We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was very smooth. Communicated on WhatsApp after payment, explained my requirements and got a very well drafted CV in 2 days. Highly professional, attractive and amazing CV.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent work! All the job seekers should get the CV done with We Find Jobs before applying for jobs. This looks really attractive to catch attention in first glimpse itself. Thank you for this wonderful CV.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the best CV design I have seen so far. It looks really awesome especially with color print out in a highly quality paper. Thank you so much We Find Jobs
Posted 3 days ago
Very well written and well designed CV. I am so impressed by the friendliness and professionalism We Find Jobs showed since the beginning. Highly recommended service.
Posted 5 days ago
I received excellent professional and friendly service from We Find Jobs, the writer was quick to respond and really helpful. They tailored the CV to highlight key aspects of my experience which relate to my new career interest. Correspondence with Mr Carl was very good and he kept me updated with the progress of it. Worth every penny. Highly recommended service.
Posted 1 week ago
If you are a native English speaker like me then We Find Jobs is the best choice. I’ve sent my CV to some recruiters in UAE, they were all in full praise of it and I feel very proud when looking at my new CV. We Find Jobs get full marks for creating an outstanding CV.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience! Within 2 days Mr Carl had transformed my old CV in to something I can confidently go out and appear any interview. New CV looks absolutely stunning, I loved the awesome blue design.

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism throughout the process, very friendly and professional guys. Highly recommend service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really amazing CV. I like the design a lot, got many compliments from my friends. Thank you We Find Jobs.
Posted 1 week ago
I like both design and wordings used in my new CV. I have already recommended you to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for this great amazing CV.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a physics teacher and recently moved to UAE. I have approached We Find Jobs to write my new CV and they did a wonderful job. Very pleased with my new CV and cover letter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very highly talented professionals. They know exactly what to include in your CV to impress the employers. Best CV writing I came across so far, very happy I found you. Thanks for your help We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I fully recommend We Find Jobs, I communicated with them to help me right my CV and cover letter. We Find Jobs was professional, supportive and punctual. The CV was truly reflective of my experience and expectations. I cannot thank the team enough. Highly recommended CV writing company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very good CV I have received today. Too happy with the result. Keep it up!

All the best to team We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good professional CV. I have tried other companies in the past but We Find Jobs is the best CV writers in UAE. Very professional, cool design and affordable price for all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service, received my CV within 2 days. Mr Carl who done my CV done is a very talented CV writer, applied for a few jobs with new CV and the following day had received many replies. Highly recommended CV writer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money. We Find Jobs did a great job at the wording of my CV also the eye catching design, and was happy to apply changes that needed correcting. Mr Carl has been easy to talk to and completely understood what I was looking for,
a responsive, kind and very professional in his job. This is the best CV writing company I have come across, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Would honestly recommend this service if you are looking for a professional CV which brings something a bit more special to the table when apply for jobs in UAE. Very friendly and dedicated team at We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 months ago
Had my CV rewritten with We Find Jobs and what I got back was great. Mr Carl did an amazing job and it was totally worth it. Would definitely recommend to everyone out there.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fantastic in every step of the way, fast replies and a brilliant result. I would wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone wanting a professionally done CV and LinkedIn profile.

Thank you team We Find Jobs.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to sign up and communicated with the representative through WhatsApp and explained my requirements. I got the CV within 72 hours. Very good quality CV with strong professional language. Well worth service and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews