AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good detailing products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time buy from auto glanz and I must say I am very happy with the service and the products they are very good value without compromising on the quality and result will definently be ordering more soon and have recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to use and excellent finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products well packaged quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Some confusion over the forwarding address initially,But solved quickly by Auto Glanz's Joe pritchard . Great product and good customer service ; will be back for more !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, fast delivery and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very great products at a good price, Moonsine glass cleaner is the best glass cleaner I have used and I’ve tried all the major brands and keep coming back to this makes light work of vape residue and with a fish scale cloth it’s a killer combo :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My First experience of AutoGlanz outstanding touchless pre wash Spritzer can't wait to use more of your products. Thanks Dave Moore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz products are fantastic, great service and quick delivery. prices are pretty decent aswell, but thats irrelevant when it comes to quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and great prices would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products . good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 9th January 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to buy from but I haven't used any of the products yet and quick to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, Good communication and first class products as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and easy to use product. Only regret is not buying a bigger bottle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great product that is easy to use, sprayed on and polished car in no time all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 star products and 5 star service. Always had quick delivery with brilliant packing (not 1 damaged item ever). I have been using autoglanz products for a while my favourite is the quick detailer it is the best you can get. Spritzer is an amazing snow foam and hoops is a brilliant wheel cleaner for regular use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery of the Vision glass cleaner I'd purchased. Vision repels water very well and at lower speeds than my previous glass cleaner. I can't comment on durability at this time, but as I clean my car most weeks this shouldn't be a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products and delivery service. Bought a few products now and they have all been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 444 reviews