We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 106 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb work from team We Find jobs. Created an amazing CV and cover letter from the bare minimum details provided. I have shown my CV to colleagues and they are all super excited to get their CVs done with you. Thank you so much We Find Jobs for this superb CV.
Posted 8 hours ago
We Find Jobs has absolutely nailed it with the new CV! The CV was beautifully written, well presented with nice design and formatted in a striking and easy to read layout. I am very impressed, this was money well spent. Like others me too recommend We Find Jobs for sure.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service for sure! My CV was looking quite outdated and average, so I turned to We Find Jobs to put it into the modern look. Communication was excellent through WhatsApp and any amendments were carried out without hassle. I'm extremely happy with the final product, it looks absolutely awesome. Highly recommended service team We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 days ago
After spending hours doing research in looking for a good company to do my CV I finally decided to go with We Find Jobs. They had the best value for my money and after reading all the positive reviews I made my decision. I am really happy that I did contact them. Everything so perfect about the We Find Jobs CV writing, nice design and excellent command of English. I am really pleased with the service. Thank you team.
Posted 3 days ago
I have opted for the VIP service and within 48 hours I have received an awesome CV far above my expectation. Really loved everything about the CV, beautiful design and strong command of English. Highly appreciated team We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy, really affordable and highly professional service. I have purchased both the CV writing and distribution service, they are highly effective. CV looks really cool, very attractive design with nice icons and golden text. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs to all the folks out there looking to get their CV done. Thank you so much team.
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this company and I must say, it was the best experience. I am really glad I have contacted We Find Jobs.

My CV writer was very professional, communication was easy through WhatsApp and the CV was incredibly well written. Great service all round and I am more than happy. Highly highly recommend this service to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Great CV and cover letter provided by the amazing team of We Find Jobs. Quick to respond on WhatsApp and very friendly customer service. I absolutely recommend We Find Jobs for very professional stunning CV and cover letter. Thank you and all the best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We Find Jobs have been outstanding, from the very start they have been supportive and informative. Initially they reached out via WhatsApp whilst I was browsing their services through LinkedIn. The representative answered all my questions and explained how everything worked. Once I purchased the package the turnaround was fantastic and ahead of the time they allocated. Mr. Carl wrote an outstanding CV and cover letter within 2 days, he has also updated my LinkedIn profile. I have no hesitation in recommending We Find Jobs for your CV & Resume writing. I am very much satisfied and highly recommended to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team was very professional throughout the process and with very little input from myself, using what was originally there totally transformed my CV to a very high standard good looking CV. I am fully satisifed with the output and worth all my money. Highly recommended CV & Resume writing service from We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend We Find Jobs and it's 5 star service. I was really pleased with how my experience on my CV and LinkedIn was transformed into something much more streamlined and marketable. Me, my brother and my sister in-law we all got our resume done with We Find Jobs. Super happy and will contact again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY Impressed with both the CV and cover letter delivered. Considering I had no CV to start with the cv done was well above my expectation and without doubt helped me in being shortlisted for vacancies. Highly recommended CV writing by We Find Jobs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A big shout out to Carl! You are a CV writing genius. I badly needed my cv to be professionally built for my next career move and I was running out of time. Then I found you through We Find Jobs. Omg this has to be the best CV writing in the world. Hats off to you, you deserve an award, I will be telling my friends and colleagues about this amazing experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy I paid for an amazing service. Omg this CV looks absolutely fantastic. Very glossy matte theme with modern icons and crystal clear text. I am very thankful to team We Find Jobs especailly Carl, he is a real gentleman.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received an excellent friendly service from We Find Jobs. I needed a professional CV and a cover letter. I was so happy with the outcome and it boosted up my confidence with my job search. Thank you so much for your quick and brilliant service you provided me team We Find Jobs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent work on my new CV. I’ve uploaded your work into my LinkedIn profile and within hours I have been contacted by recruiters, it works. My sincere thanks to We Find Jobs especially Mr Carl.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my CV two days ago and received it as promised. My CV now looks so professional and ready to apply for graduate level professional jobs in the banking sector. This CV looks so awesome, very attractive in the first look itself. Now I feel very confident to apply for jobs and ready to face interviews. Thank you team We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the way how We Find Jobs handled my CV application, it look a lot more professional and highlighted my skills and experience. I worked with a gentleman called Carl and we had great communication throughout the process. I wanna express my sincere thanks to you We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second resume with We Find Jobs and I am once again over the moon with the result, Mr. Carl was very kind and professional gentleman, he did his best to get this amazing CV. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants their CV to stand out in the crowd. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything looks highly professional and is far above my expectations. This service suits for all levels from entry to high level executives. Highly recommended CV writing service in UAE. Thank you team We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 106 reviews