We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 162 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would 100% recommended for fresh graduates like myself looking to make that next step in professional life, great value for money. CV looks really beautiful, I got compliments from my friends once I showed them. We Find Jobs is the best CV writers in UAE for sure.
Posted 6 months ago
Attention Everyone: Anyone needing a CV put together, then We Find Jobs is the solution. This team were recommended to me by a friend and I in turn, would completely recommend them to everyone. Very professional, friendly staff who do their best to work with you to achieve the best possible results. Everything is done in a timely manner. Prices are really affordable compared to others, really good looking CV with free cover letter. Absolutely stunning result, fully satisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and reliable service from We Find Jobs, always happy to amend and update anything requested. Always replied in a timely fashion and I am fully satisfied with the result. I would recommend this service to everyone out there and I will bring all my friends in the coming future. This is the best thing I have done in the new year.
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't updated my CV for almost 7 years, so I sent my outdated old CV to team We Find Jobs. Within 48 hours they have surprised me with this awesome looking CV. The best part is the layout, it looks absolutely beautiful. I took print out of 20 color copies and everyone loved it. My friends are all excited to get their CV's done through your service. Thank you so much We Find Jobs.
Posted 7 months ago
I was recommended to We Find Jobs by a colleague of mine, she also tried this service before. I opted for the 500 dhms VIP service in which your CV, LinkedIn page, cover letter and CV distribution is included. Mr.Carl was allocated for the job, he did an excellent job and I would highly recommend this service for anyone who is looking a professionally made CV and CV distribution service in UAE. Very very happy with the service and I will bring all my friends in the coming days. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I have opted for VIP package for 550 dhms. A British gentleman called Mr.Carl was allocated to write my CV. He was a very kind, professional and did an excellent job. I got my LinkedIn profile also updated and forwarded my CV to 200k companies. My CV looks absolutely superb, all my colleagues are eager to know from where I got it done. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs for professional CV writing service in Dubai, worth every penny.
Posted 7 months ago
I have opted for VIP package for 550 dhms. A British gentleman called Mr.Carl was allocated to write my CV. He was a very kind, professional and did an excellent job. I got my LinkedIn profile also updated and forwarded my CV to 200k companies. My CV looks absolutely superb, all my colleagues are eager to know from where I got it done. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs for professional CV writing service in Dubai, worth every penny.
Posted 7 months ago
We FInd Jobs was recommended by a friend who had tried this service in the past. My CV was outdated and more than pages, which was not really professional. After chatting with a British gentleman Mr.Carl on WhatsApp, I have purchased the VIP package. He wrote an absolutely awesome CV with cover letter, also updated my LinkedIn profile within 2 days. Absolutely great service and highly recommended to every jobseeker out there. Thank you team We Find Jobs and Mr.Carl
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and the CV provided was absolutely fantastic. I am more confident in my job search now than ever. We Find Jobs is without a doubt the best CV writers in UAE. I am more than happy to recommend them to everyone out there.
Posted 7 months ago
This service is far far above my thoughts and expectations, everything looks absolutely amazing. My new CV definitely highlights my achievements, milestones and skills in a way that I think will help me to gain more attraction from recruiters and employers. I also like a lot my cover letter design and the changes you have made on my LInkedIn profile. We Find Jobs is the best CV writing service in UAE for hundreds of reasons, highly recommended service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good experience from start of ordering the VIP package, interacting with Mr. Carl on WhatsApp and explaining my requirements. Within couple of days they have delivered an awesome CV with cover letter. I am more than satisfied, I hereby recommend this service to everyone out there. We Find Jobs is indeed the best CV writing company in UAE.
Posted 8 months ago
I had searched online for someone to professionally update my CV and support with my LinkedIn profile, then found We Find Jobs is the most highly rated company. Now I know the reason why you are far ahead than others. I am absolutely stunned with the superb CV I have received, it looks so cool. All my friends also loved it. Thank you so much We Find Jobs team. Happy to recommend you to all over the world.
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered CV and cover letter for my wife last week and received within 48 hours. Great experience I would say, extremely satisfied with the service. Highly recommended CV writers in Dubai.
Posted 8 months ago
Very very impressed with professional, prompt, and efficient assistance of We Find Jobs team with my CV. They altered it to suit my needs and I am more than happy with the result. I can highly recommend to everyone for We Find Jobs CV writing service.
Posted 8 months ago
I would highly recommend this professional CV writing and super efficient service of We Find Jobs. I am really pleased with how my experience on my CV and LinkedIn was transformed, really happy to recommend the same to others. Thank you team. We Find Jobs is the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Got my CV reviewed and re-done through We Find Jobs. To be honest I couldn't have asked for a better service from anywhere in the world. The quality of the CV is far more than what you would pay for, very very attractive design. My friends absolutely loved your work and you can expect them signing up in the coming days. Do not hesitate in using this service everyone. Fully recommended!
Posted 8 months ago
Superb work from team We Find jobs. Created an amazing CV and cover letter from the bare minimum details provided. I have shown my CV to colleagues and they are all super excited to get their CVs done with you. Thank you so much We Find Jobs for this superb CV.
Posted 8 months ago
We Find Jobs has absolutely nailed it with the new CV! The CV was beautifully written, well presented with nice design and formatted in a striking and easy to read layout. I am very impressed, this was money well spent. Like others me too recommend We Find Jobs for sure.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service for sure! My CV was looking quite outdated and average, so I turned to We Find Jobs to put it into the modern look. Communication was excellent through WhatsApp and any amendments were carried out without hassle. I'm extremely happy with the final product, it looks absolutely awesome. Highly recommended service team We Find Jobs.
Posted 8 months ago
After spending hours doing research in looking for a good company to do my CV I finally decided to go with We Find Jobs. They had the best value for my money and after reading all the positive reviews I made my decision. I am really happy that I did contact them. Everything so perfect about the We Find Jobs CV writing, nice design and excellent command of English. I am really pleased with the service. Thank you team.
Posted 8 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 162 reviews