Wanless Waste Management Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wanless Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Wanless Waste Management Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Wanless Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have a number of bins across multiple sites. Wanless have been servicing our waste removal needs for 12 months now and we couldn't be happier. Excellent service. Extremely helpful with any request and you get to speak with one of their operational staff not just a call centre. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have found Wanless Waste to have great service and their accounting is priceless compared to our previous company we used. I would have no problem recommending Wanless to anyone who wants to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just Great service, friendly staff who care about our business and a great price - does it get any better ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, Reliable drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love these guys!! Truck always comes overnight, they unlock the gate empty the bin & lock everything back up & the guys in their customer service are super friendly! Can't recommend highly enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is exemplary. Drivers are friendly and always helpful especially when it comes to changing times or extra empties needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanless is a valued company that strives on meeting customers expectations and employee welfare. Wanless is committed to WHS and Environmental practises. Our team is committed to Wanless core values and company vision. Our vision is to grow and meet all our expectations by delivering excellent service. Communication within the wanless team is good. We need to engage more with our customers to build relations to ensure price is not a factor but quality of service and customer engagement is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanless is a great family run company, friendly staff and a great commitment to customer satisfaction. Collection is prompt, efficient and communication with the company is great. Wanless follows all safety policy and procedures and is a company you can trust. I highly recommend Wanless to anyone looking for a waste management solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, always on time and drivers are very helpful. Very happy with my service and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are the experts, it’s just that simple. New bins went in weeks ago and they have not missed a beat. Along with the best price it was hard not to say yes to the deal. Cheers Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE COMPANY HAVE A VERY GOOD MANAGER ( SCOTT ) .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wanless are not only helping me with the waste, but we are working to make sure as much of it as possible can be recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They provided a great service even for a small business like mine. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to work with, I have a small business and they were still happy and eager to help. Thanks Team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wanless Waste Management is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews