www.voxillustration.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.voxillustration.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.voxillustration.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ended up taking both Illustration designs from Vox Illustration. They were both designed just how we wanted and we couldn't choose. A pleasure to work with and very accomplished.
Posted 4 days ago
I highly recommend Vox Illustration for your illustrations and format needs. They are very detailed and creative with bringing your ideas to life.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for creating a fabulous video. I appreciate your patience in adjusting all the elements I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love vox illustration art. They have amazing, talented artist! So grateful to them for the work they have done in creating a logo for one of my companies, and in collaborating on other things. Five stars all the way!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vox illustrations had done the outstanding job. The guys are so fast to understand what the client wants and they have a very nice creativity. SUPER TOP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been on a hunt for a genuine Illustration service provider. My budget was a little mediocre for my project. But I didn't wanted to compromise on the quality. I came across Vox Illustration and these people are qualified and competent. I received a high-quality illustrated art under my budget. They are genuine, fun and enthusiastic people and I will surely come back again for my projects. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Team. Great company, Professional, excellent service. Came up with an intelligent and elegant ideas of illustration, didn't stop until we were fully satisfied! We will recommend Vox Illustration for sure, thank you again, it was a pleasure working with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Vox Illustration were fantastic to work with. They were really friendly and easy-going. I would highly recommend them. They would get a 5 star rating in every category and we hope to work with them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Vox Illustration did an awesome job! They turned my idea into an amazing image. They went over and above to get the job done. I'll definitely hire them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great work and great product. Communication before and during was great. Loved how interactive the Vox Illustration was during the process. The art is fantastic and we'll be using it on our website.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure working with Vox Illustration. Their design skills are fantastic and they really took time to understand our needs. I would highly recommend them and I am looking forward to working with them again n our next project. Thank you for everything!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient project to get an illustration completed within a tight turnaround time. And the final artwork was beautiful. We will definitely use VoxIllustration again.
Posted 1 month ago
Vox Illustration delivered the project on time and the quality beyond my expectations. Their professionalism and frindly nature makes for a very smooth working relationship. They are one of the best team I've worked with. I fully recommend Vox Illustration and will be working with them again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing work Voxillustration. They created an art from your thoughts. Very creative team. Highly Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the design, and the fast delivery. Highly recommended, and we'll definitely use again.
Thank You Vox Illustration
Posted 1 month ago
Vox illustration team are professional and thorough in their work. We had an unusual project to tackle and they worked with us, listened to our needs and provided us with exactly what we wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Voxillustration Was a pleasure to work with. The art they provided was as expected of a skilled artist. They went above and beyond for us on this project. I would recommend them highly for anyone looking for quality fantasy art.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with the illustration they did. I gave them my thoughts on what I was looking for in the page. They made it all possible. Would highly recommend Voxillustration.
Posted 2 months ago
It was great working with Voxillustration! They applied every wish I had and even after several changes I came up with, they stayed very friendly and did awesome work on the design and animation! I can highly recommend working with them!
Posted 2 months ago
Mark was an absolute pleasure to work with. His designs are amazing and he makes sure you are 100% happy with the end result. I can't wait to work with Mark again. Highly, highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
www.voxillustration.com is rated 4.89 based on 35 reviews