We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.0 Rating 394 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 394 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs Dubai Media City Dubai, UAE
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to We Find Jobs' VIP package, my journey as a Mechanical Engineer landed me a coveted position in Abu Dhabi swiftly and seamlessly. Their expertly crafted covered all my skills, and also tailored them to the specific demands of the UAE job market. The personalized attention and guidance throughout the process were invaluable, giving me the confidence to showcase my strengths effectively. Within a short span, I found myself not just with a job offer, but with a promising career path ahead. I highly recommend We Find Jobs to anyone seeking career advancement and relocation opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Their team not only understood my professional background but also knew how to highlight my strengths in a way that truly stood out. The difference was undeniable. My employers were not only impressed by my skills mentioned but also by the presentation of my CV itself. I can't recommend their services enough. If you're looking to take your career to the next level, look no further than 'We Find Jobs.' They truly deliver results that exceed expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't be more grateful for the exceptional service provided by We Find Jobs' CV Writing Service. As a Senior Neuro Surgeon at a prestigious hospital in Abu Dhabi, I knew that advancing to the position of Professor within the Neurology Department required a standout CV. With their expertise, they crafted a professional document that not only highlighted my extensive experience but also strategically incorporated technical keywords relevant to my field. The impact was undeniable. Thanks to the impressive CV prepared by We Find Jobs, I not only secured the promotion I had been aiming for but also gained recognition as a leading authority in neurosurgery. Their attention to detail and understanding of what employers in the medical field look for truly made all the difference. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to take their career to new heights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CV looks really superb! You will notice a big difference when you apply with the new CV. They are a team of professionals who know their job how to perfect the CV. Very pleased with the final result of CV, and cover letter. Highly higly recommend this wonderful service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After struggling to land interviews despite my qualifications and 13 years of European experience, I turned to We Find Jobs for their CV Writing service. Their expertise in highlighting my automation engineering skills, including proficiency in PLC programming, SCADA systems, and industrial robotics, transformed my CV. Within a month, I secured multiple job interviews, ultimately landing a rewarding position in a leading tech firm. Thanks to We Find Jobs, I'm now thriving in my career. Carl is so brilliant, he's the best CV Writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn't be more grateful for the incredible service provided by We Find Jobs. As an Executive Secretary aiming for career advancement, I knew my CV needed a serious overhaul. After utilizing their CV service, I was astounded by the transformation. They expertly polished my CV to highlight my experience, skills, and achievements in a way that truly showcased my potential. Within just a few days of submitting my revamped CV to my employer, I received the news I had been dreaming of a quick promotion. My employer was not only impressed by the professional presentation of my qualifications but also by how clearly my capabilities were conveyed. Thanks to We Find Jobs, I not only landed the promotion I desired but also gained a renewed confidence in my career trajectory. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking to take their career to new heights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted to share my remarkable experience with "We Find Jobs" and their outstanding CV Writing service. I have signed up for their VIP package. As a Pharmacist relocated from India to the UAE, I was not aware of where to start and then my friend recommended these folks. Within 4 weeks of availing their CV Writing and distribution services, I witnessed a significant transformation in the response rate from potential employers. The revamped CV not only showcased my qualifications but also highlighted my unique contributions and experiences. The investment in their CV Writing service proved to be invaluable, opening doors to opportunities that aligned perfectly with my career goals. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really a good service. 5 of my colleagues from office has signed up and they have introduced me to We Find Jobs. New CV looks absolutely beautiful, they know exactly what to include and what not to. LinkedIn update and cover letter also looks really nice. Fully satisfied and will surely recommend you to more of my friends. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
