We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.0 Rating 387 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 387 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs Dubai Media City Dubai, UAE
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very very good service. CV looks simply superb, I have already started getting job offers using the new CV. Thank you so much for this extraordinary service. Highly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Working with We Find Jobs has been an incredible experience, Carl helped in all the ways. As a Senior Director in the finance industry, I understand the critical importance of a well-crafted CV, especially when aiming for quick promotions. However, it wasn't until I engaged We Find Jobs that I truly realized the difference a professionally written CV can make. The transformation in my CV was nothing short of remarkable. They meticulously extracted and highlighted the key accomplishments and skills from my career, presenting them in a concise and impactful manner. The attention to detail and strategic wording not only portrayed my experience accurately but also showcased it in a way that caught the attention of my superiors. In fact, I believe it was my revamped CV that played a significant role in my rapid promotion within my finance firm. My bosses were genuinely impressed with the quality and professionalism of the document. They mentioned that my CV stood out from the rest and clearly demonstrated my value to the company. This positive impression undoubtedly contributed to their decision to fast-track my advancement. I can confidently say that We Find Jobs has an exceptional understanding of what employers are looking for in a CV. Their expertise, combined with their personalized approach, truly sets them apart. The result-oriented mindset and commitment they exhibit are commendable. I am not only grateful for the incredible boost they've given my career but also impressed by the level of dedication they bring to every project. For anyone seeking career advancement and aiming to make a lasting impression, I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs. Their CV writing service is an investment that yields invaluable returns, as my own journey attests. Thank you, We Find Jobs and Carl, for being an indispensable partner in my professional success. Sincerely, Shireen Salojee Senior Director
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really satisfied with this wonderful CV Writing service. It didn't take long before I received the news I had been waiting for – a well-deserved promotion to a higher management position within my airline. I am certain that the outstanding CV prepared by We Find Jobs played a crucial role in this milestone achievement. Very happy and highly recommend We Find Jobs for amazing CV Writing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really a remarkable CV writing service from team of We Find Jobs. They completely revamped my resume, highlighting my strengths and accomplishments. Thanks to their exceptional support, I landed a fantastic job in Abu Dhabi that aligns perfectly with my career aspirations. I can't thank We Find Jobs enough for their invaluable assistance! Highly higly recommend all of you to try this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service indeed, I have opted for the VIP package and in return I got a wonderful CV, cover letter, my linkedIn account got updated and CV forwarded to major corporates in UAE. Fully satisfied and recommeded to all. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs to any professional seeking to advance their career prospects. Their commitment to excellence, meticulous attention to detail, and industry-specific knowledge make them the ideal partner for anyone looking to craft a standout CV. Trusting We Find Jobs with my resume was a game-changing decision, and I am eternally grateful for their contribution to my career success.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from a very friendly team. CV looks simply amazing, very well crafted with good choice of keywords. Fully happy with this wonderful service from We Find Jobs. Highly higly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not satisfied with Carl service and he is not professional and sometimes he is rude. I don’t recommend their service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything worked well, CV looks superb and LinkedIn update is also great. Very dedicated and friendly team, they put extra efforts to help you all the way. Myself very satisfied with what We Find Jobs has offered me, I highly recommend you all to try their wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr. Carl is a brilliant CV Writer, he helped me with interview preparation and also customized my LinkeIn to get more visibility. Absolutely loved the new CV prepared for me, highly highly recommend this wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am thrilled to share my wonderful experience with We Find Jobs and how their exceptional CV writing service played a pivotal role in helping me secure a new position as a Sales Executive in a reputed plastic company in Sharjah. Once of the best company in UAE without a doubt, both CV Writing and Distibution services are wonderful. Highly recommend to try their VIP service if you are looking for a job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As an Irish professional recently arrived in Dubai, I faced the challenge of navigating a foreign job market and standing out among a sea of qualified candidates. We Find Jobs understood my unique situation and crafted a remarkable CV tailored to the specific requirements of the construction industry. I highly recommend these folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs to any professional seeking to enhance their career prospects. Their team goes above and beyond to ensure that your unique skills and experiences shine through in your CV. With their assistance, I have taken a significant step forward in my professional journey, and for that, I am eternally grateful. Thank you, We Find Jobs, for your exceptional service and for helping me achieve my career goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fully satisifed with this service, VIP package is really worth every penny. CV looks very professional and I like the design very much. Already recommended this service to many of my friends, they will get in touch with you in the coming days. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We Find Jobs played a pivotal role in my success as a Fashion Designer. Their expertly crafted CV highlighted my skills and achievements, attracting the attention of employers. Thanks to their services and talented writer Mr. Carl, I secured my job in the fashion industry in Jumeirah, Dubai.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wholeheartedly recommend this CV Writing service to any Mechanical Engineer seeking to improve their job chances in UAE. Their expertise, personalized approach, and commitment to excellence truly make a difference in this highly competitive industry. Trust them with your resume, and you'll find yourself one step closer to your dream job. I am saying this from my personal personal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As a leading Finance Officer who recently relocated from India to Dubai, I was faced with the challenge of finding suitable employment in a highly competitive market. However, thanks to the professionally written CV provided by Mr. Carl, my job search journey was transformed into a remarkably smooth and successful experience. From the moment I approached We Find Jobs, their team displayed an exemplary level of expertise and dedication. They took the time to thoroughly understand my career goals, professional achievements, and aspirations. With their profound knowledge of the finance industry, they crafted a CV that perfectly highlighted my skills, experiences, and qualifications, tailored specifically for the Dubai job market. I am immensely grateful to We Find Jobs and especially Carl for their exceptional work and unwavering support. Their expertise and dedication have undoubtedly been instrumental in shaping my professional career in Dubai. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking to enhance their CV and improve their chances of securing a rewarding position in today's competitive job market. Trust me guys, you can be confident that your career aspirations are in the hands of true professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The collaboration with the We Find Jobs team was seamless and highly personalized. As a Senior Government official aspiring to secure a higher position in the Education sector, I was seeking professional assistance to enhance my chances of success. That's when I turned to We Find Jobs, and it turned out to be a game-changer for my career. I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs to any professional seeking to advance their career in any sector.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As an Accountant searching for new opportunities, I was struggling to stand out among the sea of applicants. That's when I decided to trust We Find Jobs with crafting my CV. I was amazed by the impact this professionally written CV had on my job search. Within a short period, I started receiving interview invitations from top companies in both Dubai and Abu Dhabi. The level of attention and interest I garnered was truly remarkable. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a standout CV that opens doors to exciting job opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am writing this letter to express my utmost gratitude and satisfaction with the exceptional CV writing service provided by your company. I wanted to share my experience and success story in the hopes that it may inspire others to seek your professional assistance in their job search. The layout was clean and visually appealing, while the content was concise yet impactful. It was evident that your team had put in a tremendous amount of effort to highlight my relevant experience and align it with the job market's expectations. Carl is a wonderful CV Writer who helps you all the way. Highly recommend We Find Jobs to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.0 based on 387 reviews