Warwick estates Reviews

2.09 Rating 224 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend Warwick estates

Write Your review

Tell us how Warwick estates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt and positive in responding to requests. Completed recent refurbishment in a timely and professional manner. Streets ahead of another property management company with whom I had the misfortune to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faultless professional service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a director of a management company using Warwick Estates as agents, I have a good working relationship with their Property Manager, who is easy to contact and keeps me and other directors well informed. Problems are acted on promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a director of a management company using Warwick as agents, I have a good working relationship with their Property Manager, who is easy to contact and keeps me and other directors well informed. Problems are acted on promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a director of a management company using Warwick as agents, I have a good working relationship with their Property Manager, who is easy to contact and keeps me and other directors well informed. Problems are acted on promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Identifying cost and working out timetable for increase in funding in a fair and manageable way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great company to deal with. Our manger is Sam and she is brilliant. I was dreading contacting them thinking it would be a nightmare- but she was efficient, professional and kept me informed. The work needed on the property was arranged super quick- so much better than our previous management company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have an issue to resolve and I emailed the company to find a solution. I was emailed back by one of the staff in the company saying that she is going to deal with the problem. I was kept updated during the time to let me know how it was going. I was really amazed by the kindness and how responsible the staff was .At the end she managed to resolve the problem without me having nothing to do at all. I firmly recommend this company to everyone else. Good job team. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've dealt with many various block management companies in the past. Warwick Estates has been, by far, the most reliable company we've dealt with. Always easy to reach, fast and reliable. Many thanks to Debbie who's been extremely professional and always found solutions to our problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I rent a property where Warwick Estates are the Property Management Company in charge of the building and the grounds. Yesterday I contacted their office by e-mail at 11:30pm - not expecting an answer at that time but to my surprise I had an immediate response from Rob. I found him to be an extremely helpful and professional man, who acted immediately regarding the issue I had, and by this morning he had organised and rectified the issue I had contacted him about, to my complete satisfaction. I was most impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use many companies on a daily basis, management companies included and I must say Warwick are a pleasure to deal with, every time I've needed them they are prompt, provisional and always fair would be ideal if all companies worked like prime so very very happy thanks to all at Warwick many thanks Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy Warwick Estates customers since 2012 and would recommend them. Our previous managing agents were charging high prices for a poor service which we disputed at tribunal. Warwick advised us how we could change our managing agent and have more control about maintaining our own flats through ‘right to manage’. Having guided us thought the process, we have reduced our costs and this has allowed us to improve our block. We work with Warwick and have more choice on how the block is managed. Warwick provide prompt advice and support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dan was a pleasure to deal with and made a stressful situation manageable!! Always prompt correspondence and super helpful!! Thanks Dan!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service received by Warwick Estates. They have always been easy to get in contact with and have gone out of their way to help me, particularly Kelly. I moved in to a property in Dudley at the end of February at very short notice and had to be in by a certain date so that I could start my job. Kelly made time for me to visit the property and was always at the end of the phone to give advice and help. She answered all of my questions and worked quickly to ensure that I would be at the property as soon as possible. The property I have moved in to is excellent and I know that if I ever do have any problems the team at Warwick will go out of their way to help. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff on the other end of the phone are always polite and helpful as much as they can at the time of call. They have always got back to me with the answer to my question or resolved my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Warwick are very responsive and professional. I would absolutely recommend them as managing agents. Emma is exceptionally dedicated and has managed our building expertly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Informative, clear and efficient. I called with an issue in the main building and Stacey answered, she was polite and attentive to my concern. She was very informative and kept me up to date. Stacey explained what was happening to resolve the issue in full detail which gave me reassurance that things were being done to fix the problem. I was sent an email and text message acknowledging the problem as well as when it was resolved - so I didn’t have to constantly ask! Great service in my opinion. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie has been extremely welcoming, professional and helpful. She was able to find a way around a problem which would have caused delays in my family gaining access to our security gate system and we are all very grateful. Can't recommend her highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Warwick do a difficult job in challenging circumstances. Nobody gets it right all the time, but they do try and for that they earn their 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a director of an RTM, we hired Warwick and definitely would recommend them. The service is good and quick. The response time is excellent and they are fairly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Warwick estates is rated 2.09 based on 224 reviews