www.weedhuis.com Reviews

3.00 Rating 22 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend www.weedhuis.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.weedhuis.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Five stars all the way, these guys are amazing. Top products all the time and always answer emails with help and advise. Top job gus 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Ho ricevuto i miei pacchi molto velocemente. Ero un po 'insicuro che avesse poco THC, ma mi ha rilassato ed è stato bello! Ho ordinato di nuovo ma una quantità maggiore e di nuovo, consegna super veloce (3 giorni successivi). Ho intenzione di mescolare con un prodotto di THC più alto e vedere come va. Tutto sommato, ottimo servizio clienti e buon prodotto. Consegna discreta e veloce :)
Posted 1 month ago
Greàt service, clean and enjoy your prouduct will be back again ,no problem with mail on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Order with confidence. Good quality products that you'll enjoy, I assure you of that!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a friend recommend to me so placed an order on Monday evening and it arrived on Friday. Would highly recommend amazing stuff sent . Don't know why I never used before.thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
with out any fear i will recommended this guys to you at any time and day. legit plug
Posted 2 months ago
Ich möchte diesen Jungs für den außergewöhnlichen Service danken, den sie bieten. Ich bin glücklich, Kunde zu sein
Posted 2 months ago
i am very happy with you guys thank you for make me happy. if you looking for some relatable supplier you should definitely order from them
Posted 2 months ago
i have been scam so many time online and i was refereed to weedhuis buy my friend. every since then i have never been afraid of not receiving my order. netherlands got the best flowers in Europe
Posted 2 months ago
i am very happy i found you guys . thank for my parcel
Posted 3 months ago
sono stato indirizzato a questo ragazzi alcuni giorni fa, non mi sono mai fidato di loro e ho detto di farmi provare, ordino 30 grammi e dopo averlo fatto ho scoperto alcune recensioni negative, sono diventato molto preoccupato pensando che quei discorsi fossero tutti vero. dopo 3 giorni i miei fiori sono arrivati ​​proprio come volevo che fosse. così ho deciso di condividere la mia storia e di fermare quei cattivi là fuori.
Posted 3 months ago
www.weedhuis.com is rated 3.00 based on 22 reviews