Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherwood Lighting Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered quite a few lights. I haven't opened all the boxes yet but so far all good. Would have like to have been able to track the delivery a little better but apart from that I am happy with the service I have received.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered within 5 working days of ordering.Everything as stated online
Posted 1 year ago
Good service from this company
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, quick delivery good communications.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, good delivery. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thet had the lights at a reasonable price and delivery was fast as soon as they had them in.
Posted 2 years ago
On line ordering ok, time to get items 8 days a little long if you want them in a hurry.
Delivery very quick once they got the items, within two hours.
very extensive seletion of products.
Posted 2 years ago
The two table lamps and shades I bought from Sherwood Lighting arrived within a few days and were very securely packaged. The lamps enhance the room and are very attractive.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my wall light and a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, very nice light, quick delivery would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, quick delivery, would have given 5 stars but one item shown as in stock could not be delivered for 5 weeks.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and free.
Posted 3 years ago
As soon as I alerted them to a delivery problem they immediately acted and sorted out the issue.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service. When I was worried that the lamp might not arrive for Christmas, my email was promptly and reassuringly answered, and the lamp did indeed arrive in good time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Happy to help
Posted 3 years ago
good service
Posted 3 years ago
Lights are of good quality and as descibed, however, the delivery was delayed and I wasnt kept up to date about their progress, a simple email would have helped. Otherwise very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of lighting. Looks excaxtly as on the website. Good quality and excellently packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Light was very well packed and no damage to glass shades
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice light for a bathroom ,good quality and looks really nice on
Posted 3 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews