wean meister Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend wean meister

How would you rate wean meister ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love love love the freezer pods. We have twins and our daughter has Cystic Fibrosis, so cooking is very time consuming. The pods have really helped me with pre preparing meals and having a variety on hand in case the fussy toddlers won’t eat. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Vicky Aouad
Verified Buyer
"The best freezer pods and bucket bibs available. I recommend these to everyone. They are flexible, don’t tear like other brands and are durable and kidsafe. Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alice Chien
Verified Buyer
"Love the Adorabowls they are awesome. I actually much prefer the design of the new bibs than the old "feeding zoo" ones. The clasps of the bibs are also a bit fiddly. The cheaper Explora brand clasps work much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sherly Patmore
Verified Buyer
"Love the freezer pods and mini adora bowls. So easy to use and clean and they look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We love our wean meister bowls, cups and bibs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wean Meister product is great & the company is fabulous. They donated product to a fundraiser, which helped us raise over $10,000 for our organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic product, we are loving using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing products, love them!!! Recommend them to all! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just love my Wean Meister products. They’ve been in use for several years now and still looking fabulous. The BEST start any baby can have when weaning. Incredible quality and perfect for providing easy portions of home cooked foods. Family favourites are the individual Christmas puddings :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These products are incredible. Designed to make parenting feel easy and it works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality which wash well and decals and colours last. Easy to use and look fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are fantastic. We use them everyday to store all sorts of different food. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm so happy with the plates & bowls, the quality is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Practical & beautiful products xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used the freezer pods and easy-rinse bibs for two children now and they are both must-have products. They are excellent quality and very easy to clean. The portion sizes for the pods are good and they still freeze well even if you only half fill them, for example, when the baby is having their first tastes. Highly recommend Wean meister!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love the freezer pods and the Adorabowls are all I use now for feeding Bub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and super happy with the product! I will be getting more for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the practical yet attractive designs of your products. Im always recommending you to all my friends with babies. Customer service was five star, thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love their products. however very disappointed with their customer service. i emailed to advise that my products arrived dirty / dusty and followed up with a second email. I am still awaiting a reply 4 months later...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
wean meister is rated 4.85 based on 55 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This