Slickwraps Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Slickwraps
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Slickwraps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Reginald Michels
Verified Reviewer
"fits PERFECTLY, NOT bulky, crystal clear, great feel, does NOT interfere with wireless charging, FIVE STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love it! So pretty! My daughter said it looks just like me! Love the bling and the ring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got this for my wife and she loves the color and the feel. The phone is pretty slippery without a skin and this one gives her confidence that she will not drop it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christy Colvin
Verified Reviewer
"Very sturdy so I hope this will resolve my broken phone syndrome. So far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful skin. The colors are true to the photo. It fits my iPhone 6 perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Vasquez
Verified Reviewer
"Perfect for my iPhone 8, I've had it for a few weeks and it is wearing well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I could not wait to get my new skin I have needed a new one for awhile. It fits perfect and looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lawrence Nickerson
Unverified Reviewer
"Had it for awhile and is holding well. Did iPhone x perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kristin Garner
Verified Reviewer
"I love the skin. it is super slim which is exactly what I wanted but yet it still protects the corners on my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edward Goldsmith
Verified Reviewer
"My daughter liked my phone skin so much she decided to get one. Very happy with these skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Israel Teague
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought the skin for my girls phone. She loves the design and its quality material. Skin covers screen and air tight so no dirt gets inside as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great for the price!! I have had it over a month and still looks brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Tarin
Unverified Reviewer
"My favorite iphone skin. Great rubber material that doesn't show marks. Extremely thin. Protects well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good! I like the light weight skin. My previous skin was really nice, but it was super slippery. This one feels nice, not slippery at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Myriam Robinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy to put on and love the feel of it. Helps the phone not to be so slippery and its not bulky at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alfredo Thompson
Unverified Reviewer
"Love the color and it fit my phone perfectly. I ordered lavender. Arrived on time as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took me a couple of days to finally get on my phone, having to do it before bed. It seems to be a good protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fits iPhone 8 Plus perfectly and I love the look and feel. It is exactly what I wanted with the buttons slightly raised and the hard clear back with firm but grippable rubbery border."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Replaced an old Otter Box so now I feel like I have a new phone. Slim, nice grip and also easy to get into and out of pockets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Josephstephens
Unverified Reviewer
"The skin fits my iPhone 8 Plus perfectly. It’s clear, so the color of my phone can be seen. I really like this skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slickwraps is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This