www.wiperbladespro.co.uk Reviews

3.13 Rating 8 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend www.wiperbladespro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.wiperbladespro.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waited at home all day for delivery. No knock on the door. No package. No note. Just an email saying the order is complete. I needed the wiper blades quickly. I will now have to buy some elsewhere . I would not bother with these people.😡😡😡😡😡
Posted 2 months ago
Orderered wiper blades for my sons van from Wiper Blades pro. Co.uk. Website states items can be returned within 30 days if not happy.
Received blades from Euro Parts dealer a totally different company?? This company has terrible reviews on Trustpilot
Parts received were not very good quality and very poorly packaged.
I tried ringing Wiper blades Pro but got no answer despite constant ringing
Rang Euro Parts dealer and phone just kept constantly ringing with no answer.
I emailed Wiper blades Pro to ask how I could return for a refund as I was not satisfied with quality and received a reply from Less 4 Spares Ltd??? Yet another company.
I was advised to return to the address shown on the package which was Euro Parts dealer. How am I going to get a refund as they shouldn't have my personal or payment details 🤷‍♀️
I am very dubious about what's going on as I should be dealing with Wiper Blades Pro but seem to be dealing with numerous companies and people I'm obviously not going to pay to return an item to a company I haven't ordered from in the hope I get a refund
Avoid this company
Posted 4 months ago
I have received the wrong blades for my Volov C70
And I can not make contact by you phone or email
Anthony Baldery
Order No 2649
Posted 4 months ago
www.wiperbladespro.co.uk is rated 3.13 based on 8 reviews