Adore By Priyanka Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Adore By Priyanka
4.8
Based on 5,133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Adore By Priyanka.
Read Adore By Priyanka Reviews

About Adore By Priyanka:

50k+ orders delivered globally. World class products, Proudly made in India.

Adore strongly believes in customer experience by bringing in elite collections at an affordable price range. With 1000+ designs in Catalogue, Adore is one of the fastest growing online boutique for fashion jewellery in India.

Customer Support - support@adorebypriyanka.com

Visit Website

Got a Question?

Are your products not allergic to skin? Want to buy many of your products.I love many products but my skin is extra sensitive.
Asked by Sobha Abraham (1 week ago)
Why are you not providing the refund and what's this gift card thing? Isn't it the right thing to provide refund to the if the product is intact.nobody want this gift card sort of thing than their money. So please kindly refund the money when the product us returned.
Asked by Aysha (2 weeks ago)
Which type of products you deliver? I'm very disappointed from this site.I ordered an interchangeable neckpiece some 1.5 or 2 months ago. It has started becoming black now,Despite the prevention from water and perfume. Wastage of money ?.
Asked by Rupal Tak (3 weeks ago)
Do you deliver to USA?if your deliver to USA how much you charge it? And if you deliver to India how much delivery charge?
Asked by Josy Clement (2 months ago)
We do have international shipping. The international shipping charges come to Rs 2900 approx (irrespective of its weight). You'll find the exact details on the checkout page. Normally it takes 12-14 days for delivery after dispatch. Our normal shipping charges are: For South India - Rs 60 and for the rest of India - Rs 80
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
Why u don't refund...
Asked by Afsha Siddiqui (2 months ago)
Please go through our policy. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
Are these jewellery waterproof
Asked by Harshini (3 months ago)
Our products are anti tarnish, however to stay intact for a reasonable period of time we prefer not to expose to any liquids.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
Please give me customer care number
Asked by Geeta Shah (3 months ago)
Sorry we don't have call support at the moment. Please connect with our team through available mediums. Support team will be available from 09:00 Am to 06:00 Pm.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
Do you do international delivery to Singapore
Asked by Priya (3 months ago)
We do have international shipping. The international shipping charges come to Rs 2900 approx (irrespective of its weight). You'll find the exact details on the checkout page. Normally it takes 12-14 days for delivery after dispatch. Please check the International Policy details here - https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/policies/shipping-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
Are the crystal ring genuine? And are the crystals used in the ring are cleansed and activated?
Asked by Manjuri Deb (5 months ago)
They are not certified. It's raw stone in natural form and they haven't gone through any other procedures.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
How can i use my store credits
Asked by Betsy victor (5 months ago)
Store Credits are usually credited against your user accounts and will be visible in the desktop version (laptop screens) at the left bottom. Upon clicking rewards - You can see an option to redeem all your points. Upon redeeming, a coupon code will be auto generated for you to apply on the next order.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
I ordered one ear ring 40184250.. for 250 rs.they msged its not available...they asked to select another one...i selected two ..and sent the image... one s 225 .another one i canceled.i asked to wait and selected another one around 300 so that i can pay xtra..within one min they r msging its despatched...
Asked by Devi (5 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Hope it's already resolved by the team.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
I have ordered 2 pieces of ear rings and one finger ring.. but i received only one ear ring.. one green and black square ear ring were missing and you added a different x mas gift .. I need the payed green one. The order ID is 40182552 pls check
Asked by Arishna (5 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. It was a product unavailable case. Hope it's already resolved by the team.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
Hi, I was looking for pink necklace. But while searching lots of pieces were there. But on clicking while checking the product different colour was available. It wasted my lot of time. Pl update your stock so that while searching for the product it should show sold on its top picture.
Asked by Shabana khan (5 months ago)
We kindly suggest verifying color availability by selecting the color options, as the available colors are indicated in BOLD letters, while others are currently out of stock. Restock will take around 3-5 weeks.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 month ago)
A Seller contact number needs to be provided. Specially for time sensitive orders. Delivery/courier service too has no contact number provided. Very frustrating when a call can help provide a response, fix and/or resolve an issue in 2-5 mts.!