𝘍𝘦𝘦𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘥𝘰𝘸𝘯 𝘢𝘣𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘭𝘰𝘴𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘮𝘺 𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘺 𝘪𝘯 𝘢 𝘣𝘢𝘥 𝘪𝘯𝘷𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵, 𝘐 𝘵𝘢𝘭𝘬𝘦𝘥 𝘵𝘰 𝘮𝘺 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘴. 𝘛𝘩𝘦𝘺 𝘸𝘦𝘳𝘦 𝘢𝘭𝘭 𝘯𝘪𝘤𝘦, 𝘣𝘶𝘵 𝘪𝘵 𝘥𝘪𝘥𝘯'𝘵 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘩𝘦𝘭𝘱 𝘮𝘶𝘤𝘩. 𝘛𝘩𝘦𝘯, 𝘐 𝘣𝘶𝘮𝘱𝘦𝘥 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘰 𝘢𝘯 𝘰𝘭𝘥 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥. 𝘏𝘦 𝘭𝘪𝘴𝘵𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘥 𝘵𝘰 𝘮𝘺 𝘴𝘵𝘰𝘳𝘺 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘴𝘢𝘪𝘥 𝘴𝘰𝘮𝘦𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘴𝘶𝘳𝘱𝘳𝘪𝘴𝘪𝘯𝘨. 𝘏𝘦 𝘵𝘰𝘭𝘥 𝘮𝘦 𝘢𝘣𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘱𝘦𝘰𝘱𝘭𝘦 𝘸𝘩𝘰 𝘩𝘢𝘥 𝘣𝘦𝘦𝘯 𝘳𝘪𝘱𝘱𝘦𝘥 𝘰𝘧𝘧 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘮𝘦 𝘣𝘶𝘵 𝘨𝘰𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘺 𝘣𝘢𝘤𝘬. 𝘐 𝘥𝘪𝘥𝘯'𝘵 𝘣𝘦𝘭𝘪𝘦𝘷𝘦 𝘩𝘪𝘮 𝘢𝘵 𝘧𝘪𝘳𝘴𝘵, 𝘣𝘶𝘵 𝘩𝘦 𝘴𝘦𝘦𝘮𝘦𝘥 𝘴𝘶𝘳𝘦. 𝘚𝘰, 𝘐 𝘥𝘦𝘤𝘪𝘥𝘦𝘥 𝘵𝘰 𝘨𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘪𝘵 𝘢 𝘴𝘩𝘰𝘵. 𝘐 𝘨𝘢𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦𝘥 𝘢𝘭𝘭 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘧𝘰 𝘐 𝘩𝘢𝘥 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘤𝘩𝘦𝘥 𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘱𝘦𝘰𝘱𝘭𝘦 𝘩𝘦 𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘥. 𝘛𝘰 𝘮𝘺 𝘴𝘶𝘳𝘱𝘳𝘪𝘴𝘦, 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘺 𝘮𝘢𝘯𝘢𝘨𝘦𝘥 𝘵𝘰 𝘨𝘦𝘵 𝘮𝘺 𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘺 𝘣𝘢𝘤𝘬, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘯 𝘢 𝘣𝘪𝘵 𝘦𝘹𝘵𝘳𝘢! 𝘐 𝘤𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥𝘯'𝘵 𝘣𝘦𝘭𝘪𝘦𝘷𝘦 𝘪𝘵. 𝘚𝘰, 𝘯𝘰𝘸 𝘐'𝘮 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘮𝘺 𝘴𝘵𝘰𝘳𝘺 𝘵𝘰 𝘭𝘦𝘵 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘴 𝘬𝘯𝘰𝘸 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦'𝘴 𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘩𝘰𝘱𝘦 𝘪𝘧 𝘺𝘰𝘶'𝘷𝘦 𝘭𝘰𝘴𝘵 𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘺 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘐 𝘥𝘪𝘥. 𝘐𝘧 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘯𝘦𝘦𝘥 𝘩𝘦𝘭𝘱, 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘤𝘰𝘯𝘵𝘢𝘤𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘮 𝘢𝘵: 𝘌𝘮𝘢𝘪𝘭: 𝘩𝘢𝘤𝘬𝘪𝘯𝘨𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘵𝘦𝘢𝘮001@𝘨𝘮𝘢𝘪𝘭.𝘤𝘰𝘮 𝘞𝘦𝘣𝘴𝘪𝘵𝘦: 𝘩𝘢𝘤𝘬𝘪𝘯𝘨𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘵𝘦𝘢𝘮.𝘵𝘰𝘱 𝘞𝘩𝘢𝘵𝘴𝘈𝘱𝘱: +44 7526 187377
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As the Branch Manager of a prominent bank in Dubai, I recognized the critical importance of having a meticulously crafted CV that accurately reflects my professional achievements and expertise. Upon conducting a thorough research to identify a service that could meet my specific requirements, I discovered We Find Jobs. From the outset, their team displayed a profound understanding of the banking industry and a commitment to delivering unparalleled quality. The collaborative process of creating my CV was seamless, as the experts at We Find Jobs meticulously curated my professional journey, highlighting key accomplishments and showcasing my skills in a compelling manner. The final result not only met but exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail, industry knowledge, and dedication exhibited by We Find Jobs truly sets them apart. I am confident that the refined CV they produced played a pivotal role in enhancing my professional profile. I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs to professionals seeking a tailored and impactful CV writing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sincere thanks to Carl for the nice revamp done on my CV, it underwent a transformative makeover, showcasing my skills and accomplishments effectively. Within a week of updating my CV, I secured a well-deserved promotion in my same company. We Find Jobs truly stands out as the best CV Writing Company in the UAE, delivering remarkable results with precision and professionalism. Always recommend you to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As an Accounts Executive recently moved to Dubai, I was struggling to secure a job in Dubai's competitive market. However, with the professionally crafted CV from We Find Jobs, I not only stood out but also landed a position in a reputable retail store in Deira. The attention to detail and strategic approach in highlighting my skills truly made a difference. Thank you, We Find Jobs, for helping me kick-start my career in Dubai. Very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional CV Writing Service - A Neurosurgeon's Perspective As a seasoned Neurosurgeon with experience in both the USA and UAE, I needed a CV that not only showcased my medical proficiency but also adhered to the industry standards in both regions. The CV writersat We Find Jobs demonstrated unparalleled expertise in medical terminology and intricacies specific to neurosurgery. They seamlessly integrated my experience, emphasizing key achievements such as successful cranial procedures and adherence to strict regulatory protocols. What stood out was their ability to tailor the CV for dual-country applications, ensuring compliance with the nuanced expectations of both American and UAE recruiters. The precision in detailing my clinical expertise, research contributions, and administrative roles undoubtedly played a pivotal role in securing my current position. I highly recommend We Find