wean meister Reviews

4.83 Rating 106 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend wean meister

Write Your review

Tell us how wean meister made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Susy Toyo
"Love the bowls and cups, great value for money too :)"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Skye Coppinger
"Wow! These are amazing! So easy to clean, so easy to get food out and so many different ways to use it! I don’t think I have ever made muffins that look so perfect!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Katrina Smith
"Fantastic products! We have the easy wipe bibs. Made from super soft high grade silicone so it’s soft on bubs neck. Makes clean up a breeze and keeps bubs clothes clean at feed time. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought 2 sippy cups, 2 adorabowls, a scoopsy plate and a scoopsy bowl; I love the quality and colours (grey and baby blue)"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic product. Bought three of them, so don’t have to keep washing, just chuck into the dishwasher. It doesn’t stain or smell. My son loves it and has been keeping his plate on the table...rather then on the floor. So as umyiu can imagine it, we can’t live without them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic!! Easy purchase. Quick delivery! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products & fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So Professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to pop out from tray. I know every time when bub eats one pod of yum yum she's had 3tbs (approx) of home made goodness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The freezer trays are great quality, make popping out the frozen food so easy and they allow for freezing different amounts as your baby grows. I know I’ll use these for other uses as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are of a high quality and work so well. Nothing compares to the bowls and pods. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its good. I like the colour, and the silicon material, its thick and strong. But be carefull when you use for food, because mine have stain colour from bolognese sauce. The suction lud is good But (just) sometimes the lid cant stick with the bowl. But the rest is good, specialy for baby/toddler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a few items on the website after my sister recommended this brand to me. I am disappointed with the grey scoopsy bowl As it says on the website all the items are stain resistant, my grey scoopsy bowl is now looking more like yellow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved all products I have got. The only thing is that right after I have placed my order, there is the ad on everything website that I was actually entitled to a free freezer pod. It is a little bit frustrating since I have spent almost $200..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The other reviews weren't lying, the freezer trays and adorabowls are pretty great. They're so easy to use compared to other products out there, you don't have to thaw out the food or get freezer burn on your fingers to get the food out. I guess my only caveat is that the adorabowls (which you open by squeezing) are a bit too easy to open. So if you have it in a bag you have to be careful not to apply any pressure or else it could open. Also, once there's a bit of food/liquid along the rim, the suction doesn't seem to work. Other than that they're pretty perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love all of my wean meister products, I think I have almost everything from the range! Everything is cleverly designed and easy to use ... plus being pretty! My favourite things are the freezer pods and the scoopsie bowl."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving the products I got. I purchased the bibs, adora bowls and freezer pods. I am so impressed with the quality of the product and love the look of them too! The freezer pods are so easy to use and popping frozen puree out of them is a breeze, unlike some other silicone products I have purchased in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved adora bowls but a plate is slippery my baby still throw it everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect for our messy little 9 month old! Will definitely be purchasing further products from the brand. Thank you for creating such a wonderful and amazing quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products that look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been using the freezer pods to make and store all of my baby's food for a few weeks now and I absolutely LOVE them! Never going back to any other food prep devices! I also use the mini AdoraBowls to reheat her food in, and they work wonderfully as well. On the rare occasion that I don't have a spare one clean to use, I will go out of my way to wash it up by hand rather than using something else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my set of bibs and sipping cups today and tried them straight away with my 5 month old LOL ... she actually seemed to get the drinking thing straight away and any she tip out of her mouth went straight into the bib.. love the soft feel of the rubber... very handy .. very practical"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazong product! I used all 3 the same day I got them. So easy to freeze my bub's food. It pops out easily and defrosts really well. Cannot recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
wean meister is rated 4.83 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support