Asked by Varsha Patel (6 months ago)
Apologies for the inconvenience caused. The mobile number provided was not Indian hence Delhivery courier couldn't do the OTP verified delivery hence the package got returned. As soon as you have given the undelivered update we tried our best to get it delivered by updating the Indian mobile number provided but the package already got marked as RTO (Return to Origin) thus we were unable to get it delivered. We would have reshipped again but there wasn't enough time. Once again really sorry for the vexation you have went through. Hope you have received the refund.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (6 months ago)
Order undeliverable status!! Provided a US cell number and email and did not receive notification of delivery. Whatsapp messaged 5 times yesterday no response. No seller phone number provided. Leaving for US tomorrow snd need the item or refund asap!
Asked by Varsha Patel (6 months ago)
Shipping time ?
Asked by Amal (7 months ago)
Delivery within South India usually takes 3-5 business days & The Rest of India will take 5-7 days after dispatch.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (6 months ago)
I have paid the payment for the ordered items still shows as pending status in your side.Need attention immediately
Asked by Mamtha pandey (7 months ago)
Sometimes payments get stuck in the payment Gateway because of technical issue, network issue etc.. neither we get the payment nor you will get payment confirmation(Like sometimes we use UPI Payment platforms for paying eg: PhonePe, Gpay there can be same issue). In such cases please wait for some time and if still the status shows pending contact our support team we will help from our side to capture payment and if that doesn't work any amount debited from your account will get auto credited back to your account within 3-5 business days. You can be in touch with our support team for the time being.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
I ordered an item , it reached aluva on 18 now its 22th 5 days delay in aluva its better I go there directly and pick the courier. There is no person to contact to adore several times I try to call by the no its showing switched off . Highly disappointed by your service .
Asked by Elna Elsy Chacko (7 months ago)
Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Hope it delivered later as per tracking. We use third party logistics for courier so that we don't have their phone number and details. We have only PoC(Point of Contact) where we can escalate issues and get it resolved. As per tracking they marked as "On hold. Destination unable to receive". Usually they update like this when delivery dispatch center in your location is closed or not working. There is not excuse for delayed delivery hence it's our responsibility just wanted to explain what really happened.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
There is no contact number mentioned....no chat option with customer.....how can I believe?
Asked by J (7 months ago)
There is a WhatsApp icon in our website. If you click it you will redirected to our Customer Support Team. They will be available in the working hours or you can send mail to support@adorebypriyanka.com in the same time frame.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
What is the cash return policy if the product is not delivered?
Asked by J (7 months ago)
Please connect with our support team and they will provide you the sufficient details. . . . https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
Is the red carnelian finger ring is made with original red carnelian?
Asked by Anwesa Mahajan (8 months ago)
We use natural stone in raw form but they are not certified
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
Can i return a product if it doesnt suit me...will u refund?
Asked by Sujatha (8 months ago)
Please go through our return policy dear https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
I'm interested to book ur product but cldn't successfully do that becoz of this issue.Pls guide me how to book ur product
Asked by Nandini Sinha Roy (8 months ago)
dore Priyanka I can't order my product as there is a issue coming up regarding pin code zip code column.In India as far as I know pin code &zip code is same
Asked by Nandini Sinha Roy (8 months ago)
Please connect with Customer Support Team for resolving such issues. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (7 months ago)
I had ordered for a necklace and later returned it. My balance money with your company where can I see ?
Asked by Meenal Joshi (9 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Hope it's resolved by team. In future, for quick response please click the WhatsApp icon in our website and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
Can u pls say about your return policy??the product is couriered 2 days back, I didn't get my money back. R u cheating me?? Pls refund my money, there's no genuine reply from your side.
