Slickwraps Reviews

4.61 Rating 104 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Slickwraps
580 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
61 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
104 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
46 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slickwraps made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Garbage company and customer service. 10+ days to deliver an in stock product. Customer service is a disaster. It helpful whatsoever. They email you to tell you an order shipped when you’ve already gotten an automated response after 8 days. What a cluster f$&@"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Slickwraps? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Slickwraps receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Terrible customer service. Ordered three weeks ago and still have not received any product. CS sends simple single sentence responses that take zero responsibility. Order showed two day shipping with a tracking number over a week ago and yet I still have nothing. when asked about the delay I was told that my package had simply been sitting there for 6 days. Never again. Order from DBrand or Decal Girl instead if you want a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far 11 days since my order was placed and still no shipping confirmation. They blamed it on there sale. But their "sale" is mostly year long. It's just a cheap tactic to make them seem like their items are on sale but really they are the same price as dbrand skins."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I paid for two day shipping and seven days later the wrap has still not come. I contacted support and they said that two day shipping really means 6-8 days for us to give it to fedex and 2 more days for it to get to you. Since my phone has arrived and i no longer need the skin (purchased something similar from best buy to protect the phone) I asked to have the order cancelled. They refused."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still not shipped after 15 days. Very poor customer support! Never again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the skin. I get compliments on it all the time. I’ve had it for a few months & it’s held up well. It’s easy to use my buttons with the skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best skin to fit over screen protector without damaging it. It does, however scratch easily but I still love it. I ordered another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works really well. Full coverage and easier to remove than other skins of this style."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to grip. Provides reasonable protection for the money. The bottom allows you to use third party (i.e. larger) lightning connectors, unlike life proof skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome skin. Fits perfect and keeps phone slim. Crazy Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor service. I never received the order. Tried contacting the customer service team multiple times, got a generic check with your neighbors response and thats it. All the money in drain. I am better off with DBrand / Amazon. Very frustrating to lose so much money on something that never delivers. I am going to issue a credit card charge back. Stay away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice skin. Easy to use the finger print scanner. Buttons presses are good, not too soft not too hard. Excellent skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the skin. Fits the phone perfect and protects it from all angles. The skin is soft and very vibrant in color."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a great skin, I've already dropped my new phone, lol, thank goodness I had already put the skin on it. I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a phone skin people so forgive me but I don't have lots to say. It went on easy and looks nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fits perfectly for my iPhone 8! Buttons are easy to press and I’m able to charge my phone and use my earbuds with no issues at all.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"3 weeks of waiting for my order to process... very disappointed, when I decided to contact the customer service this is the response I got: "Hello, I am sorry for the delay. Your order was placed during a sale. Processing time can be delayed when placing an order during a sale due to the high volume of orders in our facility. We do note that information on the support page. You will receive an email once that goes out. That email will have your tracking information. I am sorry for the delay. With Love, Isabel" note that the site is almost always on sale, and waiting almost a month for an order to be PROCESSED is inexcusable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Phone skin is a little slippery...But love the skin anyway, cool sleek design!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the colorful skin. It’s of good quality, seems durable, not cheap looking. Easy to hold the phone, doesn’t make it too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived before time. It’s hard to get on and off my phone but other than that I’m very impressed with my skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Slickwraps is rated 4.61 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support