Wayfair Reviews

1.62 Rating 1,664 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend Wayfair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 27%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Wayfair.

Read Wayfair Reviews

About Wayfair:

Wayfair is in the business of giving our customers easy online access to the world’s home stuff in one place. Wayfair believes that options for your home can come from just about anywhere, so we carry over 5,000 brands of products like furniture, lighting, cookware, and everything in between. We also know that home furnishings often don’t fit in your car, so we offer free shipping on most big stuff and most other stuff, too

Phone:

0800 169 0423

Location:

Wayfair Stores Ltd, 78 New Oxford St

Got a Question?

We ordered 2 items from wayfair and the charges were immediately taken from our account. Usually companies charge when the items are shipped. The confirmation told us items would be delivered within 3-6 days. It has been over 2 weeks and nothing! The charge our account appeared as PG3CN93.SHOPSINGAPORE. Was this a fake company using the WAYFAIR name? The confirmation of received was from WAYFAIR??
Asked by Gonzalo Hinojosa (3 weeks ago)
Where's my order
Answered by Christy armel (4 days ago)
I ordered lawn furniture where it coming
Answered by Christy armel (4 days ago)
Wicker chairs and table the money has already come out of my bank so where my order
Answered by Christy armel (4 days ago)
What time do they stop delivery as we are expecting them to pick up a return item as the wrong one was sent
Asked by Linda abraham order name Lawson (5 months ago)
I was going to order a area rug and the estimated delivery said between Aug 10 to 19 and I had wanted it sooner so I didn’t go through with the order. I just want to know how if that’s how long it would actually take
Asked by Judy Powell (1 year ago)
I would like to place abed order but the date the gave is not convenient can I change the day and how do I do this
Asked by Mary (1 year ago)
Yeah heres a question why does Lorraine Kelly advertise such a sub standard failing company so much - we got no delivery - lost item half and item absolute crap. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SHAMBLES COMPANY!!!!
Asked by never mind my name nosey parkers (1 year ago)
Does Wayfair deliver on Saturdays?
Asked by Veronica Arnold (1 year ago)
I ordered a Harris Desk by Zipcode Design and did not receive it in yesterday's shipment. I got the loveseat but not the desk. They were supposed to be delivered the same day. Do you have a tracking number for FedEx that I can check on? My order number is 3132589759.
Asked by Susan Kathrens (1 year ago)
I just ordered a children’s wardrobe today the 14th of October, it says it won’t be delivered until the 19th of December? It says like a long waiting game until my item arrives and I’m disappointed
Asked by April McCann (1 year ago)
I just ordered a children’s wardrobe today the 14th of October,it says it won’t be delivered until the 19th of December? It says like a long waiting game until my item arrives and I’m disappointed
Asked by April McCann (1 year ago)
Will you take my old bed qnd mattress if I order a new one
Asked by Mary meadows (1 year ago)
Why my orders is on hold
Asked by Yifang wei (1 year ago)
i am interested in purchasing a frierson dining table and 6 chairs i would like to know the length of the dining table or if it comes in different sizes ie 180 cm long or 150 cm long
Asked by derek fleming (2 years ago)
I purchased 4 9" Empire lamp shades and Wayfair is only crediting my Visa with 3. Please refund my Visa with 4 lamp shades of $20.99 each instead of 3. Your only crediting me with $56 and some odd cents.
Asked by Carole Minifie (2 years ago)
Does wayfair deliver to jersey Channel Islands
Asked by Ruth (2 years ago)
I am thinking of purchasing an ottoman storage bed and wondered if Wayfair would take my old divan base and headboard on delivery
Asked by julie williams (2 years ago)
When making a purchase double mattress. Will they take my old one away
Asked by Rosalie chater (2 years ago)
What postcode do I enter for returns
Asked by D Watts (2 years ago)
If I want to order a sofa set to be delivered to the Republic of Ireland is the charge per piece or as a set?
Asked by CLAIRE HUMPHRIES (2 years ago)
Why haven't wayfair collected my parcel (return) as promised after 3 phone calls 1 run around after giving me the wrong info. Don't order from this rubbish company.
Asked by Lesley starr (2 years ago)
Why are good reviews hardly ever verified and bad reviews always are? Do Wayfair pay for good reviews? (Sorry it's two questions really.)
Asked by Ryan Gambrill (2 years ago)
That's probably the case. Some people MUST have had a good experience though. But they probably pay for some reviews, the ones that are very generic and vague
