Voomi Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,853 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Voomi Supply
4.8
Based on 5,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Voomi Supply Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'll review when I receive order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for ordering with us at Voomi Supply! Your order has been delivered. We hope to hear that you had a great experience with us. If there is anything we can do to help please let us know. Thank you again for your business. Regards, Voomi
Posted 1 week ago
My discount code 5OFFAPR24 did not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We're very sorry to see that you had a bad experience. A member of our team has reached out to you to learn more about what happened. If there is anything we can do to help please let us know. We want to make sure you are happy with your product and your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with our team. We are happy to help. Regards, Voomi
Posted 1 month ago
I will let you know
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would rather have an order confirmation than give a review of a transaction that has been me paying. Until I receive my items.....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bruce -- we totally understand! We tracked your order and it looks like it's on the way and expected to arrive tomorrow. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions!
Posted 7 months ago
Needed more called had to leave number no return call yet. nowhere to put my discount of $5.00 50FFAUG23 code
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cynthia, We see you cancelled your order because the wrong part was ordered. Please reach out to us if you would like to place a new order and we can certainly help you apply the $5 coupon!
Posted 9 months ago
Never received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
In the picture it shown it comes with the hose but when it came there is no hose attached to it. So I have to buy the hose which is more expensive than others. So I think I got tricked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing this with us Anis. We are currently looking into this. Sincere apologies and we will figure this out and fix it ASAP. We will have someone reach out to you tomorrow. Again, apologies for this inconvenience.
Posted 1 year ago
I can't write a review now because your shipping department sent me the wrong order I have been waiting for a response from someone who take care of that kind of problem. But still none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your items had no dimensions, i had to look elsewhere to find them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jim. Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly updating our product listings to ensure the easiest shopping experience for our customers. We are sorry we missed the mark on this one, but will work on updating this listing to avoid this issue on future purchases. Our customer service team is always here to help answer any questions and you can reach us via chat, email or phone!
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really, I've been told that your company would reach out to me over and over again. To date, this is the fastest response I've ever received and it's due to this negative review. If I had read a review like mine, I would have never been in this situation because I would have done business elsewhere. Now you have learned what it means to value a customer and not ignore the complaints in-house. Shane Austin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shipping price was a total rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is crazy expensive!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i won't know until i receive my item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dhdnhg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The code you gave me for 5% discount didn't work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site is not up to date, many sections problematic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
discount code did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Voomi Supply is rated 4.8 based on 5,853 reviews