - loads on this and trust Pilot have been totally frauded by them. !.. no answer from them ....no refund, and no way to cancel the suscription as I can't access to their services . the GM Jesper Qvist does not answer, and I just find out, he was accused of rape .. just google his name And he is continuing to send me marketing email !! to avoid at all cost !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signed up for free trial, they took my money and ran, now can't get in through to them! Forget all the fake reviews on this platform they keep planting to push the real customer reviews below - read these reviews deeply!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The signup was so easy and the use of Voogy has become a daily habit. I get the leads in my email and then later I'll go and connect some of the leads to our CRM. Our content marketing is generating more than just visitor numbers, we can actually see which companies are interested in our products. This has had an impact on our sales efficiency because we don't have to aim for everyone, just the ones that are already interested.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The signup was so easy and the use of Voogy has become a daily habit. I get the leads in my email and then later I'll go and connect some of the leads to our CRM. Our content marketing is generating more than just visitor numbers, we can actually see which companies are interested in our products. This has had an impact on our sales efficiency because we don't have to aim for everyone, just the ones that are already interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's super useful to see who is on our site and what specific pages they've visited. The custom lists are great - we have separate lists for our East and West coast offices, for example. Also really like the integration with pipedrive. Also nice that once you sign up for the large plan as we needed more visitors. Reasonably priced and good quality relative to the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This software gives you such advanced analytics that Google Analytics just won't do. The lay out is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The installation is much easier than all of the other applications I've sampled. I've searched for the best one out there that provides the data we need, comes at a reasonable cost and is straight forward to use. This is the best out there! But best of all the reveal the most visitors to real accounts from our website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monitor as many websites as you like with Voogy. You can look up every contact who visited your website. You can see what pages on your website are of high interest to what industries. This helps you target your campaigns with the content your prospects want to see. Make your prospects happy, your sales team happy, and put a smile on your face - get Voogy. If you have a company CRM, it integrates with Voogy. You can control how Voogy communicates with you and how often. Turn emails off. Turn emails on. Daily or weekly. Add new users easily. Control how much control they have easily. Filters? Oh do they have filters. Voogy customer service is like the best friend you can rely on come hell or high water. Any questions, any concerns, they are there in seconds to give you or find you the answer. The interface is fantastic. I recommend you take the free training and one-on-one introduction conference call so you learn what to do. Like anything, if you don't make an effort, then you will not move forward successfully. Lazy people don't get ahead. If you want immediate visitor updates because you are an impatient SOB, sign up for Voogy Booster for FREE! The Booster script has to be set up for ALL of your pages, so enter it into the template of your website and your good to go.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Voogy provides a great way to see which companies are visiting your site and also provides a way to see the names, emails, etc. of the people that are working at the company. The tool makes it much easier to do sales' prospecting and it does so in an efficient manner. The dashboards and filtering are also much better than most platforms. Just a few clicks and I can see the contacts/companies in a given sale's territory.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best thing about Voogy that it is so simple to start tracking which companies visit our online presence, which can be our website or landing page. With this vital information, we pass to our sales team who will then formulate an out-reach pitch to their representatives. For a little more insights, we can check the visitor trails in its dashboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The software helps me and the sales team to identify companies (reverse IP-tracking) that come to our site. This way, we can follow up accordingly, and as a marketer, I can turn those visits into 'bottom-of-the-funnel' early-stage leads by placing them in my nurturing campaigns. Voogy is the best one in the market, we tested Lead Forensics, Leadfeeder and Voogy simply tracked the most visitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have the best Technology, IP and People data to ensure the chat shows when the right companies and people shows up on our website. This allows us to have sales people only to communicate with highly targeted leads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Voogy is revealing the visitors that did not provide their information to us or converted into the marketing funnel yet. This give us 3 aspects. 1. More leads as they identify visitors that is not yet in our marketing automation or CRM 2. It alert sales reps when a named account visits so they can call them 3. It gives us insight in the demographics of our visitors - to optimize content and online spend. It helps us Identifying and converting more leads into our sales flow based on visitors that haven't identified them selves yet. We solve this for each country in our group and the geolocation and automation assist us to create automated alerts and lead flows to identify and help the sales teams to get in front of targeted accounts when they are ready to buy and communicate.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been a happy customer for the past 2 years and the service and value Voogy brings to the table is top notch. I can only recommend them based on our experience in the financial sector as they have helped us generate 4X more leads based on our visitors.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their ability to show us over 30% of the visitors who they are and help our sales team reach companies that in fact are in the market for our A.I. driven solutions and can trust their data with us. We are using Voogy directly with Salesforce and Marketo and that helps us generate better leads as we can see their engagement score and identify them before they enter the marketing funnel. We really like the quality of the data.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive software and onboarding process I spent some time reviewing different providers and testing what they provided. Voogy came out on top for me for a few reasons. The most important for me was the data identified across Europe, as we have a number of different regional offices and so detecting companies across all regions is a must and they did it better than anyone. Other key things included the user-friendly UI of the software, as it will mostly be sales people using it and they need it to be simple and easy to find what they need. Added to this was the integration with Salesforce, which they do in a far better way than lower-end competitors who rely on Zapier for this. Now we are onboard, what I've been so impressed by is the level of customer service. I thought it would be a quick case of 'here's the logins tell me if there are any problems' but it has instead been a very professional and impressive step-by-step process of setting up the system tailored exactly to our needs. The customer success manager - Alex Cucu - has been particularly brilliant at finding out what we are looking to do and ensuring all of our trigger reports are set up perfectly, as well as managing the import of customer and prospect data for more efficient lead allocation.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Voogy + Marketo = Growth! As we use Marketo to grow our marketing funnel daily, we met Voogy at our offices in SF by accident. After the meeting we gave them a chance and that has resulted in high 5X increase of MQL's. We are relying on their identification of the visitor that is not entering Marketo to measure who is likely to buy and Voogy does that better than any one else in the market.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Voogy has been fundamental to our growth strategy, we realized we lost about 1,000 usd in new business’s we didn’t know about daily before adapting Voogy. Voogy enabled us to increase and identify new leads with purchase intent before they engage with us and this has been fundamental to our business.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole team is very organized and professional. They walked me throughout the platform, showing how to use it and how to reach its full potential. I really liked the accuracy of data, from the start. As far as I see they improve the platform constantly and they do have some interesting features that everybody should start experimenting with. I’ve used similar softwares and I can say this is the best one, by far, it’s a all in one platform.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Voogy has changed the game, we are now able to see 30-40% of our visitors who they truly are... their quality is outstanding.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On Sept 9th I signed up for Voogy, a website visitor tracking system that offers a 14-day free trial. On Sept 16th I sent a request to cancel my trial as I decided to use a better service. I sent an email (to their billing @ address), received an auto-responder from billing@ email and a response from my account manager at Voogy we exchanged emails and I was supposed to be canceled. Charge of $129USD on Sept 23rd. Then they charged me $1000USD on Oct 9th and an additional $129USD on the same day. I've tried to cancel over and over and they removed my access before the 23rd to my account. I never received a receipt or an invoice etc. They just continue to charge me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
voogy.com is rated 3.97 based on 31 reviews