Slickwraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 95 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Slickwraps
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Slickwraps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome skin. Fits perfect and keeps phone slim. Crazy Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very poor service. I never received the order. Tried contacting the customer service team multiple times, got a generic check with your neighbors response and thats it. All the money in drain. I am better off with DBrand / Amazon. Very frustrating to lose so much money on something that never delivers. I am going to issue a credit card charge back. Stay away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice skin. Easy to use the finger print scanner. Buttons presses are good, not too soft not too hard. Excellent skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the skin. Fits the phone perfect and protects it from all angles. The skin is soft and very vibrant in color."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's a great skin, I've already dropped my new phone, lol, thank goodness I had already put the skin on it. I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It's a phone skin people so forgive me but I don't have lots to say. It went on easy and looks nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fits perfectly for my iPhone 8! Buttons are easy to press and I’m able to charge my phone and use my earbuds with no issues at all.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"3 weeks of waiting for my order to process... very disappointed, when I decided to contact the customer service this is the response I got: "Hello, I am sorry for the delay. Your order was placed during a sale. Processing time can be delayed when placing an order during a sale due to the high volume of orders in our facility. We do note that information on the support page. You will receive an email once that goes out. That email will have your tracking information. I am sorry for the delay. With Love, Isabel" note that the site is almost always on sale, and waiting almost a month for an order to be PROCESSED is inexcusable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone skin is a little slippery...But love the skin anyway, cool sleek design!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the colorful skin. It’s of good quality, seems durable, not cheap looking. Easy to hold the phone, doesn’t make it too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived before time. It’s hard to get on and off my phone but other than that I’m very impressed with my skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like it soooooo much... very good product comparing price... highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a reasonable price! Protects my phone as intended and lasted longer than previous skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice skin, works as intended, fits well, seems to offer good protection for the slim profile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what my mother wanted for her IPhone 7 Plus. She loves it and it looks and feels like it can take a good fall and keep the phone secured from breaking. I believe it will last her long well made and looks nice on to. Thank you :) worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the skin. The color is a soft pink which is my favorite. I’m sure the other colors are just as nice. I would definitely recommend this iPhone skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fits PERFECTLY, NOT bulky, crystal clear, great feel, does NOT interfere with wireless charging, FIVE STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it! So pretty! My daughter said it looks just like me! Love the bling and the ring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got this for my wife and she loves the color and the feel. The phone is pretty slippery without a skin and this one gives her confidence that she will not drop it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very sturdy so I hope this will resolve my broken phone syndrome. So far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slickwraps is rated 4.78 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This