Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sherwood Lighting Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sherwood Lighting Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9266777

Email:

info@sherwoodlighting.co.uk

Location:

823 Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherwood Lighting Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I rang to place and order and was updated on the order by email. The customer service was excellent.

Package arrived safely

very pleased with the light I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a light fitting from Sherwood & it arrived as promised. Unfortunately upon opening the package it became apparent that the fitting was damaged. I contacted them via their email address and advised them of the issues. I then received an email back the same day from Aimee advising that they were dispatching a replacement that day free of charge. The replacement has arrived and I am happy to say that I am delighted with it. 10/10 for customer service which is rare these days.
Posted 2 years ago
light arrived quickly and well packaged , thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
Really Beautiful Lights! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the wrong item, contacted them, they sent a returns code, all good.
Returned the goods, they signed for them but no refund. Chased and chased and chased, no response. - Seems they don't give refunds.....
Still sending them regular emails but also pursuing through Paypal but 2 months later I am still out of pocket. Will never buy from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the cluster lights which are excellent quality and look great at a great price. Ive had so many compliments and given out the contact details of Sherwood lighting because others want the same!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service. When I was worried that the lamp might not arrive for Christmas, my email was promptly and reassuringly answered, and the lamp did indeed arrive in good time.
Posted 2 years ago
Competent ordering system and the lamp was easy to put together and looks solid.
Posted 2 years ago
Solid vase, looks good. Packed well. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products, no messing delivery. Definitely will buy from Sherwood again.
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with my purchase, will definitely be my first point of call for future purchases.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered (4/12/17) the wall lights via the Internet, as instructed by the shop, who advised me that they should take around 3 working days. Then on 18/12/17 I received an email asking if I was happy & enjoying my purchase. I had not received the. Yet?? I then 'phoned the shop who confirmed they were in the van and could I phone back the next day (me phone them?), this I did and was advised they would be delivered the next day, I waited in and chased them at 2.30 to eventually receive them that evening. Would I recommend, NO.
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality, fair price and arrived as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Great looking light and easy to install
Have it fitted with LED gls lamps and with LED dimmer
also light fitting is a great design which matches my room decor
Posted 2 years ago
Lights ordered are beautiful, very good quality. Delivered on time. Would highly recommend Sherwood lighting.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very pleased with the lamp. Easy to put together and good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Gorgeous lamps and excellent service- I’m delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with light and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous light, heavy, retro but modern just perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of products, well priced with fast and efficient service. Very impressed, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Sherwood Lighting Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 823 reviews