We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, I took the package with cover letter and LinkedIn profile and cv distribution as well, this is definitely worth it. I was impressed by the background research that was done and the understanding of a specific industry. Overall work well done! We Find Jobs is the best CV writing company for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An amazing first class service enabling me to have a new perfect & professional CV for job hunting to enable me to find a new position. We Find Jobs is the best CV writer so far, I have tried others before but none has met my expectation. Highly recommended We Find Jobs for your CV writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service really, I took the package with cover letter and LinkedIn profile with forwarding and this is definitely worth it. I was impressed by the background research that was done and the understanding of a specific industry which for me is Procurement. Highly recommended for all job seeking people out there.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They helped me literally within 30 minutes after the email was sent Absolutely incredible experience I had with We Find Jobs. My new CV looks superb, all my friends love it. Highly recommended service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My greatest recommendation to everybody who wants to make your CV unforgettable, professional CV Writing exactly the team can help you to make it "SIMPLY GREAT". Thank you team WE FIND JOBS
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the outstanding service I received from the company. Due to my limited availability they have helped me with my CV within 24 hours. Highly appreciated and thank you for the awesome CV with cover letter.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing job done with my new CV, BIGGGGG thanks to We Find Jobs, would highly recommend CV People to anyone. No wonder they are rated No.1 online for resume writing. Very very very nice service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I work as Sales Executive for 12 years in Sharjah and I had an option for promotion with Splash, I have approached We Find Jobs for my CV and they helped me ease my promotion. Very well written attractive professional CV. I like it a lot.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My new CV it’s really brilliant – the whole service was really good actually. From the initial ordering online to our conversation on WhatsApp about what I really needed. Recommended with 5 stars for sure!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The work We Find Jobs did on my CV and cover letter gave me the push in the right direction I needed for my career change in UAE. Thanks for all your help. Highly Recommended Service - We Find Jobs
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You did a wonderful Resume for me back end of last year for Retail and for Splash Fashion store in Sharjah. I got the job after interview and I have used the CV you have written. Very professional CV writing service, I am too much impressed.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was thoroughly impressed with excellent work by We Find Jobs. They responded in a timely and professional manner and wrote my CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile in a manner that I could never have achieved on my own. Rating with 5 star as you deserve it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New CV looks absolutely superb! I love the icons, design and the entire layout used. I took the color print out and it looks crystal clear and so eye-catching. Highly recommended service for all the jobseekers our there.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This CV writing service is excellent in every way. I have suggested them to a friend, who has had exactly the same experience. They are highly professional, honest and extremely qualified in their area of expertise.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We Find Jobs team has transformed my CV and has generated a lot of interest from employers. I'm absolutely delighted with my CV and LinkdIn profile, and would highly recommend their service to anyone
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service for very reasonable price. Mr carl is a very talented CV writing professional, I got a very good CV written by him. You should contact we find jobs if you want a good resume service.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am really pleased with the service and help I received from We Find Jobs CV writers. They clearly identified where improvements to my CV could be made. They have made it short, simple and attractive. My friends will also sign up in the coming days. Super cool service!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from We Find Jobs. From just a few details of my employment history and a couple of additional questions, they were able to write an accurate and informative CV. Highly recommended
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews