Angel Wholesale Reviews

4.9 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Angel Wholesale
Read Angel Wholesale Reviews
Excellent product and superb customer service. We had no idea what size Teddy T’s we needed, Bec was ready to go the extra mile to help. Ultimately we ordered two different sizes as we had some other size bears to clothe as well. Ordering was simple and items were delivered within a couple of days. The quality of the T-shirts is exceptional, will definitely buy from Angel Wholesale again x
Angel Wholesale 5 star review on 29th July 2023 Angel Wholesale 5 star review on 29th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, kept up to date re delivery etc. only downside products could have been packaged with more care. A few scratches on my wreaths.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First time ordering and it definitely won't be the last. I wasn't sure what to expect as the prices were so reasonable. Very happy with the quality of my items and also despatch times. Would highly recommend Angel Wholesale.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have 2 charges from Angel Wholesale on credit card for one purchase that I placed on July 5, 2023. I sent an inquiry on the Angel Wholesale website. I have not yet received an explanation of the 2nd charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your review. I can see that you have been corresponding with us and it was confirmed that the additional payment is for the VAT and that this has now been resolved for you. We hope that you are happy with the customer service you have received in resolving this. We will always take your valued feedback on board in order to offer the best service possible. Take care, Customer Service
Posted 10 months ago
Swift and efficient service. Great price too. Can't fault them on anything. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We've received positive feedback from our customers regarding your products and we appreciate your excellent service. Your prompt online assistance has been incredibly useful to us. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have had a bad experience with the order processing and ended up by mistake getting a delivery charge and a low quantity of products. I tried to correct this straight away but was informed the package hed been despatched, but it had not been despatched, was despatched the following day. Sent an email to customer services but still waiting for a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy and reliable service, absolutely delighted in working with them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect packaging just what I needed prompt delivery and kept updated thank you so much will be shopping with Angel Wholesale more often
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Products received were excellent. Very fast delivery. A great service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely product. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely items, very good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very sceptical at first after reading some of the reviews, but decided to take my chances on a bigger order. I am so happy that I have trusted Angel Wholesale. COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED! 100% RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money. Good quality products. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous quick delivery and great communication! Wonderful product at a great price … thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very pleased with the cups. The website was easy to use, the company sent emails updating me through the process and delivery was very fast. The product is good quality and value for money. Overall, I'd highly recommend Angel Wholesale and would be very happy to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company with quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My order arrived very quickly and I can't fault the service. I was disappointed that the blankets I ordered turned out to be different from the ones I had previously and it doesn't look like they stock these any more which means I may have to find a new supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angel Wholesale is rated 4.9 based on 75 reviews