The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

429326673

Email:

damien@natureswater.ie

Location:

62-63 Anne Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New filter to tall by 5mL, correct product number purchased, Excellent product if the right size.
Posted 9 months ago
Always first class service I would always highly recommend them. Unfortunately this time, Royal Mail took 7 days to deliver. This was not the fault of the Water Filtermen and the filters usually arrive the next day.
Posted 10 months ago
I have had the same delivery from you for a number of years. Very reasonable price maintained and satisfactory delivery times. I do hope you are able to keep those standards in the uncertain future.
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices and efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
Slight struggle with website but office sorted me out. Filters quickly posted and arrived as ordered in good time.
Posted 10 months ago
Great to deal with and fast and efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt. Delivery, well packaged, good service. Will use again
Posted 11 months ago
Great value, arrived on time, highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Quick shipment, good quality. Thank you for your work!
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered promptly. And thankyou for querying our order thinking we had over ordered. Everything was great
Posted 1 year ago
exellent customer service even spotted a mistake on my order and phoned to check before sending the wrong fitting.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery from a good range of stock
Posted 1 year ago
A very reliable and helpful company. I use the screw on filters for my undersink filter and I find it much easier to fit. Can really taste the difference in the water.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, items of good quality, as described.
Posted 1 year ago
I received the filters OK. But the final filter has a different connection to the original I purchased from you. I sent you a request for the correct type of plastic connector but did not receive a reply. Poor
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt accurate supply. I will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Product is great. What I love about this company, is that the website is clear. The product I bought had a helpful video. Easy to order and great delivery time with no fuss. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price and fast delivery from Ireland. Good customer service support in helping me figure out which products I needed. Haven't yet got to the point of fitting the new filter and connectors, but feel very confident that if any issues arose they'd guide me through it and helpfully support us.
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews