www.weedhuis.com Reviews

3.00 Rating 22 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend www.weedhuis.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.weedhuis.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
these guys just get my money and they never answered any of my emails or messages on chat.. they where very helpful till the time i sent them the image of the receipt that the amount was paid...do not buy from here.. I'm very disappointed with them.. its a fraud and they must be reported
Posted 1 month ago
guys just get my money and haven't answered any of my emails or messages on chat after that..they where very helpful till the time i sent them the image of the receipt that the amount was paid...
Posted 1 month ago
These have to be the worst site ever. They scam in everyway possibke. Do not use them.


Look good and they are really nice at the start but don't be fooled by them..

They need to be reported for fraud to the high authorities and something has to be done...

I have reported there bank to there bank and have someone looking into it. As they have to be stopped..


How many people can they rob and get away with it...

Really really unhappy about this.
Posted 2 months ago
Funny that when I wrote to them about bad reviews loads of new good ones came up that night don't be filled by these guys! Robbers scammers and fraud royalties!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Arnaque et petits arnaqueurs ...
Posted 5 months ago
I confirm all the complaints, it's a scam. Dont buy anything from this site.
Posted 6 months ago
don't order from this site, it's a fake! pls !! it s total fake site !
Posted 6 months ago
Totally fake - Stole my money and even tried to get more paid to ‘release the package from customs’
Posted 6 months ago
This is a scam.
I reported it to their bank "Monese"
Posted 6 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!they are fake don t Buy Anything
SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS
Posted 6 months ago
They are a scam do not order anything

They will take your money and use a fake shipping site

They will give you a tracking number and eventually your parcel will get stuck and they will ask for more money for it not to be scanned.

Scam
Posted 8 months ago
www.weedhuis.com is rated 3.00 based on 22 reviews