Answered by name (2 years ago)
How do you return a parcel to wayfair
Asked by Lesley starr (2 years ago)
Does wayfair deliver to Guernsey
Asked by H marshall (2 years ago)
Can I pay by cash
Asked by david irwin (2 years ago)
my status is “MARKED” what does that mean ?
Asked by Ty (2 years ago)
Can I change my order Entertainment Furniture [*5* -173[ <<#4507679-12845077-17200336#>>
Asked by Lois Powell (2 years ago)
Where do you make returns if product is damaged during shipping?
Asked by Marvin Beard (2 years ago)
Why does Wayfair have so many bad reviews?
Asked by Marvin Beard (2 years ago)
Do Wayfair deliver to Dublin?
Asked by Philip Casey (2 years ago)
How long are items gauranteed for?I had a grandmother clock that I had delivered last year(december)
Asked by Sandra Reynolds (2 years ago)
Does sayfair dispose of old mattress
Asked by Sabinah Wahid (2 years ago)
How long after posting back a return item will I have to wait for the money to get put back into my account ?
Asked by Jade Hubbard (2 years ago)
How long dose a item take to get back in stock????
Asked by Katie Harrison (2 years ago)
How do I go about making a formal complaint?
Asked by Jade Randle (2 years ago)
Can products be delivered to Dublin Ireland and at what cost?
Asked by Valerie Bailey (2 years ago)
test quesiton
Asked by Davide Facente (2 years ago)
Can products be shipped to Dublin,Republic of Ireland ?
Asked by Srinidhi (2 years ago)
Can products be shipped to Dublin Ireland ?
Answered by Valerie Bailey (2 years ago)
Why was i only given the return option via courier at a cost of twenty pounds, the artcle was not a particuly large size,can i have some sort of explanation.
Asked by Annie bates (2 years ago)
I'm not happy with the quality of the item I bought. Can I return it to the store?
Asked by Anna (2 years ago)
Katie Upholstered Sleigh Bed - Colour steel Hi, My question is in regards to the colour steel in the 'Katie Upholstered Sleigh Bed' is it a velvet upholstery, as that is what it looks like from the pictures provided. Thank you
Asked by Sanna Naeem (2 years ago)
I would order my new bed set from Way fair if they didn't charge me $31.99 for shipping....
Asked by Amanda (2 years ago)
I live in Co Galway Ireland can I order online
Asked by Frances quinn (2 years ago)
I submitted a review, not realizing that it was a review for the public. I thought you were asking me if I was happy with my order. I wasn't … so I included my personal information in the response. I'm afraid it's live now and my personal information is on your site somewhere for people to see... Please advise ASAP
Asked by Rick Kish (2 years ago)
Does everything sold by Mayfair have to be put together?
Asked by Gerald (2 years ago)
I need to return an item, what is your returns address please?
Asked by Patricia Loving (3 years ago)
I have requested help twice on your survey email. Could someone please supply me with a way to return a table lamp which is not suitable. I am disabled and can only send by Post Office or by your collection. Please help.
Answered by Mrs Muriel Bridges (2 years ago)
Do Wayfair let customers know when they are delivering items ?
Asked by Linda shepherd (3 years ago)
They do but the delivery company won't show XDP
Answered by Colin Collins (2 years ago)
Do you have to pay vat if you spend a large amount on goods? Over £500
Asked by Suzanne (3 years ago)
Paid almost £400 for Monaco larder cupboard and FIND parts marked IKEA !!!!!!!
Asked by Yvonne Leopoldo (3 years ago)
Ordered 5 PC wall mural 2 pieces are warped what is return policy
Asked by Sandra Couture (3 years ago)
Which days are you business days
Asked by Shewit fisshaye (3 years ago)
Do Wayfair dispose of old beds and mattresses and do they deliver to 2nd floor flats?
Asked by Bev (3 years ago)
I contacted Wayfair on February 23, 2018 regarding my delivery of " Memory Tree Wall Decal", POPD1549, order number 2670642299. I chose the brown (trunk and branches), orange and yellow leaves version of the tree. My delivery came with a sheet of "red" leaves and a sheet of yellowish/orangish color leaves. I cannot use the red leaves so I am unable to use this decal. I have taken pictures of the two colors of leaves I received that I could send to you . I did not receive the squeegee but I received a small black owl decal that wasn't suppose to be part of my order. I was very anxious to receive this tree to complete my kitchen. No one has contacted me to perhaps send me the correct orange leaves!! To me this was an expensive decal, totaling $87.97. I keep checking my email but nothing from Wayfair. Let me know if you'd like pics of each color of leaves I received to compare with the picture of tree (brown trunk and branches) and orange and yellow leaf version) on your website. I am anxious to hear from you. Thank you! I'll need an email address to send pictures. Thanks again.
Asked by Carol Freeson (3 years ago)
If I don't like the sofa, how much will it cost to return it?
Asked by Samantha (3 years ago)
Has anyone bought beds or mattress from wayfair ? Was quality good ? Worth money ? Or a bargain ? Or ?
Asked by Cheryl (3 years ago)
What is your address in Casselman, ON
Asked by Robert Hart (3 years ago)
Why the ridiculous postcode based delivery charges (Scotland and I of W)? I doubt very much if an explanation would hold much water. The obvious one is free delivery to Glasgow but not to Paisley (PA) the home of Glasgow Airport.
Asked by Robert Gibson (3 years ago)
Why is there a £50 charge on my order
Asked by Lorraine (3 years ago)
Hi I wanted to place a large order but your customer reviews are very bad can you please advise
Asked by Bethany (3 years ago)
im looking to buy a sofa from wayfair but im wondering about the quality
Asked by rebekah (3 years ago)
Don’t buy anything from them, quality is rubbish from my experience
Answered by Keith (2 years ago)
If on my invoice the payment is labeled "marked", does that mean it is paid??
Asked by Mikayla Ambler (3 years ago)
I am planning on buying a side table from you but before I press 'pay' I would like to know, if you are delivering to Dublin Ireland does it take a long time. Some of the reviews worry me. Can you guarantee that all pieces and full instructions come with the table. Plus if I haver to return the piece, it that going to be very difficult from Ireland. Thank you in advance
Asked by Anne Sweeney (3 years ago)
I am planning on buying a side table from you but before I press 'pay' I would like to know, if you are delivering to Dublin Ireland does it take a long time. Some of the reviews worry me. Can you guarantee that all pieces and full instructions come with the table. Plus if I haver to return the piece, it that going to be very difficult from Ireland. Thank you in advance
Asked by Anne Sweeney (3 years ago)
Hi I'm moving, I know when, but how do I order something for it to be delivered after I move?
Asked by Julio Fortes (3 years ago)
Where is the rug I ordered being shipped from?
Asked by Penny Stover (3 years ago)
Do you deliver at weekends? Can I pick my delivery day?
Asked by Julia Bowman (3 years ago)
i would like to place an order next week Thursday but am only available in the house on weekends. can one request products to be delivered Saturday or Sunday
Asked by caroline (3 years ago)
NO DELIVERY, NO DELIVERY, NO DELIVERY. PAID - OUT OF STOCK - TWICE - RUBBISH - NEVER GOT ITEM - HOPE I AM NOT WAITING FOR REFUND AS LONG AS I HAVE WAITED FOR DELIVERY YOU CANNOT KEEP BLAMING UPS !
Asked by gill Birch (3 years ago)
how loing will Mission Single bed take to get delivered.- I am in the UK
Asked by Kam (3 years ago)
Can you please advise me what instructions you give to a courier about leaving a parcel when no-one is at home? Thank you.
Asked by Karen Mazlum (3 years ago)
... Can to advise what ever happened with this? I too am in the same situation
Answered by Jay Reilly (2 years ago)
where do I take my 'returns' parcel which is labelled up?
Asked by Diane (3 years ago)
How reliable is wayfair delivers on date first given
Asked by Joan Ounapuu (3 years ago)
I'd like to know the same... Delivery was marked for today but to no avail?!?!
Answered by Jay reilly (2 years ago)
Promised delivery to CV82JP yesterday.. nothing arrived.. will be watching TV on the carpet soon.. rented stand going.. Help
Asked by BE Brown (3 years ago)
Is it possible to have your vat number please?
Asked by kevin tanner (3 years ago)
Was considering your magic chef 17 " microwave Would you recommend this product? or does it have a great guarantee?
Asked by Eunice MOORE (4 years ago)
Hi, wonder if you can help. I'm looking for retro washable wallpaper for my kitchen and keep seeing ads that point to Wayfair, but on your site I can't find what I'm looking for. For instance, you do a retro vinyl paper showing records (as in what you play on a record player) but using keywords: RETRO, POP ART, etc leads nowhere and the records paper is listed as Wall Mural (it's wallpaper not a mural), Polka Dot (it's records, not polka dots), Colour Black/Silver grey (it isn't, it's bright primary colours) and finally Fabric (it isn't, it's wallpaper). See what I mean? Product Type Wall Mural Pattern Polka dot Colour Black/Silver grey Primary Material Fabric Country of Manufacture Poland I could trawl through your site but you have so many wallpapers it'd take for ever. So can you tell me what key words to put in on your site to find the retro, pop art, kind of washable wallpaper I'm after? Many thanks, Linda.
Asked by Linda Souiljaert (4 years ago)
Does the tenzo Malibu 2 drawer bedside table come assembled
Asked by Joan (4 years ago)