We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.0 Rating 393 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 393 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs Dubai Media City Dubai, UAE
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We Find Jobs played a pivotal role in my success as a Fashion Designer. Their expertly crafted CV highlighted my skills and achievements, attracting the attention of employers. Thanks to their services and talented writer Mr. Carl, I secured my job in the fashion industry in Jumeirah, Dubai.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I wholeheartedly recommend this CV Writing service to any Mechanical Engineer seeking to improve their job chances in UAE. Their expertise, personalized approach, and commitment to excellence truly make a difference in this highly competitive industry. Trust them with your resume, and you'll find yourself one step closer to your dream job. I am saying this from my personal personal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As a leading Finance Officer who recently relocated from India to Dubai, I was faced with the challenge of finding suitable employment in a highly competitive market. However, thanks to the professionally written CV provided by Mr. Carl, my job search journey was transformed into a remarkably smooth and successful experience. From the moment I approached We Find Jobs, their team displayed an exemplary level of expertise and dedication. They took the time to thoroughly understand my career goals, professional achievements, and aspirations. With their profound knowledge of the finance industry, they crafted a CV that perfectly highlighted my skills, experiences, and qualifications, tailored specifically for the Dubai job market. I am immensely grateful to We Find Jobs and especially Carl for their exceptional work and unwavering support. Their expertise and dedication have undoubtedly been instrumental in shaping my professional career in Dubai. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking to enhance their CV and improve their chances of securing a rewarding position in today's competitive job market. Trust me guys, you can be confident that your career aspirations are in the hands of true professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The collaboration with the We Find Jobs team was seamless and highly personalized. As a Senior Government official aspiring to secure a higher position in the Education sector, I was seeking professional assistance to enhance my chances of success. That's when I turned to We Find Jobs, and it turned out to be a game-changer for my career. I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs to any professional seeking to advance their career in any sector.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As an Accountant searching for new opportunities, I was struggling to stand out among the sea of applicants. That's when I decided to trust We Find Jobs with crafting my CV. I was amazed by the impact this professionally written CV had on my job search. Within a short period, I started receiving interview invitations from top companies in both Dubai and Abu Dhabi. The level of attention and interest I garnered was truly remarkable. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a standout CV that opens doors to exciting job opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am writing this letter to express my utmost gratitude and satisfaction with the exceptional CV writing service provided by your company. I wanted to share my experience and success story in the hopes that it may inspire others to seek your professional assistance in their job search. The layout was clean and visually appealing, while the content was concise yet impactful. It was evident that your team had put in a tremendous amount of effort to highlight my relevant experience and align it with the job market's expectations. Carl is a wonderful CV Writer who helps you all the way. Highly recommend We Find Jobs to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for this amazing new CV. Your team's dedication, expertise, and meticulous attention to detail have undoubtedly propelled my career to new heights. I wholeheartedly recommend We Find Jobs to anyone seeking professional CV writing services tailored to their specific needs. Very talented and wonderful human being Mr. Carl my sincere thanks to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! They meticulously highlighted my expertise in financial analysis, budget management, and strategic planning, ensuring that every aspect of my profile was expertly communicated. They masterfully showcased my significant achievements, underlining the transformative impact I had made in previous roles, ultimately reinforcing my value as a Senior Accounts & Finance Manager. Very impressed with We Find Jobs and Mr. Carl. With their expertise and dedication, your dream job is within reach. Trust me; I'm a living proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superb looking CV. Really happy with the outcome and the wordings used in my new CV. I have already referred you guys to 3 of my friends. No doubt, you are the best CV writing company in UAE. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. They did good job on my CV and LinkedIn update. I am more than happy and want to recommend this service to you all. Keep up the amazing work. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks to their expertise and guidance, my new CV landed me several interviews with top construction companies. And just a few weeks after updating my CV, I was offered the position of Project Manager at a leading construction firm in Dubai Marina. I have no doubt that this was largely due to the impressive and compelling CV created by We Find Jobs. Thanks a ton.