The KeeDiet Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The KeeDiet
779 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
244 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
59 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
139 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does The KeeDiet deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact The KeeDiet?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The KeeDiet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great customer service, good product range and competitive prices. A favourite of mine is the vegetarian chicken style noodles!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The KeeDiet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic customer service, great product range and competitive prices. A favourite of mine is the vegetarian chicken style noodles"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant diet that works every time! Customer service from KeeDiet is exceptional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the KeeDiet, easy to follow and the shakes actually taste like milk shake not powdered water! Results are well worth the hunger pangs for!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The Rapid Burn Diet is so easy to follow and the results are quite astonishing. Thus far I have not tasted any product that I do not like. True, there are some I prefer more than others. I have tried other similar types of diet but there was always a peculiar taste to the products. This is not the case with Keediet. Another very helpful adjunct is the benefit of the Facebook group that offers support and professional advice when necessary. I highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of foods available. Probably the most diverse range of any VLCD diet. And guess what ... it actually tastes good as well and is such good value compared to others. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"This is by far my favourite of the VLCD brands. Lots of choice of flavours for the shakes, the banana actually tastes like banana and doesn’t have that fake tin taste. The chocolate pudding is lovely too. Lots of other choice to make it flexible for anyone. The best part is the price, compared to the others it is the best value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best way to loose weight, healthy yummy meal replacements, taste so much nicer than others I have tried...always works. Would recommend with great customer service, speedy delivery and a great friendly private Facebook page for the dieters ;-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Changed my life! I was so stuck before I discovered this! I thought I’d be stuck at the same weight forever. Since discovering The KeeDiet I finally feel like I’m back in control and am on track to look how I did 10 years ago :) 1 stone 8 pounds lost and counting! A very happy customer here!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order, great tasting meal replacements, and better value for money then similar diets."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this diet, so much to choose from and all very tasty. I’m never hungry with all the amazing choices there are."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loving the Keetdiet, so simple and I never feel hungry with their delicious shakes!"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the only way to lose weight and change your life 3.5 stones in 3 months is proof enough. Seems drastic but does work if you don't cheat"
Posted 1 year ago
"The shakes, soups and packet meals are delicious, I really don't feel like I'm staving myself and the plan is great value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous products, great value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice and customer service. Good products mostly suitable for my diabetic partner too! Looove the porridge with ginger and cinnamon added with a bit of calorie /carb free caramel. Proper winter food."
Posted 1 year ago
"It tastes AMAZING!! I love the fact it’s dry food and you just add water - I can take it anywhere with me . I get MORE nutrition from these meals than my usual dinners and I am dropping weight like crazy - 14lbs in 18 days.. and I just add one lot of salad or veg to each meal twice a day so am eating huge amounts of food"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped me get my weight under control. The products are cheaper than most VLCD and are by far tastier."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm an older Keediet user, and I've loved losing my weight with Kee. I lost one and a half stone and now just use the products to keep my weight in check. Mainly the porridge in the morning which stops me snacking I've used other diets in the past but never found any so fair helpful and successful. I really do love my Keediet keebies"
Posted 1 year ago
The KeeDiet is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews