Slickwraps Reviews

4.69 Rating 296 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Slickwraps
631 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
73 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
102 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slickwraps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very happy with my purchase. Skin a perfect fit and felt really nice to the hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Slickwraps? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love my new wrap and so does everyone else. A precise fit and natural wooden look. Thanks Slick Wraps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Looks very good on my G6 phone I like it alot have no problems with it Ive had it on since the release of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy and fun to put on, no previous experience needed. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Looks cool, easy to put on. Fast delivery and packaging was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This was a great purchase! Perfect fit and the material quality is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i loves the case . It fits perfect! Love that it hides how old and scratched my phone looks. Now it looks like a brand new phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product looks absolutely gorgeous, Awesome value. Full skin, screen protector, and a clear thin plastic case."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product looks absolutely gorgeous, Awesome value. Full skin, screen protector, and a clear thin plastic case."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sticker doesn’t stick on an iphone 8 plus. Edges come loose, especially the corners. Disappointed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The stickers look great and feel good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good products. buying one more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been a long time iPhone fan now and had many cases - this is my favorite so far. There is nothing that I dislike about this phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Durable and super cute. It’s been on my phone for several months now and still in perfect shape, no peeling and no discoloration. Always getting compliments on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the look of this case. Great price! Very good quality. It looks just like the photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is great, protects the phone without adding size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent material for gadget protection and easy to apply. Love it very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hides the scratches on my Mac great, even helped hide the dent I had. Best skins around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought three of them and they fit great i6plus. This exactly what I needed. It gave my phone new look. My phone really stands out now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this product, the price is right. I really liked how it came with a screen protector and a clear case. I thought that was very cool. I thought it would just come with just the skin itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slickwraps is rated 4.69 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support