Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherwood Lighting Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered quite a few lights. I haven't opened all the boxes yet but so far all good. Would have like to have been able to track the delivery a little better but apart from that I am happy with the service I have received.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the lights, and the efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent on line service.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered within 5 working days of ordering.Everything as stated online
Posted 1 year ago
Good service from this company
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is excellent. This shop has bent over backwards for us. Couldn't possibly recommend them highly enough. We got more than what we paid for even when our problem was entirely our fault. You don't get this at Ikea!
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful lighting selection and excellent quality!
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the lamps we ordered. Arrived within a few days, no problems
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, quick delivery good communications.
Posted 2 years ago
quick and effective.
Just what we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product at reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality fitting.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, prompt, well packaged for travelling, very good value, and it is a quality product. Would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent price, quality product, arrived in a week well wrapped for the journey. Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
Have ordered lots from Sherwood in the past. Efficient ordering online and usually the most competitively priced. Delivery usually within the week.
Posted 2 years ago
The bulbs I bought were well priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Called at the shop for inspiration & advice and were not disappointed! Very helpful young man gave us good advice and a catalogue to take away. Huge selection to look at in the actual shop. Ordered the ones we chose via their on line store as we live 25 miles away. Arrived very quickly and are perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews