We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 179 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We Find Jobs team was very friendly, helpful and incredibly professional with my newly enhanced CV. They took on borad everything I was trying to convey and guided me in the right direction. This amazing service has boosted my morale and confidence, and packaging my skills up in a top-level, professional manner. This Company deliver exactly what you need when it comes to CV Writing and related services. I am very happy with the services offered by team We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice CV. I like it so much. It just took 2 days and new CV looks just WOW. Highly recommend this Company if you want to get noticed in job market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply amazing service! We Find Jobs team has converted my simple average looking biodata into a brilliant eye-catching CV that really stands out. I am very pleased with the services offered by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are a true gem of professionals. They produced a wonderful CV for me using the right keywords, summary and the roles I have performed in my last 15 years. Now I am able to impress the recruiters and already got some interviews scheduled already. I am truly impressed by their professionalism and friendliness, I will always recommend We Find Jobs to my friends, colleagues and my family members.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great CV Writing service that definitely produces results when seeking new job opportunities. Absolutely beautiful looking CV with awesome wordings, loved it. Fast turnaround of just 2 days and always professional & friendly team. Would definitely recommend We Find Jobs and their wonderful services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They are very skilled at turning a standard average CV into a perfect professional CV within few hours. My new CV looks absolutely beautiful, rather than a CV it's like an art. As soon as I started applying for jobs, I was overwhelmed by responses. Very happy with the result, couldn't ask for more. I'd give you guys a 6-start if I could, thanks a lot We Find Jobs team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This CV I have received has made me feel more confident in applying for the roles matching to my profile. After reviewing my CV, I have signed up for Executive Level package, really pleased with the new CV. Both the CV template and the selection of words are absolutely brilliant. Recommending We Find Jobs to my all my friends and family members. Sujata Ramesh Karama, Dubai
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We Find Jobs is a highly recommended CV Writing company like everyone here mentioned. They did an amazing job making my new CV, cover letter and updating LinkedIn profile. VIP package is really worth every penny and should opt for that one. You will notice that you will start receving job offers once you apply with the new CV written by We Find Jobs. I am extremely happy and thank you team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top level CV Writing service from a very friendly team. Thank you so much for great support and the friendly advice about my future career. Very happily recommending We Find Job to all the jobseekers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very very happy with this service and the process used to achieve the end results. My CV and LinkedIn profile are both significantly improved compared to before, I will be more than happy to recommend this wonderful company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are very good at writing professional CV and eloquently describing all the features to make it always sound perfect! This CV has exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with it. I would definitely recommend We Find Jobs to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my CV recently done by We Find Jobs with the cover letter, very pleased with the outcome. The service they have offered is second to none, really do recommend them. Wonderful professional CV within 2 days and very good update done on my LinkedIn account as well. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All I can say is WOW, what an awesome CV written by Mr. Carl. He was very patient and took time to collate the information given and provided a wonderful CV and updated my LinkedIn account the same day. I started receiving interview calls now, really thankful to you. Very impressed with this CV Writing service and everyone should try it for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend using We Find Jobs for professional CV Writing. Very happy with the CV and the LinkedIn update provided. Communication was quick and easy from start to finish and quite impressed. I doubt if anyone could write a better CV than this one. Saved a lot of time and stress, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This CV is too good, they are fast to reply and gave me clear advice along the way and produced an amazing CV and cover letter to highlight my skills and strengths and make them sound that next level amazing. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This CV is too good, they are fast to reply and gave me clear advice along the way and produced an amazing CV and cover letter to highlight my skills and strengths and make them sound that next level amazing. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a brilliant CV Writing service. I was introduced to We Find Jobs by my sister-in-law, she got her CV written by Mr. Carl. The CV I have received has made me feel more confident in applying for roles than before. I feel really proud even reading the profile summary of the CV, the words used are absolutely superb. We can't thank you enough for all the help provided. Wishing you guys more power!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My CV was well prepared with a professional design and a careful selected words to win interviews. I am a Retail Manager and I needed the CV urgently as the deadline was near. I approached We Find Jobs Team and Mr. Carl was very friendly and prepared me a wonderful CV within 36 hours. He has also provided a good cover letter and updated my LinkedIn account. My sincere thanks to you and will recommend this amazing CV Writing Company to my friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signed up for the VIP package and I'm very impressed, this package alone is enough to find a job for sure. I have paid AED 550 for the complete service and in return I got a very professional CV, cover letter, LinkedIn profile update and a good CV distribution service. So far I have received over 120 auto-replies including from major MNC & International Brands and 3 interview calls. Trust me everyone this service is excellent, do not hesitate to sign up. Highly recommended and super happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We Find Jobs is a team of very friendly people, they have managed to highlight all my skills in a way that are totally transferable to the position I am planning to apply. Very knowledgeable CV Writer with action-driven language, a concise profile summary, responsibilities under each role, and a precise list of key milestones. I am confident that this CV will get me lot of calls and interviews once I start applying for jobs. Highly recommend you also to try the same service. Thank you We Find Jobs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 179 reviews