MAC Cosmetics Reviews

4.50 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend MAC Cosmetics
474 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
74 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
84 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how MAC Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good website, easy to order and quick reliable delivery. Always satisfied with Mac products , especially the lipsticks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you MAC Cosmetics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Amazing coverage with the powder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had many products from this particular brand and they have all been amazing. I strongly recommend the Mac dark deep mineralise bronzer, absolutely in love with it and it blends perfectly and leaves a lovely shine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased two eye brow pencils from MAC, the products arrived in a well protected sealed bag and the delivery process was very quick. I would definitely use this service again and would really recommend it based on my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"free sample, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought mineral powder. It's amazing, gives natural look with enough coverage. Delivery was very quick. Nice package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Following my after care post graduating from DFMA, I attended a masterclass in London at a mac studio. After this class we were given honest reviews from the make up artists themselves and a 35% discount on all products for 2 years. The customer care was absolutely amazing and they answered all my questions without leaving out any information on the downsides of some products (instead of trying to steal my money). They were patient and happy to go up and down the stairs to fetch different products I was interested in. They gave me 100% of their attention and were not patronising in the slightest when educating me on what products would work on me and what wouldn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the service. Very quick and easy. Brilliant products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No delivery charge and came as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MAC Cosmetics is rated 4.50 based on 16 reviews