Asked by Anu (9 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Hope it's resolved by team. Return Management Team will update as soon as they receive the return package. It will take around the same time took for shipping to receive the return package. In future, for quick response please click the WhatsApp icon in our website and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
I ordered a product from this site received a broken item.. And also a different colour.. I am not satisfied with that product.. I need to return it.. But they are saying that my id doesn't exist... I trusted them and they deceived me... I am so disappointed.. Poor customer service
Asked by Riya (9 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Hope it's resolved by team. In future, for quick response please click the WhatsApp icon in our website and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
Hi i recently ordered a beautiful pair of earrings from Adore. It was beautiful, no offence. But the mystery box item was bad and used. Its better not to gift these used items to us. We are not poor, we can afford things. Hope you wont repeat this in the future. This was like an insult to me personally. I never wanted anything in free. But the earring was amazing and elegant. The quality too was amazing. This is my honest review. Looking forward to purchase more things from you . Thanks and Regards Vismaya Vinod Varma
Asked by Vismaya Vinod (10 months ago)
Hi dear, sorry for the delayed response. We never ever sent used products. All the free gifts were new products only. Product might got mislead. If it's still not resolved please connect with our WhatsApp support team and they will get it replaced. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
I had ordered small size " Mini Naava Circle Pearl Drops " Received bigger size pair Want to exchange But your site, customer service is NOT HELPFUL.
Asked by P K (10 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please click the WhatsApp icon in our website and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
hi i am trying to return one item from 5 but i couldnt make your soft wear has some issue so please rectify and make an arrangement Asap
Asked by prathibha (10 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Hope it's resolved by team. In future, please click the WhatsApp icon and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
Hi I have ordered around 10 items last time and don't find time to open it for a week .recently I find out one of the chain link is broken.is ther any way to replace or refund the same
Asked by Mariammal (10 months ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please click the WhatsApp icon and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (9 months ago)
Adore designs are explicit undoubtedly and that is what made me buy and rebuy, only to experience an unused neckpiece in 2 pieces in the box bought 3 months back .when asked for possibility of repairs and suggestions, can a simple response saying sorry can’t help it take care of customer satisfaction? It proves that The quality is not upto mark and company not taking any responsibility
Asked by Varsha Naik (11 months ago)
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Even if the damage was noticed within a month we could have replaced it. Since you are a regular customer we will recheck with team and get back to you and see what can be done.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (11 months ago)
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Have informed team to look in to the issue again and do the needful as you are a regular customer for a long time.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (11 months ago)
Return and refund policy
Asked by Abhirami (11 months ago)
https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy Please check our website
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (11 months ago)
Do you sell gold oxidised jewellery?
Asked by Sanjukta Esther Das (1 year ago)
Please check our website for available categories https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I ordered a 3 products on May 6 2023 but I didn't get any order tracking or even a confirmation ... Nd the money also I paid ... Pls do replyyyyy plss...
Asked by Keerthana Suresh (1 year ago)
Please click the WhatsApp icon and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I ordered for a product on 20th April today is 2nd May unable to receive the delivery? Could u please cancel the delivery now. Order no 40116542. Highly disappointed.
Asked by Pooja (1 year ago)
Please click the WhatsApp icon and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
My order number 40114687 was delivered today, but 1 pair of earrings(E148-14) silver cira hoop pearl earrings baby pink was not delivered with my other orders though i ve paid for it ₹320 i have the bill and the invoice with me
Asked by Sonali Naha (1 year ago)
Please click the WhatsApp icon and you will get redirected to our Support Team and they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Hi i received the aprcel today and the ring is broken.
Asked by Aneri Jhatakia (1 year ago)
Please connect with Support Team, they will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact Please click the WhatsApp icon and you will get redirected to Support Team
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Hi madam, today am planning to order 2 sets of earrings , on which date I expect to get the earrings, actually I need for Ramzan I mean can I get on April 19
Asked by Hilsana (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our support team for quick revert back in future. Delivery within South India usually takes 3-5 business days & The Rest of India will take 5-7 days after dispatch.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How can i return my product
Asked by Nisha Renjith (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with your recent purchase. It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. We always strive hard to ensure all our customers have a delightful shopping experience. Please find below our return & exchange policies and the procedure to initiate return (Except for damaged goods due to transit), https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Do u provide an authentication certificate for product having fresh water pearl.
