Wellnite, Inc Reviews

4.95 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wellnite, Inc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Wellnite, Inc Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dr. Amy and the patient coordination team has been tremendously helpful for me. I reached out during a really difficult time in my life, and the team was not only quick to get me in, but Dr. Amy truly listened to me and knew exactly how to help. I’ve struggled with anxiety for over 17 years, and no one has actually been to help the way Dr. Amy did. The questions she asked, and the care she provided changed my life.
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy to use. GREAT doctors. Sound advice and monitoring. The best part is the chat support. I have never seen chat support be so proactive. A model for other companies.
Posted 1 day ago
It’s hard trying to find mental health help without spending a huge amount of money. So thankful for this service which is allowing me a chance to get better at an affordable rate.
Posted 2 days ago
So far I’ve had a great experience with wellnite, they offered me an uninsured plan at an affordable cost. I get to have a consultation with my doctor and 4 mental health coach sessions per month. I also have received my medication as prescribed but my doctor. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
I signed up and within one day I had a consultation and treatment plan. Their team is responsive and very helpful. Grateful for Wellnite!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and definitely less expensive than going to the dr, therapist and medication through insurance. Dr Amy H is absolutely fabulous and caring. Amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
This service is both high quality and efficient. I was so nervous about forming a new relationship with a therapist and doctor after college, but I feel very assured that I have the tools to take care of my mental health.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and always easy to reach!
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick response very from customer service and my care provider is amazing and always friendly ! I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Service has been spectacular! Counselors, doctors, patient coordinators, everyone has been so great! I'm so glad I found this service!
Posted 1 month ago
Doctor Halanski and the team at Wellnite have been very helpful these past few months I've been using the service. The doctor is very reassuring and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this company! So easy to work with!
Posted 1 month ago
I really love this service so far. They offer an insured plan, an uninsured plan, and a plan that includes a therapist. You also get a free trial, which I took advantage of.

First, they have you set up an appointment with a doctor, who, if you are eligible, may prescribe you medication. The doctor I had was super nice, and even though we spoke for about ten minutes, it felt like she really cared. I was prescribed a medication, which I received less than a week later.

With any plan, you have access to a mental health coach. I haven't utilized this feature yet, but I plan to in the future.

Oh, and the customer service is absolutely on point. This morning, I ran into a billing problem and called customer service and left a voicemail. Within MINUTES, my patient coordinator sent me a message saying she recognized the problem and fixed it.

Wellnite wholeheartedly deserves every single star I give them in this review.
Posted 2 months ago
Wellnite provides helpful, personalized service. They are a very respectful and caring team, and stay responsive to your needs and communications. I was skeptical of online therapy at first, but after speaking with Dr. Amy several times, I highly reccommend the Wellnite team.
Posted 2 months ago
I was always very hesitant to use Telehealth services until recently when k discovered Wellnite. Immediately upon signing up, I received a text from a real human that answered all of my questions and offered patience and support to my questions. Later in the week, I consulted with a doctor who was very kind and understanding to me and took my medical history into account and was able to help me pick prescriptions to help me. On top of that, I have weekly coaching sessions that allow me to get heavy stuff off my chest and vent to someone unbiased that is compassionate to me. This week I needed an extra consultation with my doctor and was able to do so with a small fee. Again, my needs and concerns were met with compassion and kindness from everyone on the Wellnite team. Thank you Wellnite for offering accessible solutions and being so patient with me-I will recommend to anyone looking into Telehealth.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used different online medical services in the past and experienced a plethora of problems sadly. Wellnite has reinvigorated my trust in these type of companies and in humanity! I’ve had a rough year, being immunocompromised I lost my job so I couldn’t afford my subscription. Thankfully weeks later I found a new job which I was shortly laid off due to lack of business cause of Covid-19. Having to wait on unemployment during this chaotic time has been rough. I texted Wellnite to cancel my subscription because I was unsure if I could afford it in the coming months. Thankfully they were curious enough and kind enough of my situation and allowed me to have one month free until I get financially situated. As someone that heavily depends on their medication, I really appreciate them going above and beyond. This year has been really hard for me, as I imagine it’s been hard for everyone. This gesture from wellnite will change my life for the better and I’m so grateful. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know. It’s rare to find a medical company that cares so much for their patients like Wellnite ! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
This has been truly a life saving company! Having access to a doctor on my time and someone to talk to supporting my mental health along with access to support at all hours has changed my life. An incredible value for the access of mental health is amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
My doctor is amazing and my patient care coordinator is always checking in on me. I love how attentive they are to make sure everything is going well!
Posted 3 months ago
I love wellnite. They are always there to answer any questions I have and get back to me fairly quick. 24/7 they always respond. Very friendly and dependable. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Wellnite is amazing. You get to talk to doctors who really listen to you and get medication mailed to you that is covered by the cost of the subscription. They have a great team of people and you can text them any concerns you have or questions at any time. You pick what appointment time works for you. Its easy to use and its a Godsend during times like these.
Posted 3 months ago
Wellnite, Inc is rated 4.95 based on 62 reviews