wean meister Reviews

4.85 Rating 137 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend wean meister

Write Your review

Tell us how wean meister made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Carrie Teixeira
"For our Tiny Human we purchased the bibs, freezer pods and the mini adorabowls. They have been great; so soft and super easy to clean. I'm going to need more of the freezer pods so we can have more homemade meal varieties on hand!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Susy Toyo
"Love the bowls and cups, great value for money too :)"
Posted 8 months ago
Skye Coppinger
"Wow! These are amazing! So easy to clean, so easy to get food out and so many different ways to use it! I don’t think I have ever made muffins that look so perfect!"
Posted 10 months ago
"The freezer pods are a perfect size for our fridge freezer combo!!! I’m so excited to create some delicious foods for bub and I!!! But the starter set was amazing and has everything you need. Yay!!! Thanks so much!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Wean meister products are amazing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely LOVE all of the Wean Meister products I have purchased to date (bibs, cup, plates, freezer pods and bowls). They are durable, so the job, make eating for my toddler fun and love the colour palette too! I recommend to anyone who asks me about baby eating products because they really stand the test of time!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have just received our first wean meister bibs and containers and we love them, such a beautiful product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these products! The freezer pods have been such a blessing when it comes to breast milk storage!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bibs are super easy to clean and help with messy eating times enormously!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the products and I was very impressed by their costumer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love it! It is as described. I'd recommend it to everyone. A bit pricey but worth it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality. I love it. Recommend. The reason to give 4 stars: abit pricey and expensive for shipping cost."
Posted 1 month ago
"Since my son started on solids we have been using all of the wean meister products. The quality of all the items is amazing and the bids are probably my favourite baby product (not just out of their range), so soft and easy to clean. The Adorabowls, well the name says it all are absolutely adorable, our entire family uses them to take food to work. Thank you so much for this amazing product."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had a great experience with Wean Meister. Very quick to respond to emails & professional. Their products came highly recommended from a friend so I have ordered some to give as gifts. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love all the products. Try first the freezing trails and love them that much that ended up having a bit off all the products (maybe more than I needed )"
Posted 2 months ago
"The pods have been totally fabulous for making food for my little one. We also have the bibs and Adorabowls which are fantastic as well. The quality is great and the reinforced pods and accompanying lid are genius! Will certainly be coming back for the sippy cups and plates once my little one is a bit older."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order number 4 from Weanmeister! I started loving this brand over 12 months ago and we absolutely love all of the products we have and use daily but needed more plates and bowls to keep on hand. Amazing brand, fabulous products and great service ++"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought these on a recommendation of a friend, as soon as I started my 6mo on solids. I think the product is relatively expensive and hard for me to find space for in my fridge / freezer. Maybe if they’d come apart I could stack them - have more use for them as individual serves etc. Delivery was speedy and the design and packaging is lovely, but personally the product for me is not practical and I found other products at a lower price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought the freezer pods which came quickly. I am using them to freeze my bone broth and will also use them to bake small muffins and make deserts. The base is very stable so there is no spillage upon moving. The cover is a bonus is a great idea. I will get a lot of use out of these quality made pods."
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome products, definitely reccommend these products to my friends ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and clean. Lovely colors."
Posted 3 months ago
"These bibs are the best and now the only ones I use. Make great presents too. Love them!"
Posted 3 months ago
wean meister is rated 4.85 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support