The KeeDiet Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The KeeDiet
632 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
82 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
77 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
81 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The KeeDiet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"The Rapid Burn Diet is so easy to follow and the results are quite astonishing. Thus far I have not tasted any product that I do not like. True, there are some I prefer more than others. I have tried other similar types of diet but there was always a peculiar taste to the products. This is not the case with Keediet. Another very helpful adjunct is the benefit of the Facebook group that offers support and professional advice when necessary. I highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you The KeeDiet? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The KeeDiet receives. Reply Free
"Excellent range of foods available. Probably the most diverse range of any VLCD diet. And guess what ... it actually tastes good as well and is such good value compared to others. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is by far my favourite of the VLCD brands. Lots of choice of flavours for the shakes, the banana actually tastes like banana and doesn’t have that fake tin taste. The chocolate pudding is lovely too. Lots of other choice to make it flexible for anyone. The best part is the price, compared to the others it is the best value for money."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best way to loose weight, healthy yummy meal replacements, taste so much nicer than others I have tried...always works. Would recommend with great customer service, speedy delivery and a great friendly private Facebook page for the dieters ;-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Changed my life! I was so stuck before I discovered this! I thought I’d be stuck at the same weight forever. Since discovering The KeeDiet I finally feel like I’m back in control and am on track to look how I did 10 years ago :) 1 stone 8 pounds lost and counting! A very happy customer here!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to order, great tasting meal replacements, and better value for money then similar diets."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love this diet, so much to choose from and all very tasty. I’m never hungry with all the amazing choices there are."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Loving the Keetdiet, so simple and I never feel hungry with their delicious shakes!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the only way to lose weight and change your life 3.5 stones in 3 months is proof enough. Seems drastic but does work if you don't cheat"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The shakes, soups and packet meals are delicious, I really don't feel like I'm staving myself and the plan is great value for money"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabulous products, great value for money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great value for money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent choice and customer service. Good products mostly suitable for my diabetic partner too! Looove the porridge with ginger and cinnamon added with a bit of calorie /carb free caramel. Proper winter food."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It tastes AMAZING!! I love the fact it’s dry food and you just add water - I can take it anywhere with me . I get MORE nutrition from these meals than my usual dinners and I am dropping weight like crazy - 14lbs in 18 days.. and I just add one lot of salad or veg to each meal twice a day so am eating huge amounts of food"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helped me get my weight under control. The products are cheaper than most VLCD and are by far tastier."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm an older Keediet user, and I've loved losing my weight with Kee. I lost one and a half stone and now just use the products to keep my weight in check. Mainly the porridge in the morning which stops me snacking I've used other diets in the past but never found any so fair helpful and successful. I really do love my Keediet keebies"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I would recommend KeeDiets to anyone wanting to loose some weight in a healthy way, there is so much choice there is no way you could get bored, the service is first class even if something goes wrong (which is seldom does), it's also very cost effective in comparison to many other makes who do similar products, KeeDiet is the best, the tastiest, and the cheapest............what's not to like?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love this diet, I'm losing weight and not feeling hungry and ordering online is easy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have lost 7 stone on this diet and never felt hungary."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and value for money. Ordering is simple and delivery is always fast. Does what it says on the tin, I've lost 2.5 stones following the diet. Not saying it was easy, but it does work if you follow the plan. Usually chuck some freebies in the box as well!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The KeeDiet is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support