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am thoroughly impressed with We Find Jobs' remarkable CV Writing service. With their invaluable assistance, I was able to land a coveted position as a HR Head in a top MNC in Abu Dhabi. The team's proficiency in creating customized CVs, tailored to my unique skill set and experiences, truly set me apart from other candidates. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs to anyone looking to elevate their professional standing and increase their chances of securing their desired job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Having worked in the IT industry for over two decades, I was well aware of the importance of having a well-crafted CV to showcase my skills and experience. That's when I decided to turn to this CV writing company, and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made for my career. Their team of professional writers took the time to understand my background and aspirations and worked diligently to create a CV that truly reflected my unique value proposition. Their commitment to excellence, attention to detail, and personalized approach make them the best in the business, and I am grateful for the impact they have had on my career. Thank you so much We Find Jobs, you guys are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a recent graduate who was struggling to find a job in my field, I was feeling discouraged and overwhelmed. However, after working with your team, I now have a beautifully crafted CV that showcases my skills and experience in a way that I never could have done on my own. I would highly recommend your We Find Jobs CV Writing service to anyone who wants to get noticed by potential employers and take their career to the next level. The investment is well worth it, and I am so grateful for the help that your team provided me with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a senior government official in the UAE, I needed a CV that would showcase my skills and accomplishments, and We Find Jobs delivered beyond my expectations. Their team was highly professional and attentive to my needs, taking the time to understand my career goals and accomplishments. They provided personalized feedback and advice on how to improve my CV, which made all the difference in securing a promotion to a senior position. What sets this company apart is their attention to detail and dedication to quality. Thanks to their outstanding services, I am now in a position to take my career to the next level. I highly recommend We Find Jobs to anyone looking for a professional and reliable CV writing service. Their commitment to their clients' success is truly remarkable, and I am grateful for the amazing job they did in crafting my CV.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As an IT Manager with 12+ years of Middle East experience, I knew my CV needed to stand out, but I was struggling to find the right words to articulate my achievements and experience. So my friend told me about We Find Jobs, the team was incredibly professional and attentive to my needs. They took the time to understand my career goals and tailored my CV accordingly. The language and formatting used were perfect, and I received positive feedback from potential employers almost immediately. I would highly recommend your services to any job seeker looking to make a lasting impression on potential employers. Thank you once again for your amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These people are simply amazing. As a result of the stunning CV created by We Find Jobs and their efforts, I was able to secure a job as a Senior Marketing Manager in Al Futtaim, and I have no doubt that their work played a significant role in my success. I cannot recommend this CV writing company enough. Their dedication to their clients is unparalleled, and their expertise in the field is truly exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dubai from Scotland and was seeking job opportunities during my stay. I was referred to We Find Jobs by a friend who had used their services in the past and had only positive things to say. After reaching out to We Find Jobs, I was quickly connected with a dedicated career consultant who took the time to understand my skills, qualifications, and career aspirations. They provided me with valuable guidance on how to tailor my CV to suit the UAE job market and made suggestions on how to improve it. I was impressed with how quickly they managed to create a professional and eye-catching CV, highlighting my key strengths and experiences. It was clear that they understood the requirements of the local job market and how to present my credentials in the best possible light. Thanks to We Find Jobs, I was able to secure a job within a matter of weeks. I was particularly impressed with their commitment to follow up and support throughout the job search process. They kept me updated on any job openings that matched my skill set and arranged interviews for me. Thank you Carl and We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really a great service from We Find Jobs! I am delighted with the outcome of the CV as well as the cover letter and the update done on my Linkedin profile. I can highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to the professional CV from We Find Jobs, I have landed a job last month that matched my career aspirations. The recruiters were very impressed with my CV and acknowledged it as a standout among the many resumes they received. I highly recommend this CV Writing Company to anyone looking to enhance their job prospects. Their expertise and dedication to creating outstanding CVs are unparalleled especially if you are a Senior level just like me. They truly understand the art of crafting a CV that makes you stand out from the competition. Thank you We Find Jobs and Carl for helping me secure me a new job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.0 based on 393 reviews