Asked by Shalini khanna (1 year ago)
Sorry, we don't sell any certified products.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How can return the product
Asked by Amisha (1 year ago)
How can I return the product
Answered by Meera G (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with your recent purchase. It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. We always strive hard to ensure all our customers have a delightful shopping experience. Please find below our return & exchange policies and the procedure to initiate return (Except for damaged goods due to transit), https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How can I return my product and buy another one instead?
Asked by Ashima Dominic (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with your recent purchase. It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. We always strive hard to ensure all our customers have a delightful shopping experience. Please find below our return & exchange policies and the procedure to initiate return (Except for damaged goods due to transit), https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I returened the ordered n didnt recive the refund n it said it gets adde to store credit i cannot see it anywhere
Asked by SIMRAN BALIRAM GITE (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will guide you to redeem the coupon. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Paid for product but didn't received
Asked by Sueby (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I've made the payment but you guys haven't confirmed my order
Asked by Shehla (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Can u pl redirect the product
Asked by Preethamohan (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please check our website for available products.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Hello. How do I work out the equivalent in South African rands?
Asked by Suritha (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. International payment option is available in our website. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How can I add a review
Asked by Madhumita bora (1 year ago)
I am totally Disappointed by service provided by adore..... No monetary refund... Usage limit in coupon rather one time usage even if amount left in coupon... Shipping money different even after using coupon
Answered by Shweta Patyane (1 year ago)
https://g.page/AdoreByPriyanka/review?rc
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. Connect with Team and they will reissue a coupon for the balance in the redeemed coupon.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
My chocker is very big. How can l return
Asked by Mishal Mariyam (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with your recent purchase. It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. We always strive hard to ensure all our customers have a delightful shopping experience. Please find below our return & exchange policies and the procedure to initiate return (Except for damaged goods due to transit), https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I m not satisfy with ur product because intead of stone ( as mentioned in ur details)u giv the fibre material..which is very light...hw could it be returned? Just checked ur review list bt u ignored any query facts...to get my answer hav to mail ?
Asked by Sudatta basu (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with your recent purchase. It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. We always strive hard to ensure all our customers have a delightful shopping experience. Please find below our return & exchange policies and the procedure to initiate return (Except for damaged goods due to transit), https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I bought a pearl earring but the pearl is too big. From the picture we are not able judge the size. I want to return it. What’s the procedure?
Asked by Lakshmi Murthy (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We are extremely sorry to know that you are unhappy with your recent purchase. It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. We always strive hard to ensure all our customers have a delightful shopping experience. Please find below our return & exchange policies and the procedure to initiate return (Except for damaged goods due to transit), https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Hi, I was actually trying to write a review but could not find the option. I have really enjoyed wearing the jewelry ordered from your website, so much so that many people have asked me about it. Thoughtful and innovative designs, thanks
Asked by Shrehya (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please use the link to write review. https://g.page/AdoreByPriyanka/review?rc
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Hi, I was actually trying to write a review but could not find the option. I have really enjoyed wearing the jewelry ordered from your website, so much so that many people have asked me about it. Thoughtful and innovative designs, thanks
Asked by Shrehya (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please use the link to write review. https://g.page/AdoreByPriyanka/review?rc
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How I can contact you as I can't find any contact number?
Asked by Ruchika (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
COD Is not available?
Asked by Swapna (1 year ago)
Hi Swapna, We do not have COD. However, we support all payments including UPI / Cards / Netbanking
Answered by (1 year ago)
What is Savannah pearl? Is it original or cultured?
Asked by Piyali Biswas (1 year ago)
Cod is not available?
Asked by Vaishali Bhartiya (1 year ago)
How to reach your customer service? I see all the unanswered questions about returns in your Q&A. Could you pls reply to this at least? Thank you
Asked by Harini (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Do you customise jewellary
Asked by Seema (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Sorry, we don't do customization.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How’s the quality of Kundan set
Asked by Parul (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We use the best quality available in the market. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Actually I received a defective product, how to return that?
Asked by Rakshitha B (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
In case I Don't like the product once I have received then by the return the product would you refund the amount?
