Exotic Voyages Reviews

4.95 Rating 190 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Exotic Voyages
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (888) 497-0068

Email:
inquiries@exoticvoyages.com

Location:
Suite 226, 33B Pham Ngu Lao, Hanoi, Vietnam

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Exotic Voyages ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Much better than I expected. My trip to Bali with Exotic Voyages was terrific. From the beginning, tour designer was always quick to reply. The itinerary she arranged was awesome, great balance between guided tour and free time for self exploration. Hotel was amazing as compared to their cost. I stayed in an ocean view suite of Como Shambhala Estate. Food and service were absolutely fantastic. Guides are humorous and friendly. Nothing to ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"I had great time in Cambodia with Exotic Voyages. Instant contact. Thorough discussion on itinerary. Top-notch service. Very cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"After our excellent trip to Myanmar with Exotic Voyages in 2017 we decided to traveled with them again for a two week trip to Vietnam in March 2018. We definitely made the right decision. The itinerary was well planned and worked flawlessly, we had a very enjoyable trip and learned a lot about the country and its people. We will definitely be visiting again. Thanks very much for a fantastic trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"I had a spectacular trip to Thailand, thanks to Trang’s excellent planning! My trip was in time with the Sky Lantern Festival in Chiang Mai. I had to admit that it was the most stunning moment I ever saw. Everything in the trip went on so smooth from visa, flights to hotels and transfers. Hope Trang and her team keep doing great job like this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Exotic Voyages are certainly the best at what they do! Itinerary was well matched what we needed. Guides and drivers were super helpful, they became like friends of us. Their knowledge of Thailand was extensive. The sites we saw were impeccable. Food and lodging were absolutely outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"A 2-week trip to 3 countries, 5 cities with Exotic Voyages was so stress-free. We were afraid of the tight itinerary at first but it turned out very relaxing. They did a great selection of places to stay, eat and visit. Never had a more exciting trip than this one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"I knew Exotic Voyages via suggestion from a friend. She had gone with them in her honeymoon to Thailand. Their service was far more than my expectations. I had them organize my travel in Myanmar for my wife and myself. From the first inquiry via email to the date we flew, communication was excellent. Their guides in every city were excellent, punctual, spoke good English, had great knowledge of all the sites. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Nhung helped plan all the details of our trip. She was quick to respond to my emails and inquiries, always happy to address all my adjustments to our travel plans. Exotic Voyages provided a trip well balanced with hiking, biking and city tours and great accommodations. Guides were all terrific and their knowledge of the local areas and customs was great. All the arrangements were flawless. I would highly recommend Andy and his team at Exotic Voyages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Wonderful trip organizer for personalized tour We looked into several tour organizers for our visit to Thailand and Myanmar and Exotic Voyages was the most detailed in their response. We were personally contacted by Chi via email. After few questions, she put together an amazing itinerary for us. We were most surprised by their punctuality. Drivers, tour guides were deadly on time. They were also flexible if we wanted any changes. We will definitely travel with Exotic Voyages again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miay1mq2jones@yahoo.com
Verified Buyer
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"We traveled with 2 children (aged 8 and 12) to Thailand in November. The itinerary was arranged by Thuy of Exotic Voyages. At first, we would like a trip in September but Thuy suggested visiting Thailand in November so that we could join the Sky Lantern Festival in Chiang Mai. Our kids were absolutely into the festival. We had such a great time together. Thank Ms Thuy a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kaitlyn9jlg1johnson@yahoo.com
Verified Buyer
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"As for a family trip with small kids, I think Exotic Voyages have done a great thing. Before the trip, they sent the so-called “Useful Information" PDF document, which really came in handy as that was the first time my family went to Southeast Asia. And we traveled with 2 small kids, you know. Resorts were such a wonderful selection, they all had baby sitting service so that I and my husband had some private time together. Guides were friendly, knowledgeable. If you go on holiday with your children, check out Exotic Voyages, best for family travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Exotic Voyages made it easy and streamlined to travel to places that seem to be difficult. We never thought Sri Lanka could be that much amazing if it had not been for recommendation of Ms Linh, our tour designer. She was experienced and very responsive. Big thanks to her."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Second trip with Exotic Voyages was even much better than the first one. We traveled to Laos this time (the last one was to Thailand). We worked with Van Ly. She was very flexible with changes we made to the itinerary. Thanks to Exotic Voyages, we learned a great deal of history, saw beautiful places, and got to scratch under the surface of these countries a bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"After traveling with quite a lot of travel agency, I think Exotic Voyages is the best choice for Southeast Asia travel. They are experienced, professional in their field. Very trustworthy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Can’t speak highly enough of Exotic Voyages. Our tour to Myanmar was fantastic. From the start Ly was so nice and helpful as to put together a 13-day itinerary for 2 busy people like us. We were particularly impressed by the selection of hotels. Very convenient and super luxurious. The guides helped us a lot during the exploration. Big thanks to Exotic Voyages teams."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"We spent thirteen days in Laos, with hotels, guides, flights and transfers arranged by Exotic Voyages. Things went very well, especially the guides, they were friendly, helpful, excellent in English."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"We were so impressed by the amazing trip to Laos that Thu Ha from Exotic Voyages arranged for us. Visas were expedited, and other red-tape procedures run smoothly. We were met by a driver and guide at each airport. Hotels were fully-furnished and well-chosen for location. Would travel with Exotic Voyages again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"I have traveled with Exotic Voyages in my vacation on Myanmar, Thailand, Cambodia… Their service is super professional. I must say they are one of the best agencies in Asia. And what I like most is that they offer tours to many hidden spots of Southeast Asia like Tonle Sap Lake in Cambodia, Khao Lak in Thailand or Ninh Van Bay in Vietnam. My next trip to Mekong Delta will be definitely with Exotic Voyages"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"So far, so good. Having traveled with Exotic Voyages twice and completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was the arrival and departure procedure?
How was the quality of your guides?
How was your overall experience?
"Exotic Voyages took care of us on the pleasure portion and we could not have been more pleased. The travel expert designing our tour responded very quickly and effectively. Hotels were top-class with knowledgeable and friendly guides. We had a beautiful trip to Thailand with Exotic Voyages."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exotic Voyages is rated 4.95 based on 190 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This