comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 131 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shannon from compare the market was extremely helpful in helping me find the best private health insurance for me. She was super nice to talk with and has a beautiful way of making the whole experience pleasant. Give this girl a raise !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant site saved me a fortune I have used this site b4
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use & find competitive prices
Posted 5 months ago
Always got me good deals on my home and car insurance
Posted 8 months ago
brilliant and easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else to compare insurance quotes
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent comparison quotes. They do not track & inflate your prices after running a couple of quotes. Plus you get free meerkat movies and meals for a year! Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Give the right information Give ***** to help choice Get Meerkat movies as well
Posted 1 year ago
Found a very good quote for my home insurance plus bagged myself 2 for 1 cinema tickets for the year
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect company 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, nice looking, remembers your info
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to look on this site for insurance and just to check how much insurance would be on a range of vehicles and house insurance. I know my details are secure and will always use and tell people to use this site for information.
Posted 1 year ago
Offers of meals and movies are good incentives
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Found a suitable product. Very easy to compare pros and cons of each companies product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
They always provide great price comparisons for so many different products. Always my go to website.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and found me the best policy for my car insurance. Love the movies and meal deals.
Posted 1 year ago
The user interface was easy to use when searching for home and life insurance quotes. Excellent service from start to finish and awesome film and meal rewards
Posted 1 year ago
Compare the market is the easiest comparison site I have used this far. The aesthetics of the page and clever marketing ideas have me use the site regularly and always use the site to renew my car/home insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. The bonuses are a nice addition. Its very handy to use to see how other insurance companies compare and adjust certain elements such as excesses and breakdown cover.
Posted 2 years ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.42 based on 131 reviews