Adore By Priyanka Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,010 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Adore By Priyanka
4.8
Based on 5,010 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Adore By Priyanka Reviews

About Adore By Priyanka:

50k+ orders delivered globally. World class products, Proudly made in India.

Adore strongly believes in customer experience by bringing in elite collections at an affordable price range. With 1000+ designs in Catalogue, Adore is one of the fastest growing online boutique for fashion jewellery in India.

Customer Support - support@adorebypriyanka.com

Visit Website
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 4th May 2024
Elza
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 30th March 2024
Kalyani S Kumar
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Sree Lakshmi V
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Bhupali Vadke
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Meenal Kothari
226
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of jewellery is fabulous as compared to others.. I am frequent buyer. Everytime i buy jewellery i get in love with more and more
Helpful Report
Nice classy jewellery
Helpful Report
The products are top notch. The day I started buying from this site I have not thought of buying from any other place. Delivery , Quality everything is good.
Helpful Report
Beautiful, unique and longlasting jewellery.
Helpful Report
The jewelry i purchased is of very good quality and the designs are great!
Helpful Report
The quality is best at the affordable rates. will keep on shopping for all my occassions
Helpful Report
I love how simple and sweet all the pieces are. I always find what I'm looking for and have become a regular thanks to the variety of items and consistency in quality.
Helpful Report
The product is very good, the packaging is very good and I'm very satisfied with you. Thanks. Namaste.
Helpful Report
Beautiful accessories with perfect packing
Helpful Report
Excellent products
Helpful Report
Beautiful and affordable jewelry. I have a particular glossy 3 layer earring in almost all colors available. I just love them and receive compliments everytime I wear them. Go for it ...Adore jewelry is ADORABLE!!!! Seema Clement
Helpful Report
I loved the jewelry that I bought from adore. They had prompt delivery and neat packaging. The quality is apt for the price we pay!
Helpful Report
I had ordered 2 sets a pair of bangles,2pairs of ear pieces...each and every piece was flawless, the delivery on time and extremely well packed....will surely be ordering regularly, really great value for money
Helpful Report
I ordered from you guys on an urgent basis, and i totally appreciate how fast everything was delivered. Thank you so much !! and for the jewelry, where do i begin I was totally blown away with quality , it was top notch and the designs look excellent. I've really gained a go to store for my fancy jewelry needs !! Thank you so much, sincerely !!
Helpful Report
Very beautiful collection at very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Very good collections
Helpful Report
Super quality items like a good finishing product
Helpful Report
As the brand name,so are the collections- ADORABLE overall collections, elegant designs. Have purchased in bulk few times recently
Helpful Report
Stunning pieces at affordable price
Helpful Report
I have been ordering from last 3 years and Adore never disappointed me.All my purchases were very good and everyone like it.Even some have asked me from where i have purchased it so they can order. I am really satisfied and i hope in future also Adore won't disappoint me.
Helpful Report
Adore By Priyanka is rated 4.8 based on 5,010 reviews