Voomi Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,811 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Voomi Supply
Read Voomi Supply Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I attempted to order this a few months ago I was given a $5 discount code. This item was out of stock, and the company failed to notified me when it became available, and did not send me a new discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1) Your website made it difficult to find ducting at the different sizes in the 10 inch to 16 inch range....took me over an hour to get it straigth 2) Your missing out by not carrying some form of white OR black ducting for the "contemporary" look in an open air environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Make sure the part in the box is right the last one was the wrong part but the right box thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This 2 can be a 5 if the product is really in-stock and ships to me quickly. The phone call to you guys directed my question to the online page but it was offline so I nervous about getting a very important part with NO customer service. not the way I do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This should be sold with the dryer box, or be included as an option. Bought dryer box and paid shipping now have to pay shipping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LATE AVAILABILITY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
w
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipping cost is way too high!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
first time using this site. I will be able to rate once the order arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's difficult to make sure I have the right part when the info listed for a water heater part only lists the part number for the part not the the water heater it fits. Should list both
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
no military discount could be better for disable veterans
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thanks for shopping with Voomi Supply. We actually do have a military discount. Please contract us directly at support@voomisupply.com and we will apply the promo code and credit your order. Thanks! Voomi Supply.
Posted 8 months ago
Very Frustrated. I lost a day waiting for someone to respond to my email. I left a message for a return call and waited. I finally called again and spoke to James who answered my question. I placed my order with 2nd Day Air but missed the window to ship today.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I hope everything will be ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the product but was disappointed that I ordered two of these and only one showed up. it wasn’t until they showed up that I knew something was back order. That was not mentioned from the start.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over charge for shipping and don't bother to ship for 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Voomi Supply is rated 4.78 based on 3,811 reviews