We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We FInd Jobs was recommended by a friend who had tried this service in the past. My CV was outdated and more than pages, which was not really professional. After chatting with a British gentleman Mr.Carl on WhatsApp, I have purchased the VIP package. He wrote an absolutely awesome CV with cover letter, also updated my LinkedIn profile within 2 days.

Absolutely great service and highly recommended to every jobseeker out there. Thank you team We Find Jobs and Mr.Carl
Posted 12 hours ago
Great customer service and the CV provided was absolutely fantastic. I am more confident in my job search now than ever. We Find Jobs is without a doubt the best CV writers in UAE. I am more than happy to recommend them to everyone out there.
Posted 1 day ago
This service is far far above my thoughts and expectations, everything looks absolutely amazing.
My new CV definitely highlights my achievements, milestones and skills in a way that I think will help me to gain more attraction from recruiters and employers. I also like a lot my cover letter design and the changes you have made on my LInkedIn profile.

We Find Jobs is the best CV writing service in UAE for hundreds of reasons, highly recommended service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good experience from start of ordering the VIP package, interacting with Mr. Carl on WhatsApp and explaining my requirements. Within couple of days they have delivered an awesome CV with cover letter. I am more than satisfied, I hereby recommend this service to everyone out there. We Find Jobs is indeed the best CV writing company in UAE.
Posted 1 week ago
I had searched online for someone to professionally update my CV and support with my LinkedIn profile, then found We Find Jobs is the most highly rated company. Now I know the reason why you are far ahead than others. I am absolutely stunned with the superb CV I have received, it looks so cool. All my friends also loved it. Thank you so much We Find Jobs team. Happy to recommend you to all over the world.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered CV and cover letter for my wife last week and received within 48 hours. Great experience I would say, extremely satisfied with the service. Highly recommended CV writers in Dubai.
Posted 1 week ago
Very very impressed with professional, prompt, and efficient assistance of We Find Jobs team with my CV. They altered it to suit my needs and I am more than happy with the result. I can highly recommend to everyone for We Find Jobs CV writing service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this professional CV writing and super efficient service of We Find Jobs. I am really pleased with how my experience on my CV and LinkedIn was transformed, really happy to recommend the same to others. Thank you team. We Find Jobs is the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my CV reviewed and re-done through We Find Jobs. To be honest I couldn't have asked for a better service from anywhere in the world. The quality of the CV is far more than what you would pay for, very very attractive design. My friends absolutely loved your work and you can expect them signing up in the coming days. Do not hesitate in using this service everyone. Fully recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb work from team We Find jobs. Created an amazing CV and cover letter from the bare minimum details provided. I have shown my CV to colleagues and they are all super excited to get their CVs done with you. Thank you so much We Find Jobs for this superb CV.
Posted 1 month ago
We Find Jobs has absolutely nailed it with the new CV! The CV was beautifully written, well presented with nice design and formatted in a striking and easy to read layout. I am very impressed, this was money well spent. Like others me too recommend We Find Jobs for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service for sure! My CV was looking quite outdated and average, so I turned to We Find Jobs to put it into the modern look. Communication was excellent through WhatsApp and any amendments were carried out without hassle. I'm extremely happy with the final product, it looks absolutely awesome. Highly recommended service team We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
After spending hours doing research in looking for a good company to do my CV I finally decided to go with We Find Jobs. They had the best value for my money and after reading all the positive reviews I made my decision. I am really happy that I did contact them. Everything so perfect about the We Find Jobs CV writing, nice design and excellent command of English. I am really pleased with the service. Thank you team.
Posted 1 month ago
I have opted for the VIP service and within 48 hours I have received an awesome CV far above my expectation. Really loved everything about the CV, beautiful design and strong command of English. Highly appreciated team We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy, really affordable and highly professional service. I have purchased both the CV writing and distribution service, they are highly effective. CV looks really cool, very attractive design with nice icons and golden text. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs to all the folks out there looking to get their CV done. Thank you so much team.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this company and I must say, it was the best experience. I am really glad I have contacted We Find Jobs.

My CV writer was very professional, communication was easy through WhatsApp and the CV was incredibly well written. Great service all round and I am more than happy. Highly highly recommend this service to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Great CV and cover letter provided by the amazing team of We Find Jobs. Quick to respond on WhatsApp and very friendly customer service. I absolutely recommend We Find Jobs for very professional stunning CV and cover letter. Thank you and all the best!
Posted 1 month ago
We Find Jobs have been outstanding, from the very start they have been supportive and informative. Initially they reached out via WhatsApp whilst I was browsing their services through LinkedIn. The representative answered all my questions and explained how everything worked. Once I purchased the package the turnaround was fantastic and ahead of the time they allocated. Mr. Carl wrote an outstanding CV and cover letter within 2 days, he has also updated my LinkedIn profile. I have no hesitation in recommending We Find Jobs for your CV & Resume writing. I am very much satisfied and highly recommended to others.
Posted 1 month ago
The team was very professional throughout the process and with very little input from myself, using what was originally there totally transformed my CV to a very high standard good looking CV. I am fully satisifed with the output and worth all my money. Highly recommended CV & Resume writing service from We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend We Find Jobs and it's 5 star service. I was really pleased with how my experience on my CV and LinkedIn was transformed into something much more streamlined and marketable. Me, my brother and my sister in-law we all got our resume done with We Find Jobs. Super happy and will contact again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 115 reviews