MAC Cosmetics Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend MAC Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how MAC Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Popped in to Canterbury, Fenwicks this morning, there was no other customers around. I asked one of the staff to help me choose a lipstick. She asked me what colours I like, I said I don`t what would suit me. So, she said she would not know what I like. She put some lipstciks on her hand, I am not sure how that is meant to help me. She kept saying she doesn`t know what I might like. I choose a lipstick on my own. Then she asked, is that everything for today, I said yes. If she showed me or recomenned me new products, I would have spent £ 100 to 150. I had a very disappointing experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Good website, easy to order and quick reliable delivery. Always satisfied with Mac products , especially the lipsticks.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing coverage with the powder
Posted 1 year ago
Had many products from this particular brand and they have all been amazing. I strongly recommend the Mac dark deep mineralise bronzer, absolutely in love with it and it blends perfectly and leaves a lovely shine.
Posted 1 year ago
The girl I ended up with I felt was very judgmental. I have been in the same position before at this store. Just because I went in with no makeup on and a sweater and didnt look my best I feel like she was looking down at me. I actually work for Channel so on my days off I dont ever wear makeup. Will not be going back to this store.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two eye brow pencils from MAC, the products arrived in a well protected sealed bag and the delivery process was very quick. I would definitely use this service again and would really recommend it based on my experience.
Posted 2 years ago
free sample, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I bought mineral powder. It's amazing, gives natural look with enough coverage. Delivery was very quick. Nice package.
Posted 2 years ago
Following my after care post graduating from DFMA, I attended a masterclass in London at a mac studio. After this class we were given honest reviews from the make up artists themselves and a 35% discount on all products for 2 years. The customer care was absolutely amazing and they answered all my questions without leaving out any information on the downsides of some products (instead of trying to steal my money). They were patient and happy to go up and down the stairs to fetch different products I was interested in. They gave me 100% of their attention and were not patronising in the slightest when educating me on what products would work on me and what wouldn't.
Posted 2 years ago
We was walking towards departure gates in Stansted Airport terminal. Suddenly one of the MAC shop workers, she dropped pink nail paint onto my girlfriend's shoe & jeans. INSTEAD OF GO & BRING NAIL PAINT REMOVER, SHE WAS STANDING WITH STUPID SMILE ONLY, AFTER WE'VE ASKED HER TO BRING IT!!!!! We've also asked another shop worker for nail paint remover while explaining her, what's just happened. She told us carelessly something about going somewhere else to buy nail paint remover. Completely irresponsible shop staff!!!!!
Brands like MAC should has all employers trained with level as high as their products are.
VERY BAD EXPERIENCE EVEN WITHOUT BUYING ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service. Very quick and easy. Brilliant products.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the service and product.
Posted 2 years ago
No delivery charge and came as promised
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !
Posted 3 years ago
MAC Cosmetics is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews