Adore By Priyanka Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Adore By Priyanka
4.8
Based on 5,235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Adore By Priyanka Reviews

About Adore By Priyanka:

50k+ orders delivered globally. World class products, Proudly made in India.

Adore strongly believes in customer experience by bringing in elite collections at an affordable price range. With 1000+ designs in Catalogue, Adore is one of the fastest growing online boutique for fashion jewellery in India.

Customer Support - support@adorebypriyanka.com

Visit Website
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 15th June 2024
Bhavya Anand
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 4th May 2024
Elza
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 30th March 2024
Kalyani S Kumar
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Divya Malhotra
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Sree Lakshmi V
Adore By Priyanka 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Bhupali Vadke
227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful collection ❤️
Helpful Report
I bought 5 bracelets and a kundan chain really all were wow wow wow and I highly recommend this site to purchase accessories and price really affordable.It gave me and my daughter adorable look.Thank you Adore priyanka
Helpful Report
Unique elegant and classy!!!
Helpful Report
Excellent collection, on time and lovely packed delivery !
Helpful Report
I have purchased many items in the last one year. They are so good quality and beautiful. I am glad i came across this site. Genuine seller
Helpful Report
Love the Necklaces.Very beautiful design. Quality is super, service is good. I like this site.My first purchase with you was great experience. This certainly will not be the last one.Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
So I saw the page on instagram, and thought, to check it out. Best decision ever, I have reordered so many times since 2 years solely due to quality, unique designs and durabiity pf the jewellery. The prices are also super affordable.
Helpful Report
So glad I made a purchase with your team. I ordered a set of 4 bangles and I am very much impressed with the quality and the packaging. I even received a pair of earrings as a compliment. The collections are so unique and trendy! Soon I will be placing my next order with you guys! Keep up the good work..!
Helpful Report
I still didn't get the refund.
Helpful Report
Loved what I ordered and your collections
Helpful Report
So pretty and elegant
Helpful Report
Beautiful collection. Timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Excellent collections
Helpful Report
Very happy with the product quality, stylish too
Helpful Report
The product is really good and beautiful
Helpful Report
I have shopped multiple times from adore and i really adore their quality. Looking to buy some more soon.
Helpful Report
I have purchase many times and l always liked the items including packaging and the lovely dairy milk I have also recommended to my friends and relatives too
Helpful Report
On time delivery. Nice variety of jewellery for different occasions. Highly recommend this brand.
Helpful Report
Some pieces seems to be expensive than the actual worth
Helpful Report
The accessories i purchased are absolutely stunning. The quality is so good. And the price is really really reasonable for the type of accessories we get. Kudos to the team! I really really adore you guys. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Adore By Priyanka is rated 4.8 based on 5,235 reviews