Warwick estates Reviews

1.90 Rating 138 Reviews
22% of reviewers recommend Warwick estates

Write Your review

Tell us how Warwick estates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
1.92 out of 5
"it’s dreadful service and always charge us more."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Are you Warwick estates? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"The worst customer service ever! Slow to respond and unacceptable quality of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I have found them responsive and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It's been an agonising experience with Warwick managing our development. Everything has to be checked as Warwick makes so many mistakes. It's not really worth using them to manage our development as whatever they do is wrong and whatever they should be doing, they probably aren't doing it. If anything, they should be paying us for telling them how to manage properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Warwick Estates - slow, poor safety history and reckless approach to property management. They've been fined on numerous occasions for failing to maintain acceptable safety standards. Unfortunately our block learned of the terrible performance of Warwick Estates the hard way. Do your own research, be careful if your block is managed by Warwick Estates and be wary of the 5-star reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is an absolutely vile organisation. Within the first year of them taking on management services of our block of apartments, the service charge budget doubled without any major works required. The level of service decreased in this time and the customer service is almost non-existent. They ignore all emails we send to them and they never accept any phone calls we make. Apparently their staff are always in meetings or on holiday at the same time whenever we call. This must be the reason for RTM companies terminating their agreements with Warwick Estates at an alarming rate. We will also be terminating our agreement with this disgusting organisation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Warwick made our transition to managing our block so simple. They have saved us all money and the quality of services is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Balanced review of the strengths and weaknesses of Warwick Estates... Poor at communicating, good at keeping secrets; Poor at budgeting, good at overcharging; Poor at customer service, good at showing ignorance. Warning for all to stay away from this toxic company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found Kelly to be a great point of contact. She regularly updated me on the status of our repair and went the extra mile to ensure we got a successful claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Warwick Estates have been very helpful and are effectively managing our requirements. Having an independent and experienced view point has made such a difference to the management of our block. I recommend using them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They weren't that bad at first, although they were expensive. But unfortunately the standard of their work has dropped significantly since then. Generally they're just incredibly slow and miss the obvious safety issues. So now there's less value for money as we get less service yet still pay high charges. We could accept high charges for high standards, but we're being cheated by them telling us we're paying high charges for high standards when they're actually delivering low standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"An absolute pleasure dealing with Stephanie at Warwick, she's the quintessence of efficiency, speed and reliability . You can count on her to get things done and problems addressed promptly, thank you Stephanie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I worry about the capabilities of the property managers at Warwick Estates. The property manager for my development has made some howling errors. We want to replace the low quality services from Warwick Estates with those from a more competent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always easy to contact, respond quickly and are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terribly expensive for what they provide, which isn't really that much in terms of service, if we face facts. We previously had a much more reliable, more cost-efficient, more respondent, more speedy, more trustworthy and more pleasant property managing agent than Warwick Estates. Our previous property managing agent also provided excellent customer service. Unfortunately we cannot recommend Warwick Estates. We don't like to leave a negative review so tried to think of some of Warwick's strengths, but we couldn't actually think of anything. On this occasion, the lowest rating is justly deserved. We regret having to give one star actually as zero stars would be more appropriate. Sorry Warwick, but it's how we feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We needed a management service that could not only help us manage our property but could also help us take over the Right To Manage and deal with a number of historic issues faced as a result of our freeholder. It has been a real partnership from the start and Warwick have worked with us to find a way forward that works for us. Although some of the issues are still ongoing (not through fault of Warwick) they continue to support us while also providing a responsive and timely management service for our property. Jenny and Rob in particular have been a pleasure to work with! Definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service charges at my development have increased by an average of 32% in each of the last 4 years. Standards have gone down in that time too. They've always been poor but have become more and more uncooperative as more and more details or their unconventional practices and questionable expenditures are uncovered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really glad Warwick Estates have taken over from the old company. The estate has never looked better and I'm saving around £200 every six-months on service charges. They deal with enquiries really quickly and were really helpful to me in dealing with the incompetent solicitors that were appointed to deal with my remortgage. Warwick dealt with their enquiries promptly (as well as teaching them how to do their job at one point!) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On appointment as managing agent this repugnant company usually adopts the appointment of Company Secretary, which it charges an additional fee. With the appointment of CS it delivers no service to the members at all and totally misunderstands the responsibilities it actually has. Along with the continual failure to deliver the Service Charge accounts on time in accordance with legislation, best practice and more than likely the terms of the lease I struggle to understand why any RMC/RTM would actually continue to engage this repugnant company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff at Warwick Estates have a disgraceful attitude. Their customer service skills are non-existent. They don't reply to emails and there's never anybody available to discuss the growing list of serious issues regarding their lack of performance at our development."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Warwick estates is rated 1.90 based on 138 reviews