VOYA Organic Beauty Reviews

4.55 Rating 116 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend VOYA Organic Beauty

About VOYA Organic Beauty: As a truly niche brand we are focused on creating genuinely organic, seaweed-based products and spa treatments. VOYA offers luxury results-driven products based on the highest-quality botanical ingredients and aromatherapy oils.

We combine the purest ingredients with ancient traditions and sustainable processes to create a range of products and treatments that achieve exceptional results.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VOYA Organic Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I've only had the pleasure of purchasing the Cedarwood and Bergamot Diffuser, but I LOVE it. It's the perfect scent-not too subtle, not too overpowering. The whole experience was really quite perfect. I hope to try some of Voya's other products soon."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Celia,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that you love the diffuser so much!

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I purchased Voya in Avoca to send to my daughter in Australia as a treat but discovered you cannot send liquids through post. I then had to buy it on line. She was delighted with it. I’d have liked to have posted to her myself. On line shopping is taking over from shops which is a pity. Miriam"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Miriam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate it. It is a pity that An Post does not allow liquids to be sent via post, but we are glad to know that you were able to deliver the treat to your daughter using our online service.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the chamomile tea bags which taste wonderful and help me relax at night."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our Camomile Tea so much :-)

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful products. We use the seaweed, salt baths as a detox for my son who takes a lot of medication. He enjoys soaking in them the 3 days each week. We also use the scrub, soap, and oil for showering so as to promote further detoxification I have given the products to a friend in remission from cancer who enjoys the luxury of them. Our landscape and house plants are thriving as we infuse their water with the seaweed and then compost it."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Valerie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are delighted to hear that you love the products so much and that they work so well for your family and friends. We hope you all continue to enjoy our products for many years to come.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a big fan of Voya diffuser reeds.when I first purchased them I believe they were the best I had ever had, the scent in the room was ever present and the solution in the bottle was totally evaporated off when finished. I believe the quality in recent purchases is by no means as good. Fragrance not nearly as evident in a room and the solution not evaporating as before leaving a residue in the bottle which has little scent or use. Please change back to your original formula."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Geraldine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, as we value our customer's feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you feel the scent is in the diffusers is not as apparent. We have checked with our product development team and can advise that there has been no change made the formulation.
However, we will forward your feedback to our quality team for their reference.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow wow amazing products especially the candle & oil diffuser our home always smells amazing but never false artificial, natural. I recently had back massage and loved the VOYA products . Ordering is easy and products come on time . My only bad comment is I wish there was somewhere nearer where I could have the opportunity to have more facials& massages . Fabulous VOYA"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Heidi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words about our products! We are thrilled to hear that you love the brand so much. VOYA is continually expanding our presence globally, so we hope that we appear in a spa nearer to you soon!

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous soothing scents . Excellent quality"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, as customer feedback is so important to us. We are delighted to hear that you like the products so much!

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love all the Voya products I have purchased. I’m always looking to try new items as they are so nice and the fact they are organic is a huge bonus."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, as we really appreciate customer feedback. We are delighted to hear that you love our products and our certified organic status.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using VOYA products for a few years now -- mostly those that are designed to soothe and relax sore muscles - both the oil and the shower gel. I have been very pleased with the quality of VOYA products and have recommended them to my friends and family. I like their natural approach!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much value customer feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy our products and that they work so well for you. We hope you continue to love them for many years to come!

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Re: Palmarosa Balm/Facial Serum. I have dry sensitive skin prone to redness. The product description on the Voya website claims that the Palmarosa Balm reduces sensitivity and inflammation and will leave your skin soothed, comforted and calm. Unfortunately I did not find this to be the case for me. After using this serum for a week my face began to break out in red spots/lumps. It did not help with the redness on my cheeks but made it worse and my skin was left feeling sore and irritated so I had to discontinue use. I am very disappointed with this product having done my research before purchasing. For me, the product description did not live up to its claims."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We highly value our customer satisfaction, and so it was with great disappointment that we read your review. Palmarosa Balm has been a core product of ours for many years and has a very loyal fanbase.
As the skin is a sensitive organ, occasionally reactions can occur with any product on the market, in spite of rigorous testing. In addition, due to the high organic content of VOYA products it can take up to 28 days for the skin to adjust. If you would like to contact onlineinfo@voya.ie, one of our customer care agents could try to recommend a VOYA product that would suit your skin.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback,

Best wishes,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my products but would really appreciate hand cream with a pump"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Amanda,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you love the products! We appreciate your comment in regard to the hand cream and the possibility of a pump and we will forward this to our product development team for their reference.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful smell"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you like our products.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Voya products I have tried have been wonderful and have really helped to ease my very sensitive skin. I would highly recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that our products work so well for your skin.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you like the products and had a positive experience shopping online with VOYA.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
"My Little Hero facial serum is smooth easily absorbed and amazing 'food' for my face. It helps keep the crinkles to a minimum which is what I wanted. I would certainly encourage people to give it a go."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you like My Little Hero and that it works so well for your skin.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty.
Posted 1 month ago
"Voya is the best brand you can buy for your skin. Bright eyes is a miracle cream. I’ve tried many other serums and creams for my skin but nothing comes close to voya."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you hold VOYA in such high regard and that you love Bright Eyes so much.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
"Love voya diffusers products from the site excellent although postage can put me off a bit unless ordering a few items"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you love our reed diffusers.
In regard to the postage costs, VOYA is always looking for ways to give competitive rates to our customers for our tracked courier delivery service and we hope that in the future we can make delivery even better for our customers.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
"Truly feel like im having a spa treatment at home when using the products. It feels nourishing and like the ultimate in self care. Knowing the products are all natural and Irish is a bonus!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review, we very much appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you like VOYA's products so much.

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn’t get what I expected"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marion,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive what you expected. If you would like to directly contact our orders department with more information, we would be happy to help. The email address is onlineinfo@voya.ie

Kind Regards,

VOYA Organic Beauty
Posted 1 month ago
"Products and service are good but I was extremely disappointed to discover my that my items were packaged in non recyclable packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like the products and your experience shopping with us was also positive.

In regard to the packaging your items were sent in, we can confirm advise that the items included within the box containing your order are actually packaging chips which are made from corn starch and are 100% biodegradable.

VOYA is completely passionate about the environment and always strive to ensure that we are doing our best in this regard. In general VOYA products are packaged using recycled, recyclable or biodegradable materials and our packaging board is a special blend of FSC certified pulps using our own harvested seaweed.

Any emissions generated during our manufacturing process are neutralized thanks to carbon credits acquired to finance activities that can absorb CO2 in the atmosphere. In this regard, VOYA works with the World Land Trust who are an international conservation charity that protects the world’s most biologically important and threatened habitats acre by acre. To date, we have helped protect over 6,098 m2 of world wildlife habitat by cutting carbon emissions.
We appreciate you taking the time to correspond with us in this regard, as we are always happy to hear from our customers and appreciate the feedback which we keep on file for future reference.

I hope this response has alleviated some of your concerns, please be assured that VOYA continues to actively research ways in which we can further reduce our impact on the environment as this is something we take incredibly seriously.
Posted 1 month ago
VOYA Organic Beauty is rated 4.55 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access