AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 444 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb product, as advertised went on easy and gave a really glossy shine. Extremely hydrophobic, almost makes the car self cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this stuff. Smells of lemon sherbert, as easy to use and QD and leaves a very slick, hydrophobic, glossy finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the ordering very easy to use and the delivery was also very quick, I have not had the opportunity to use the products yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products, all surpassed expectations definitely my first choice for keeping my car looking looking good as new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to order from easy orders and awesome products at great prices Winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AWESOME PRODUCT ! Used via a 1lt pump sprayer at 20-1 (50mls product) cuts through the winter road grime no problem. Will try at 40-1 next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Water beading on my cars has been excellent over the last few weeks since I used the detailer and its rained every day ! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products at a great price. Always deliver quickly and often have excellent promotions and discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products that are up to the task.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with the Autoglanz products, I have everything I need to take care of and protect my car. I will continue trusting them. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good supplier always very prompt with deliveries and excellent prices and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As usual, the folks at AutoGlanz deliver again. Products were packaged brilliantly and the Hyd-re-seal is simply an awesome product. I had some as a tester and I’ve run out. It last ages and is perfect in winter months. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products at reasonable prices. Half of my products are now AutoGlanz i would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 4th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery and good quality items at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant products and excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service, great range of products and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 250mls of everything as a precaution, next order will be 500ml. All products are excellent!!! Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 444 reviews