Adore By Priyanka Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,231 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Adore By Priyanka
4.8
Based on 5,231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Adore By Priyanka Reviews

About Adore By Priyanka:

50k+ orders delivered globally. World class products, Proudly made in India.

Adore strongly believes in customer experience by bringing in elite collections at an affordable price range. With 1000+ designs in Catalogue, Adore is one of the fastest growing online boutique for fashion jewellery in India.

Customer Support - support@adorebypriyanka.com

Visit Website
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 20th July 2024
Supranita Pachal
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 20th July 2024
Supranita Pachal
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 15th June 2024
Bhavya Anand
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 4th May 2024
Elza
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 30th March 2024
Kalyani S Kumar
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Low quality
Helpful Report
I can’t believe how far Adore by Priyanka has come ! The designs the variety and amazing team. I will always come back and I always look forward to new collections.
Helpful Report
Nice collection of jewellery
Helpful Report
The product designs are awesome.But earrings post part is got broken easily.
Helpful Report
Wow
Helpful Report
Always love Adore by Priyanka, lovely Jewelleries…. Very neat and unique work, they delivery of the jewellery is also very touching as we get a Cadbury… kuch metha ho jaye… love ❤️
Helpful Report
👍👍
Helpful Report
Really impressed with the quality of products.
Helpful Report
Loved the products 😍
Helpful Report
Excellent products. Such lovely collections. BEAUTIFUL is an understatement.
Helpful Report
I had eye on one particular earring from the adore and it was always out of stock. Finally got a hand on it, absolutely loved it. its lightweight And preety.
Helpful Report
Here's a review for a jewelry shop incorporating the specified points: --- I am a regular customer of Adore by Priyanka and I am extremely happy with my experience! The quality and design of the pieces are simply outstanding, far exceeding my expectations. Every detail is meticulously crafted, showcasing exceptional artistry and craftsmanship. Additionally, the delivery was incredibly quick. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast my order arrived, well-packaged and in perfect condition. The whole process was smooth and efficient. As a happy customer, I highly recommend Adore by Priyanka to anyone looking for high-quality, beautifully designed jewelry. I will definitely be returning for more in the future!
Helpful Report
I always loved jewellery, But never purchased in a hurry! Since I have seen ‘Adore’, Cannot resist buying more and more! The designs are refreshing Prices are encouraging!
Helpful Report
Felt the metal used was too yellow
Helpful Report
Great pieces, thankyou 🙂
Helpful Report
Very happy with the items I ordered
Helpful Report
Beautiful collection ❤️
Helpful Report
I bought 5 bracelets and a kundan chain really all were wow wow wow and I highly recommend this site to purchase accessories and price really affordable.It gave me and my daughter adorable look.Thank you Adore priyanka
Helpful Report
Unique elegant and classy!!!
Helpful Report
Excellent collection, on time and lovely packed delivery !
Helpful Report
Adore By Priyanka is rated 4.8 based on 5,231 reviews