Adore By Priyanka Reviews

4.82 Rating 859 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Adore By Priyanka
Read Adore By Priyanka Reviews

About Adore By Priyanka:

50k+ orders delivered globally. World class products, Proudly made in India.

Adore strongly believes in customer experience by bringing in elite collections at an affordable price range. With 1000+ designs in Catalogue, Adore is one of the fastest growing online boutique for fashion jewellery in India.

Customer Support - support@adorebypriyanka.com

Visit Website
Beautiful and authentic jewelry at reasonable prices. and I'm totally in love with the purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully curated jewellery which speaks class...
Posted 2 days ago
Adore by Priyanka is one of my favorite online shopping brand for accessories. They had one of the best customer service to.
Posted 2 days ago
great collection
Posted 2 days ago
The pieces are well made and suits to everyone's liking. your collections are unique
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful Collection! Love every piece!!
Posted 2 days ago
The best online jewellery store..with classy designs..Loved the quality too...
Posted 3 days ago
I have been shopping with Adore by Priyanka before the website was in place and the owner of the Jewelry brand was a one in all kind of person handling - taking orders, packaging and disptach. I have always loved how jewelry by Adore brightens up an outfit,has elegance, looks rich and most importantly is so affordable. I have loved shopping with you and will continue to do so. Keep up the amazing work and wishing you continued success.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful collections.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

I have purchased a bracelet and ring and happy with the products received. Looking forward to purchase more.
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased a ring from The Adore and it looked really fabulous. The quality was very good. All your collections have a unique style. Keep up your good work.
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous designs and very affordable prices . The quality of the products are very good . I am a very happy customer. Looking forward to purchase more designs.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought two pretty earrings and I'm more than happy to flaunt them . Best in quality . Looking forward for further purchases .
Posted 5 days ago
It was so easy to place the order on your website and the ring i purchased was affordable with great quality for the price. Looking forward to shop for more.and it wouldn't complete without telling a Thanks for the simple gesture of placing a chocolate in the box, that made me feel like little special.great customer service ❤️
Posted 6 days ago
Stunning collection
Posted 6 days ago
Super affordable yet great quality products. Totally love the color options available in each piece and it's currently my family's favourite jewellery brand
Posted 6 days ago
I have found some unique earrings in your website n quality also super
Posted 6 days ago
Adore is a unique store where I am 101% sure about the quality of the product and that is the reason why I continuously kept on buying jewellery items from the website. Adore is an addiction for me.
Posted 1 week ago
I fell in love with every jewellery on this page .
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality :)
Posted 1 week ago
Adore By Priyanka is rated 4.82 based on 859 reviews