wean meister Reviews

4.88 Rating 80 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend wean meister
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate wean meister ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Skye Coppinger
"Wow! These are amazing! So easy to clean, so easy to get food out and so many different ways to use it! I don’t think I have ever made muffins that look so perfect!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katrina Smith
"Fantastic products! We have the easy wipe bibs. Made from super soft high grade silicone so it’s soft on bubs neck. Makes clean up a breeze and keeps bubs clothes clean at feed time. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wean Meister product is great & the company is fabulous. They donated product to a fundraiser, which helped us raise over $10,000 for our organisation."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful and strong product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very handy products in cute sorbet colours. Love that they’re made of silicone which is free of nasties, dishwasher, freezer and microwave safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Only just received my products and haven't had a chance to use them yet but they look fantastic and will definitely be a product I will continue to use for years to come. Very excited!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These bowls are the best! Wouldn’t use anything else for my baby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best bib I have ever used. Keeps my son’s clothes and the floor clean. Great design, soft material, easy to clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful product!! I ordered the small and bigger bowls for my bub who has just started solids. Love the suction lid on them, easy to clean!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Postage was super fast! Absolutely beautiful product. Easy to clean, great to use, not breakable a must for every family. I do not know what I was doing before the bibs! I’ve stopped reasearching the best stain remover that’s for sure :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love love love the bibs! Have used similar in other brands but they don’t tend to stay open at the bottom and stain easily. My 10 month old loves fishing out lost treasures that he finds in the bib!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Wean Meister, I’ve ordered this sucking cup. The green part always came off. It’s not seating on the cup."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loves her Weinmeister cup! First time she used it I put it up to her mouth and I heard her swallowing the water in it. Just amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the Scoopsy Bowl for my son who is just starting to use a spoon for himself, and was finding that he would scoop and the contents would go out the other side of the bowl with not much staying on the spoon. The scoopsy bowl has been great, far less mess and he can keep food on the spoon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! The divider plates are the first plates my 10 month old hasn’t just flung of the high chair! He loves the sippy skills cups and can even do it himself which he hasn’t been able to with lidded cups. Also the bibs are so easy to clean and great for catching the water when my baby misses with his sippy skills cups."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were recommended by a friend so I bought some for presents.I haven't used them myself as my children are older but everyone was pleased to receive their gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow! These are amazing! So easy to clean, so easy to get food out and so many different ways to use it! I don’t think I have ever made muffins that look so perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very handy products. Love them! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These products are amazing! I can’t even choose my favourite item - I love them all! I have just started feeding solids to my first baby, and I am thrilled that I have such functional and attractive things to use. Wean Meister is making meal time a joy! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, great quality & exactly what I've been looking for. Items came within days of ordering. Couldn't be happier, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products. Bought AdoraBowls for my little princess. it's cute, durable, can be used for so many other things (for now, it's been used as drum). Weanmeister service is great. It was a good surprise to see the goods delivered in 2 days from ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products. Great colours and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely fast delivery and the products are so well made. I will definitely be ordering some more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wean meister is rated 4.88 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This