Adore By Priyanka Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,139 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Adore By Priyanka
4.8
Based on 5,139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Adore By Priyanka Reviews

About Adore By Priyanka:

50k+ orders delivered globally. World class products, Proudly made in India.

Adore strongly believes in customer experience by bringing in elite collections at an affordable price range. With 1000+ designs in Catalogue, Adore is one of the fastest growing online boutique for fashion jewellery in India.

Customer Support - support@adorebypriyanka.com

Visit Website
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 15th June 2024
Bhavya Anand
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 4th May 2024
Elza
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 30th March 2024
Kalyani S Kumar
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Sree Lakshmi V
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Bhupali Vadke
227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice products liked it
Helpful Report
The products are soo good. Thank for the premium quality jewellery
Helpful Report
I bought the 3 leaf matte finish golden jhumki recently and it was extremely beautiful. Then I ordered 2 more for my sister and daughter as they started stealing my jhumki !! Every one loves it. I have also bought other ear rings and necklaces they are awesome.
Helpful Report
Thank you soo much for that wonderful neckpiece and earrings. I got many compliments from my friends. As a customer I am very happy with your service. I will surely recommend my friends and family. Thanks again
Helpful Report
I really love your product specially packaging which they send with love & perfection... I would be appriciate if they make the jewellery with gem stones..
Helpful Report
Loved the product
Helpful Report
excellent design and craftsmanship....
Helpful Report
I have ordered twice from Adore and will definitely be coming back for more. The jewellery is of excellent quality. And the designs are modern and elegant. I needed stuff that I can wear with my western outfits without it looking out of place and jewellery by Adore is the perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Amazing products and gr3at quality at super amazing prices...love the brand !!
Helpful Report
Good product
Helpful Report
I made a purchase of 2 jewellery sets and I’m in absolute love with the jewellery. They look like statement pieces and goes with all of my outfits.
Helpful Report
Love the earrings, it looks great and durable
Helpful Report
Feel good to wear
Helpful Report
I came across Adore through a friend. They have great affordable and unique designs. I ordered a kundar choker set, some pearl earrings and a lotus bangle. I loved loved all my purchases esp the pearl earrings as they become my go to now! I also received a free gift of earrings as it was their 5 year anniversary! Thanks Adore!
Helpful Report
It is a quality product with affordable price. Thanku
Helpful Report
The pieces are beautiful, especially the rings . This was the my 2nd purchase. The only thing I would suggest is the length and thickness of the chains. The length can be increased a little bit more ( with option to adjust the length) and the thickness of the chain ca also be increased a tiny bit with more flexibility - might give it a little more realistic look. Apart from these the jewelry is perfect. I love the stones.
Helpful Report
The designs are elegant and decently priced.
Helpful Report
Beautiful pieces, you always want to keep browsing and purchasing.
Helpful Report
Affordable, amazing quality 🤍
Helpful Report
It's a good product. I am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Adore By Priyanka is rated 4.8 based on 5,139 reviews