AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top products, would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Auto glanz is perfect, fast service and quick delivery. Definitely will deal with again
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Buen servicio en el envío internacional. El pedido llego en perfectas condiciones, bien envasado y sin derrames. Gracias.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good product and excellent service, very fast delivery time
Posted 1 year ago
Went on very easy and left no marks and brought my car back to how it should be very pleased with the results
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 13th July 2019 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 13th July 2019 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 13th July 2019 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Top Produkte
Posted 2 years ago
Dispatched my bug removal gel very fast and arrived in a couple of days
Posted 2 years ago
Just started to use this on my truck wow brilliant feel better than show room shine witch I was a big fan off
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 2nd July 2019 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 2nd July 2019 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect on my black mercedes
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and good products
Posted 2 years ago
Great polish and amazing response and help from the staff
Posted 2 years ago
Great products that keep my car in top condition
Posted 2 years ago
I have now used the hybrid ceramic wax, vision, moonshine glass cleaner and waterless wash. The products have been excellent so far, the ceramic wax is long lasting with great properties and the waterless wash I use on my wheels and you get a great shine ready to be protected.
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in good time and gave brilliant results on my motorbike, would purchase again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great products !
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
A very good product and excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products. Had a trial product from the Because Racecar Box and it was that good I went and brought a bug bottle. Very fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 444 reviews