Sweatshop Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sweatshop
225 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweatshop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome service - product as described and delivery was slick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Sweatshop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Sweatshop receives. Reply Free
"bought lovely trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order. Easy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a pair of trainers, which had to be returned, due to being small. Asked for a larger size. Regardless of Christmas rush, trainers delivered, click and collect, for me to pick up. Goods tracker and email updates offered and given throughout the process. Really kept my mind at ease. VBK."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Trainers arrived before del date Excellent product Shame that the shops are closing"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Attentive to the customer needs and very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Sweatshop provides a simple online shopping solution, backed up by great customer service, keeping me informed of any changes or updates to my order. I always feel I can shop with confidence on the site. Excellent, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I went to Sweatshop to get a gait analysis and to buy new running shoes. I thought that the staff were very knowledgeable, the gait analysis itself was pretty thorough and well explained and they had a good range of trainers. I bought a pair for £90 but thought that the insoles that were made during the gait analysis were a bit overpriced at an extra £40."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweatshop is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support