Jobs to any medical professional seeking a CV that not only reflects their skills accurately but also aligns with international standards. Their knowledge of medical terminology and attention to detail make them an invaluable asset in the competitive job market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Making your CV catch the eye of recruiters is easy: have We Find Jobs write it for you. Trust me, it'll really boost your job search. They go through all the details, using the best words and language to create a great CV. I'm super happy with their service, and I totally recommend We Find Jobs to anyone looking for a job. Already recommended you to all my colleagues and friends. Thank you so much We FInd Jobs team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply Superb! Mr. Carl is a brilliant CV Writer, I am really happy with this wonderful service from We Find Jobs. CV is well-crafted with excellent design, best list of keywords and language. I will recommend you folks to all my colleagues. Thank you sooo much. Regards, Meera Vasudevan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As an Operations Executive with 18 years of Middle East experience, I was looking for a very professional CV Writer. I did a quick research and found out about We Find Jobs. The professionally crafted CV by Carl, not only impressed employers but also set me apart in a competitive job market. The CV Distribution service also ensured my resume reached key decision-makers efficiently. The result? After months of job hunting, I secured a new position, and I credit a significant part of this success to the exceptional services provided by We Find Jobs. I highly recommend them to any professional seeking a career transition. Their commitment to excellence and personalized approach makes them stand out in the field of career services. Thank you, We Find Jobs and the humble gentleman Mr. Carl, for being the key to my job search success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a Finance Manager navigating a competitive industry, I sought a partner who could not only articulate my professional journey but also strategically position me for career advancement. My colleague recommended We Find Jobs and to be honest, they have exceeded my expectations in every regard. Their team of experts meticulously curated my CV, transforming it into a powerful narrative that not only outlined my skills and experience but compellingly showcased my achievements. This attention to detail and understanding of the finance industry set my CV apart from the rest. Thank you, We Find Jobs, for being instrumental in my success.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This service is top-notch and worth every penny. I am a Chemistry Professor from the US, currently working with one of the top universities in Abu Dhabi. Securing a promotion in the competitive academic landscape of Abu Dhabi was a formidable task, and I am indebted to We Find Jobs for their instrumental role in this achievement. Their CV writing service proved transformative in articulating my professional narrative with precision and impact. We Find Jobs demonstrated an acute understanding of the nuances inherent in academic advancement. The expertly crafted CV seamlessly melded my academic credentials, research endeavors, and pedagogical proficiency. The meticulous attention to detail, coupled with a strategic use of language, immediately resonated with my superiors. The discerning eye of the selection committee was drawn to the document's clarity, professionalism, and its ability to succinctly convey my unwavering commitment to scholarly pursuits. The tailored approach taken by We Find Jobs not only met but exceeded the exacting standards of my institution. Undoubtedly, the polished CV was a catalyst in distinguishing my candidacy, facilitating a clear understanding of my contributions and aspirations. I wholeheartedly endorse We Find Jobs and Carl for their unwavering commitment to crafting documents that transcend the ordinary, propelling professionals toward their career zenith.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb Service! I knew I had the skills and experience, but my CV just didn't do justice to my potential. That's when I decided to give We Find Jobs a shot as per my friend's advice. The CV they created for me was a work of art. It showcased my accomplishments and expertise in a way that made me stand out. Within weeks of using the new CV, I landed a remarkable promotion at a showroom in Dubai Mall. I couldn't believe how quickly my career took off after partnering with We Find Jobs. Their CV writing service is second to none, and I can't recommend them enough. Very satisfied and yes VIP package is worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their CV writing service expertly crafted a resume that truly showcased my skills and experience, while their distribution service ensured my profile reached the right employers. With their support and expertise, I secured a fantastic job in Dubai Internet City, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. We Find Jobs is the ultimate partner for anyone looking to make a significant career move in Dubai. A big shoutout to Mr. Carl for his patience and wonderful advice, along with the CV Writing. Highly higly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.0 based on 394 reviews