world of books ebay Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend world of books ebay
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how world of books ebay made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price and great product I will shop there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you world of books ebay? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback world of books ebay receives. Reply Free
"I have bought books from world of books more than 15 times. Every single time they have been great, descriptions are accurate and customer service is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was so fast, well packed & such a very good price. I highly recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"World of Books always seem to have what I want and at a good price. Postage is free and the book always arrives in water-tight packaging very shortly after I place my order. I personally recommend them as I have purchased from them many times and always to my satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service and they really care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a book in November. It took some time on delivery and I could not track the shipped information, so I contacted the seller. What impressed me most was that they gave a reply in time and were willing to help me look into it to solve the problem. Luckily, I received the book afterwards, which consistent with what was described in the details of the item. And I felt it was a book that shined from age. It was much better than expected in all aspects and satisfied my reading demand. In brief, I really appreciated that the seller could help me with enthusiasm and demonstrated their responsibility and reliability."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"No hassle easy to trade with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The RDX Focus Pads are a quality product. Made from a combination of high grade leather on the outside with reinforced stitching means these pads are built to take a pounding. They are lightweight, well padded for impact and perfect for what I needed. They offer a snug secure fit and so may need a bit of use before they bed in for those with larger hands. The pads were received in good time and came securely packaged. After using these pads for a few months I can highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The products are excellent, and the delivery is also efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"always get what I am looking for and euro parts give you online discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
world of books ebay is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support