www.weedhuis.com Reviews

3.00 Rating 22 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend www.weedhuis.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.weedhuis.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
these guys just get my money and they never answered any of my emails or messages on chat.. they where very helpful till the time i sent them the image of the receipt that the amount was paid...do not buy from here.. I'm very disappointed with them.. its a fraud and they must be reported
Posted 3 weeks ago
guys just get my money and haven't answered any of my emails or messages on chat after that..they where very helpful till the time i sent them the image of the receipt that the amount was paid...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five stars all the way, these guys are amazing. Top products all the time and always answer emails with help and advise. Top job gus 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ho ricevuto i miei pacchi molto velocemente. Ero un po 'insicuro che avesse poco THC, ma mi ha rilassato ed è stato bello! Ho ordinato di nuovo ma una quantità maggiore e di nuovo, consegna super veloce (3 giorni successivi). Ho intenzione di mescolare con un prodotto di THC più alto e vedere come va. Tutto sommato, ottimo servizio clienti e buon prodotto. Consegna discreta e veloce :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Greàt service, clean and enjoy your prouduct will be back again ,no problem with mail on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order with confidence. Good quality products that you'll enjoy, I assure you of that!
Posted 4 weeks ago
These have to be the worst site ever. They scam in everyway possibke. Do not use them.


Look good and they are really nice at the start but don't be fooled by them..

They need to be reported for fraud to the high authorities and something has to be done...

I have reported there bank to there bank and have someone looking into it. As they have to be stopped..


How many people can they rob and get away with it...

Really really unhappy about this.
Posted 1 month ago
Funny that when I wrote to them about bad reviews loads of new good ones came up that night don't be filled by these guys! Robbers scammers and fraud royalties!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a friend recommend to me so placed an order on Monday evening and it arrived on Friday. Would highly recommend amazing stuff sent . Don't know why I never used before.thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
with out any fear i will recommended this guys to you at any time and day. legit plug
Posted 1 month ago
Ich möchte diesen Jungs für den außergewöhnlichen Service danken, den sie bieten. Ich bin glücklich, Kunde zu sein
Posted 1 month ago
i am very happy with you guys thank you for make me happy. if you looking for some relatable supplier you should definitely order from them
Posted 1 month ago
i have been scam so many time online and i was refereed to weedhuis buy my friend. every since then i have never been afraid of not receiving my order. netherlands got the best flowers in Europe
Posted 1 month ago
i am very happy i found you guys . thank for my parcel
Posted 2 months ago
sono stato indirizzato a questo ragazzi alcuni giorni fa, non mi sono mai fidato di loro e ho detto di farmi provare, ordino 30 grammi e dopo averlo fatto ho scoperto alcune recensioni negative, sono diventato molto preoccupato pensando che quei discorsi fossero tutti vero. dopo 3 giorni i miei fiori sono arrivati ​​proprio come volevo che fosse. così ho deciso di condividere la mia storia e di fermare quei cattivi là fuori.
Posted 2 months ago
Arnaque et petits arnaqueurs ...
Posted 4 months ago
I confirm all the complaints, it's a scam. Dont buy anything from this site.
Posted 5 months ago
don't order from this site, it's a fake! pls !! it s total fake site !
Posted 5 months ago
Totally fake - Stole my money and even tried to get more paid to ‘release the package from customs’
Posted 5 months ago
This is a scam.
I reported it to their bank "Monese"
Posted 5 months ago
www.weedhuis.com is rated 3.00 based on 22 reviews