MAC Cosmetics Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend MAC Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how MAC Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website, easy to order and quick reliable delivery. Always satisfied with Mac products , especially the lipsticks.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing coverage with the powder
Posted 1 year ago
Had many products from this particular brand and they have all been amazing. I strongly recommend the Mac dark deep mineralise bronzer, absolutely in love with it and it blends perfectly and leaves a lovely shine.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two eye brow pencils from MAC, the products arrived in a well protected sealed bag and the delivery process was very quick. I would definitely use this service again and would really recommend it based on my experience.
Posted 2 years ago
free sample, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I bought mineral powder. It's amazing, gives natural look with enough coverage. Delivery was very quick. Nice package.
Posted 2 years ago
Following my after care post graduating from DFMA, I attended a masterclass in London at a mac studio. After this class we were given honest reviews from the make up artists themselves and a 35% discount on all products for 2 years. The customer care was absolutely amazing and they answered all my questions without leaving out any information on the downsides of some products (instead of trying to steal my money). They were patient and happy to go up and down the stairs to fetch different products I was interested in. They gave me 100% of their attention and were not patronising in the slightest when educating me on what products would work on me and what wouldn't.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service. Very quick and easy. Brilliant products.
Posted 2 years ago
No delivery charge and came as promised
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant products and free delivery , easy to use website !
Posted 3 years ago
MAC Cosmetics is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews