comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 119 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and fast results. Gave good range of car insurance quotes and easy to follow. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple site to use
Posted 2 years ago
easy use of site . does take long to shop. A free doll with purchase and cinema ticket for free . Cant be bad .
Posted 2 years ago
Very accurate service. Very helpful in finding the best car insurance .
Posted 2 years ago
So easy with special offers
Posted 2 years ago
They listed a number of companies and prices enabling me to chose at a glance rather than traps through the internet
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as usual when swapping my home insurance. Easy to get quotes and compare. Brilliant service!
Posted 2 years ago
sent me very good quotes for home insurance very easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, with the added bonus of two for one cinema tickets.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get information
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to follow instructions on their website with the added incentive of 2-1 cinema tickets. What's no to like?
Posted 2 years ago
Always search the best deals and give great rewards and incentives. Website is easy to navigate too.
Posted 2 years ago
Always search the best deals and give great rewards and incentives. Website is easy to navigate too.
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to navigate and gives an excellent all round and fair comparison
Posted 2 years ago
Got 2-4-1 at the cinema plus a meerkat
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of use..comprehensive quote list..easy to purchase selected option
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my new car insurance policy...cheap nd quick to set up with provident
Posted 2 years ago
Offered me a cheap quote with Go Skippy and service was fast
Posted 2 years ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.49 based on 119 reviews