We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5 Rating 239 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 239 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These professionals have worked their magic and transformed my CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn profile, very impressed with the work and the ease of communication and the turnaround time (just 3 days). Now I feel confident about putting my CV out there knowing that this showcases all my strenghts and skills. Thank you We Find Jobs team for your wonderful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The ultimate CV Writing professionals, these guys know each and every trick to make your application successful. Very friendly people who go extra mile to make you satisfied. My new CV looks excellent, and LinkedIn profile looks truly professional and it already made so much impact I started getting responses. I am very happy with this service and quite excited to apply for new roles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is absolutely magical, pretty overwhelmed to be honest. Decided to give it a go based on many referrals from friends, and I have zero regrets. This new CV has completely changed my job search, after months of applying from many sources I had no luck. Now I've started getting responses with this amazing CV provided by We Find Jobs. Safe to say that these people have completely transformed my CV and LinkedIn profile, go for it and it's worth every penny. My sincere opinion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very talented professionals, they have turned my average biodata in to a marketable product. This has already caught attention of recruiters, got couple of interviews lined up. CV looks absolutely stunning and professional, I am happy and delighted that I choose We Find Jobs and their wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and flexible working with them, expressed all my concerns and requests through whatsApp. Quite amazed with the final result of the CV, looks absolutely superb. Guaranteed that I will recommend this to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really incredible CV with eye-catching design and rich language, already caught attention of my colleagues. Fully satisfied with your service, as promised you have delivered CV within 2 days. Thanks a lot and I will bring my co-workers in the coming days for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much We Find Jobs team for your impressive service. Very quick and exceptionally well written and detailed CV. I spent months writing my CV and a cover letter with no satisfaction, that spark needed was not present. Mr. Carl is so talented, he create an astonishing description of my talents within one day. I'm highly satisfied and already recommended to my colleagues and friends, they will sign up very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an excellent service. CV looks gorgeous and vocabulary is perfect. Really loved my new CV and happy to recommend this service to all the people out there. Warm Regards, Mary Joseph Dubai, UAE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many of my friends have used this service before and they recommended me to purchase the VIP package. I am also impressed just like my friends. Very talented professionals produced a highly polished, good looking CV with Cover Letter, LinkedIn profile update and CV forwarding service. As this CV has ensured me that I stand a good chance of promotion, in return I would highly recommend this awesome service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was asked to prepare a 5 page PowerPoint presentation for the promotion as a Regional Manager. I approached We Find Jobs and Carl has prepared me a wonderful presentation within 2 days. This morning I got the promotion letter, over the moon now. Thank you so much Carl and We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friend suggested me to approach We Find Jobs as I was receiving only limited responses for my job applications, so I contacted them and was appointed Mr. Carl as my CV Writer. He has prepared a mind-blowing CV within 2 days along with LinkedIn profile. Now I am getting both phone calls and emails regularly and hoping to end up in a job by the end of this month. This service really works, and exceeded all my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had good experience with We Find Jobs. Before signing up I did a small research and all the surveys were showing We Find Jobs as the number:1 CV Writing in UAE, so I decided to go for it. It's really incredible service and very happy with my new CV and LinkedIn update. This service has really boosted my confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From initial contact through WhatsApp to talking on the phone, and final draft, everything went very smooth and truly impressed with this service. I have been applying for jobs with my new CV for the past 2 weeks and interviews are flooding in. A great service with 100% satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional and make one of the best CV I've seen. Both me and hubby got our CV and LinkedIn accounts updated by We Find Jobs. Very happy with this amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did a great job in recreating my old CV, both me and my wife loved the new CV. The process was very simple, paid the money and contacted the CV Writer on WhatsApp about what exactly I wanted. As promised they have delivered the new CV within 2 days. Good that I have contacted We Find Jobs. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to use a professional CV writer for the first time and I was paired with Mr. Carl who did an amazing job on my new CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile. I requested a few changes after the first draft and he was very accommodating made sure that all my needs were met. CV looks absolutely fantastic, fully satisfied with this service. I definitely recommend We Find Jobs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from We Find Jobs - I have provided my requirements and got exactly what I wanted. Very professional CV with top vocabulary and stunning template. I am happy to recommend this skilled CV Writers to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quickness and the professionalism of We Find Jobs. After ordering the Executive Level package, I've received the CV within 48 hours and they have updated my LinkedIn profile the same day. New CV looks very nice, no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good CV. I loved it. Thank you team. Will bring more of my friends in the coming days. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second time using We Find Jobs service, this time for my brother. I highly recommend the team and especially Mr.Carl, to anyone looking to get a fantastic CV put together quickly! These guys are very professional with their work, focused every bit of my career and put together exactly what I wanted. Without a doubt the best CV Writing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 239 reviews