We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My greatest recommendation to everybody who wants to make your CV unforgettable, professional CV Writing exactly the team can help you to make it "SIMPLY GREAT". Thank you team WE FIND JOBS
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with the outstanding service I received from the company.

Due to my limited availability they have helped me with my CV within 24 hours. Highly appreciated and thank you for the awesome CV with cover letter.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing job done with my new CV, BIGGGGG thanks to We Find Jobs, would highly recommend CV People to anyone. No wonder they are rated No.1 online for resume writing.

Very very very nice service.
Posted 10 months ago
I work as Sales Executive for 12 years in Sharjah and I had an option for promotion with Splash, I have approached We Find Jobs for my CV and they helped me ease my promotion.

Very well written attractive professional CV. I like it a lot.
Posted 10 months ago
My new CV it’s really brilliant – the whole service was really good actually. From the initial ordering online to our conversation on WhatsApp about what I really needed.

Recommended with 5 stars for sure!
Posted 10 months ago
You did a wonderful Resume for me back end of last year for Retail and for Splash Fashion store in Sharjah. I got the job after interview and I have used the CV you have written. Very professional CV writing service, I am too much impressed.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service for very reasonable price. Mr carl is a very talented CV writing professional, I got a very good CV written by him.

You should contact we find jobs if you want a good resume service.
Posted 10 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from We Find Jobs. From just a few details of my employment history and a couple of additional questions, they were able to write an accurate and informative CV.

Highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service.

New CV provided is far far better than expected.

Wishing team We Find Jobs all the very best.
Posted 6 months ago
I am really satisfied with the timing and the quality of service I have received. Even though I have heard a lot about this website, now I am convinced that We Find Jobs is the best CV writing service. I like the CV design and all the modern icons used, looks so beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
Professional and incredibly talented professionals. This service has really saved me a huge amount of time and what they have produced has done wonders for my self confidence. Now I can confidently apply for the jobs I have saved recently. We Find Jobs is the best.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service really, I took the package with cover letter and LinkedIn profile with forwarding and this is definitely worth it. I was impressed by the background research that was done and the understanding of a specific industry which for me is Procurement. Highly recommended for all job seeking people out there.
Posted 7 months ago
They helped me literally within 30 minutes after the email was sent Absolutely incredible experience I had with We Find Jobs.

My new CV looks superb, all my friends love it. Highly recommended service.
Posted 8 months ago
The work We Find Jobs did on my CV and cover letter gave me the push in the right direction I needed for my career change in UAE. Thanks for all your help.

Highly Recommended Service - We Find Jobs
Posted 10 months ago
I was thoroughly impressed with excellent work by We Find Jobs. They responded in a timely and professional manner and wrote my CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile in a manner that I could never have achieved on my own.

Rating with 5 star as you deserve it.
Posted 10 months ago
New CV looks absolutely superb! I love the icons, design and the entire layout used. I took the color print out and it looks crystal clear and so eye-catching.

Highly recommended service for all the jobseekers our there.
Posted 10 months ago
We Find Jobs team has transformed my CV and has generated a lot of interest from employers. I'm absolutely delighted with my CV and LinkdIn profile, and would highly recommend their service to anyone
Posted 10 months ago
I am really pleased with the service and help I received from We Find Jobs CV writers. They clearly identified where improvements to my CV could be made. They have made it short, simple and attractive.

My friends will also sign up in the coming days. Super cool service!
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with help offered by We Find Jobs and Mr Carl, very efficient and got my CV the way I wanted it from the first draft, and made a stressful time less stressful. Recommended to all the blokes out there, especially to all the Brits. Very very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend Professional CV writing services from We Find Jobs. It was my first time during 10 years of my career that I decided i would like to use such a service and had no idea how this will turn out. However, the result was more than expected. The response time, the friendliness and the professionalism and the final result, all really good and worth every penny. Highly recommended service.
Posted 3 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 80 reviews