comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 131 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't find my car reg as was a 19 plate,had to fill information for the site to believe the car existed. Even then, prices were much higher than other comparison websites using the same insurance companies for the exact same insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, easy to use and easily navigated! Great prices too
Posted 2 years ago
The website is completely rubbish only got companies that are joined with each other highly not recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Compare the market is e compare the market is excellent. I input my details once and then get the results from across the insurance sector within 60 seconds. The process is quick simple and efficient. Compare the market does all the work and I sit back relax and pick the best deal. It is my number one go to please when I need to compare quotes
Posted 2 years ago
Recently used them for house insurance and found them to be very good.
Posted 2 years ago
After entering details on their website and transferring to pay 3 different insurance quotes, both prices were incorrect and more importantly the policy details were different, so what's the point of using? went direct to insurance sites for a direct quote which all were a higher quote, than quoted by comparethemarket.com, amazingly end up the same price when transferred via compare the market, a bit of trickery I think, most likely by unscrupulous insurance companies that need better regulation, buyer beware.
Posted 2 years ago
One stop solution for all your insurance needs..
Posted 2 years ago
Got some great insurance and my meerkat movies AND meals renewed for another year. Smiles all round
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using them for the past year for any insurance me or my friend's needed, you can get a quote in 5 min for the best price to suit your needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered through them for years and never had any issues at all
Posted 2 years ago
Great at finding what you need and movies too
Posted 3 years ago
paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare
Posted 3 years ago
paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service
Posted 3 years ago
Always a quick accurate service when finding cheapest prices for insurance. I have used them for about 4 years using it to find car, contents and travel insurance multiple times. I also appreciate the meerkat movie offers they provide as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy tounderstand
Posted 3 years ago
Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.42 based on 131 reviews