Slickwraps Reviews

4.77 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Slickwraps

How would you rate Slickwraps ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

56 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
abbyshiers
Really nice secure fit. Slightly raised the front to bumper ur screen. And the price is amazing

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Slickwraps in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Really nice secure fit. Slightly raised the front to bumper ur screen. And the price is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Mitchellbaudinet
Unverified Reviewer
"Exactly what I wanted!-Total protection, and built in screen protector!-Love the color also! Great product, and would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Angelinaholroyd
Unverified Reviewer
"Fits perfect and my son liked it! He drops his phone all the time and it has protected it well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michaellempriere
Unverified Reviewer
"I already dropped my phone with the skin, it didn't break, I guess it works. It fits nicely and the buttons aren't hard to press. Really nice skin overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Zacharymarquet
Unverified Reviewer
"Fits the iPhone 7 Plus perfectly! The corner of the skin is more on the thick side, making it look like it's more protected and safe.zacharymarquet@vishalmorjariastylist.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The skin fits my iPhone 6 perfectly! Great value! Very nice that this seller followed up to be sure I received the skin and that I was happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brockschaffer
Unverified Reviewer
"Amazing skin.. The screen protector works great with the touch sensitivity that's the one thing I was worried about but it's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Piper Schirmeister
Unverified Reviewer
"Great skin. very strong. great customer service with awesome communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great case! Very protective. Just like the other brand but the price was much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived in a timely manner. Love the skin. Perfect fit. Easy to take on and off. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savannahtarrant
Unverified Reviewer
"Fits great and was very easy to put on my phone. I also love the color!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My daughter loves her new iPhone skin'. I am very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The skin fits perfectly on my iPhone X. Allows charging on a charge pad without removing skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome quality! It fit perfectly on my phone. I honestly have no complaints about it. If you need a skin that’s simple without a design, but still helps protect your phone, I recommend getting this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Actually i am impressed with the skin, its much more than i expected in the picture. Very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CHALITH PEIRIS
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harry Wynyard
Unverified Reviewer
"Great fit, great feel. Not too thick or bulky. I'm very please with the product, price and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the skin had it for a while now and have dropped it multiple times without any damage hopefully there won’t be any in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product! fast shipping, perfect fit! The outer edge, blue color matches the S9 blue perfectly! Would buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fit my phone perfect and looks great with the rose gold! So cute and aesthetically pleasing. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slickwraps is rated 4.77 based on 56 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This