MAC Cosmetics Reviews

4.50 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend MAC Cosmetics
396 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
74 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAC Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Good website, easy to order and quick reliable delivery. Always satisfied with Mac products , especially the lipsticks."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you MAC Cosmetics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Amazing coverage with the powder"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had many products from this particular brand and they have all been amazing. I strongly recommend the Mac dark deep mineralise bronzer, absolutely in love with it and it blends perfectly and leaves a lovely shine."
Posted 1 month ago
"The girl I ended up with I felt was very judgmental. I have been in the same position before at this store. Just because I went in with no makeup on and a sweater and didnt look my best I feel like she was looking down at me. I actually work for Channel so on my days off I dont ever wear makeup. Will not be going back to this store."
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased two eye brow pencils from MAC, the products arrived in a well protected sealed bag and the delivery process was very quick. I would definitely use this service again and would really recommend it based on my experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"free sample, fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought mineral powder. It's amazing, gives natural look with enough coverage. Delivery was very quick. Nice package."
Posted 1 year ago
"Following my after care post graduating from DFMA, I attended a masterclass in London at a mac studio. After this class we were given honest reviews from the make up artists themselves and a 35% discount on all products for 2 years. The customer care was absolutely amazing and they answered all my questions without leaving out any information on the downsides of some products (instead of trying to steal my money). They were patient and happy to go up and down the stairs to fetch different products I was interested in. They gave me 100% of their attention and were not patronising in the slightest when educating me on what products would work on me and what wouldn't."
Posted 1 year ago
"We was walking towards departure gates in Stansted Airport terminal. Suddenly one of the MAC shop workers, she dropped pink nail paint onto my girlfriend's shoe & jeans. INSTEAD OF GO & BRING NAIL PAINT REMOVER, SHE WAS STANDING WITH STUPID SMILE ONLY, AFTER WE'VE ASKED HER TO BRING IT!!!!! We've also asked another shop worker for nail paint remover while explaining her, what's just happened. She told us carelessly something about going somewhere else to buy nail paint remover. Completely irresponsible shop staff!!!!! Brands like MAC should has all employers trained with level as high as their products are. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE EVEN WITHOUT BUYING ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service. Very quick and easy. Brilliant products."
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the service and product."
Posted 2 years ago
"No delivery charge and came as promised"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !"
Posted 2 years ago
MAC Cosmetics is rated 4.50 based on 16 reviews