comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 119 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service
Posted 2 years ago
Always a quick accurate service when finding cheapest prices for insurance. I have used them for about 4 years using it to find car, contents and travel insurance multiple times. I also appreciate the meerkat movie offers they provide as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy tounderstand
Posted 2 years ago
Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
easy to navigate and easy link to the company
Posted 2 years ago
They helped me find the cheapest car insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very detailed quotes
Posted 2 years ago
Best deal
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy
Posted 2 years ago
Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate.
Posted 2 years ago
Covered everything and kept it simple, much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Quick results and can log back in to find quotes. Keeps information for future purchases.
Posted 2 years ago
Found what I needed
Posted 2 years ago
Found the policy I needed at the right price
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, range of quotes provided
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, they lead me to my present car insurance company which there was a massive saving compared to the others.
Posted 2 years ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.49 based on 119 reviews