Asked by Jidnyasa (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please go through our return policy. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Are you shipping to Australia.?
Asked by Vishali S (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We do have international shipping.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Your designs r great... but will it change colour or go black after few months?...
Asked by Nikitha (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. We use the best quality available in the market. If you face any quality issue please let us know.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I ordered products for Rs1640 and payed through g pay on 23 October. I haven't received email to track order.
Asked by Uma (1 year ago)
Did you get your product back?
Answered by Lydia Jhansi (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Your order was successful. Order number was 4064769 and confirmation and shipping details sent to your email id uma*****ath@gmail.com. Order was shipped and delivered.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Can I return my order if I am not happy with it?
Asked by Nirupa Susan Philipose (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please go through our return policy. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Want to order V shaped ring but there is no option of size?
Asked by Siddhesh Surange (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. It's free size.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
My order just delivered...I have recieved the defective set..How can I return it now..please reply asap
Asked by Mahak Chhabra (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Thank item I received is defective piece.. how can i change it?
Asked by Krishna (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
I am from Tamil Nadu and I have ordered neck piece and earring . When will I get the tracking details of the product and when will I receive the product ? The link which you have provided is showing error . Is there any customer care number ?
Asked by Keerthika (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
The item I ordered is broken.. how to I return or exchange it?
Asked by Sruthi Rose (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How can I return the product? I don't like the colour of stone of neckpiece.
Asked by Bidisha samanta (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please go through our return policy. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Why do u send sky blue.I ordered green stone necklace set?
Asked by Bidisha samanta (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How long it takes for delivery in kerala
Asked by Lini (1 year ago)
I have 2 orders and still not delivered
Answered by Urjita (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. Delivery within South India usually takes 3-5 business days & The Rest of India will take 5-7 days after dispatch https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Regarding Product ch30-3, palaso choker: Is it a chain (as in, would it reach below my neck) or a choker which I can wear like a belt around my neck?
Asked by Roma (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How to return you product
Asked by Muskan Swami (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please go through our return policy. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Is COD available ?
Asked by Meena (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Sorry Dear, We do not have COD at this moment ? Alternatively, You can pay via Netbanking / Credit Cards / UPI (Google Pay / Phonepe / PayTM) On the checkout page, please choose Razorpay / Cashfree to complete your order. ? ?
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Is cod available?
Asked by Anitha (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Sorry Dear, We do not have COD at this moment ? Alternatively, You can pay via Netbanking / Credit Cards / UPI (Google Pay / Phonepe / PayTM) On the checkout page, please choose Razorpay / Cashfree to complete your order.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
And if we can cancel the order, then will you refund the amount?
Asked by Jayalakshmi Anoop (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please go through our return & cancellation policy. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How to cancel the order
Asked by Jayalakshmi Anoop (1 year ago)
Will the product shades???
Asked by Eva (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. If taken good care it will stay in tact for a reasonable period of time.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Do u provide COD.?
Asked by Neejal Panchamia (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Sorry Dear, We do not have COD at this moment ? Alternatively, You can pay via Netbanking / Credit Cards / UPI (Google Pay / Phonepe / PayTM) On the checkout page, please choose Razorpay / Cashfree to complete your order.
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
How to return raw stone earring?
Asked by Shilpa vinod (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Please go through our website for available items. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Can you restock multicolour elite sparkle choker ( 2 layer)
Asked by Teena Jose (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. Product is available now. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Y is the product taking so long to deliver.. 18 th we ordered and haven't received it yet.. It's more than 5 days.... Any contact number in which I can call
Asked by Vidya (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. They will do the needful. https://www.adorebypriyanka.com/pages/contact
Answered by Adore Customer Support Team (1 year ago)
Do you provide cash on delivery option?
Asked by Elsy (1 year ago)
Sorry for the delayed response. Please connect with our WhatsApp team for quick revert back in future. Sorry Dear, We do not have COD at this moment ? Alternatively, You can pay via Netbanking / Credit Cards / UPI (Google Pay / Phonepe / PayTM) On the checkout page, please choose Razorpay / Cashfree to complete your order.