www.weedhuis.com Reviews

2.73 Rating 30 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend www.weedhuis.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.weedhuis.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fake website dont.buy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Guys it's FAKE page!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great and accurate service.
Great and accurate service.
Totally honest.Delivery was still fast even with orders on the weekend.Also product discretion gets a 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
You stole my money!!!!!!! The worst site
Posted 1 month ago
Guys It's FAKE page. I trust them i send the money and after five days they want me more. You will NEVER see your money if you trust them..
Posted 1 month ago
Sono dei fottuti ladri patentati, organizzati, con un sito molto accattivante e ben fatto. E così ti fottono. Appena gli arrivano i soldi non li senti più, svaniscono, non rispondono, sanno che non andrai mai alla polizia postale a segnalarli.
Il conto è in Lituania e per ogni transazione cambia il nome dell'intestatario.
In più si parano il culo creando false identità che vanno in giro per i siti di recensioni allo scopo di osannarli di complimenti, di attestati di efficienza e di validità.
Ripeto, ladri ben organizzati.
EVITATELO COME LA PESTE!
Posted 3 months ago
Sono dei fottuti ladri patentati, organizzati, con un sito molto accattivante e ben fatto. E così ti fottono. Appena gli arrivano i soldi non li senti più, svaniscono, non rispondono, sanno che non andrai mai alla polizia postale a segnalarli.
Il conto è in Lituania e per ogni transazione cambia il nome dell'intestatario.
In più si parano il culo creando false identità che vanno in giro per i siti di recensioni allo scopo di osannarli di complimenti, di attestati di efficienza e di validità.
Ripeto, ladri ben organizzati.
EVITATELO COME LA PESTE!
Posted 3 months ago
these guys just get my money and they never answered any of my emails or messages on chat.. they where very helpful till the time i sent them the image of the receipt that the amount was paid...do not buy from here.. I'm very disappointed with them.. its a fraud and they must be reported
Posted 5 months ago
guys just get my money and haven't answered any of my emails or messages on chat after that..they where very helpful till the time i sent them the image of the receipt that the amount was paid...
Posted 5 months ago
Five stars all the way, these guys are amazing. Top products all the time and always answer emails with help and advise. Top job gus 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Ho ricevuto i miei pacchi molto velocemente. Ero un po 'insicuro che avesse poco THC, ma mi ha rilassato ed è stato bello! Ho ordinato di nuovo ma una quantità maggiore e di nuovo, consegna super veloce (3 giorni successivi). Ho intenzione di mescolare con un prodotto di THC più alto e vedere come va. Tutto sommato, ottimo servizio clienti e buon prodotto. Consegna discreta e veloce :)
Posted 6 months ago
Greàt service, clean and enjoy your prouduct will be back again ,no problem with mail on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Order with confidence. Good quality products that you'll enjoy, I assure you of that!
Posted 6 months ago
These have to be the worst site ever. They scam in everyway possibke. Do not use them.


Look good and they are really nice at the start but don't be fooled by them..

They need to be reported for fraud to the high authorities and something has to be done...

I have reported there bank to there bank and have someone looking into it. As they have to be stopped..


How many people can they rob and get away with it...

Really really unhappy about this.
Posted 6 months ago
Funny that when I wrote to them about bad reviews loads of new good ones came up that night don't be filled by these guys! Robbers scammers and fraud royalties!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Had a friend recommend to me so placed an order on Monday evening and it arrived on Friday. Would highly recommend amazing stuff sent . Don't know why I never used before.thanks guys
Posted 6 months ago
with out any fear i will recommended this guys to you at any time and day. legit plug
Posted 6 months ago
Ich möchte diesen Jungs für den außergewöhnlichen Service danken, den sie bieten. Ich bin glücklich, Kunde zu sein
Posted 6 months ago
i am very happy with you guys thank you for make me happy. if you looking for some relatable supplier you should definitely order from them
Posted 6 months ago
www.weedhuis.com is rated 2.73 based on 30 reviews