www.hpreston.co.uk Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend www.hpreston.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hpreston.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks H.Preston great service again no other dealer would help me and I would like to thank you for the service Im sorry I have not made a purchase yet but great free advice and I will come back to you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service thanks would always recommend H Preston thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service once again I always get great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service great guys to buy from thanks great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I Phoned this company after seeing their excellent web page and their really competitive prices. They were the cheapest price I found on the internet. So pleased I bought through this company they were so extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble, I bought a Canon C100 Mark 2 and accessories they really went above and beyond to make sure I was informed at every step where my goods were and they advised me what was the best product for me. I spoke to John Preston the owner who was extremely helpful and he emailed me at every step keeping me informed as to when I would receive my order. Andy Guest their Tech Guy was also very knowledgeable and really couldn't do enough to help. All in all if you are after purchasing any type of media equipment give these guys a call, I would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service fast delivery and amazing back up thanks Ive been using H Preston for many years a small family shop and great deals
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service I purchased a Sony PXW-FS5 from these guys and got great help and support Would always go back Nice shop in Malvern
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Sony PXW-FS7 best deal I could find and a great company to deal with I spoke to Andy and he did me a fantastic deal Thanks I would always recommend H Preston
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great deal great prices. And great back up thanks guys will always use h Preston in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.hpreston.co.uk is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews