feelunique.com Reviews

4.00 Rating 79 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They offer the best range of quality beauty products. They always have special offers and discounts. They offer free delivery and special offers for platinum members.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to buy good quality branded make-up for my 16 year old daughter for a fraction of the price I would have paid elsewhere.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
feelunique.com offer a very competitive price and fast shipping. I have shopped with them for years and never have a complain about their service
Posted 3 years ago
I order regularly and usually there are no issues, but even if there are, they are quite good at resolving them and compensating the customer. Once I ordered something and then had to cancel it, there must have been a system error because the refund was issued, but I still received the order! I phone up to make them aware and they just said to keep it as it was their fault and it could be my early Christmas present. That was very nice, most companies would make you return it, which really isn't all that bad, but when it is not your fault as a customer it is nice for the hassle to be removed from you having to sort the problem out.
Posted 3 years ago
Last few orders have been placed through this company. All items were authentic, customer service brilliant. I had some issues with orders, but they resolved immediately. So, I'm really happy! I would buy only from them in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products and shippinh standard is very good aswell.
Posted 3 years ago
I good some products at better prices than the ones i found in physical shops
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices and quick delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices, free shipping over a certain price spend, quick easy service. The only thing prevanting a 5 star review is the lack of availability of some products at times which can be a little frustrating, but when available an excellent site.
Posted 3 years ago
I got a great price on bare minerals products that I use regularly. Will shop there again.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering on line is so simple - great range of products - prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely range of products. Delivery always fast; great packaging
Posted 3 years ago
Love this website. Get all I need at great prices, quick delivery and I love getting free samples of perfume.
Posted 3 years ago
Super speedy and low prices.
Posted 3 years ago
They have a wide variety of products and I think the website is very well organised and easy to explore. You can find exactly what you need or what you are looking for. The only bad thing maybe is the fact that it takes at least 5 days to receive your product.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and products always well-packaged
Great product range
Student discount
Posted 3 years ago
Always despatch products quickly, have a huge range in stock and great deals!
Posted 3 years ago
Their operators were very friendly and helpful and items arrived in a couple of days and very well packaged . I have told all my friends about the company .Great prices too .

Lyn Godfrey
Posted 3 years ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.00 based on 79 reviews